Alice,
welcome.
same as u. i dun mind pregnant again cos my pregnancy consider smooth & i enjoy it. but really scare of labour, confinement & look after baby.
though i still wanna try to hav a girl but think not now, maybe another 2 yrs ba...
esther,
dunno wat to say...but totally agree with u, no matter how naught our baby, tall, short, thin, fat...the most important is they r healthy baby.
i'm sure ur friend need time to recover herself. feel so sad for her.
btw, think like wat u told us early, shld start with plain rice cereal 1st, rite?
doreen,
yes, i 'm the one asking. cos i dun hav knowledge on start solid food for bb. guess MIL too. she always ask me check with ur fren lar. so, i must collect all the info frm here. tat's why i say forum frens are the best.
u mean u still TBF? wow...tat's mean Damien really well feed lel. cos all along i tot D on FM tat's why he so chubby (ppl said bb on BM wont b chubby one ma...)
Starz,
sorry, i'm not joining u all for the gathering. 2molo will b busy. morning hav to bring A to shave his hair & prepare praying stuffs. u ll enjoy hor.
think i better listen to ur advice, try chicken essense ba.. i hav to take care myself then only hav energy to look after my boy ba...
Congrat!! ur A oso can flip liao. my A didnt smile when he finnaly flip lel. he sound like super tired. haha...
aiyo...last nite this Alvis put his toes inot his mount, and can hear 'zop zop' sound lel. sound like his toes very sweet like tat. i hav to keep on push out frm his mount. really buay tahan...