(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

My Damien very cute aah. Thanx hor.

That;s the advantage of being the only bb there that day so he's the cutest!!

Love this pic taken today by my sis cos he is laughing. So hard to take nice pic of him.

N see the rashes are almost all gone so he's now cute n cubby again....hehe

688436.jpg

Coral
Wanna match make on 25th????........hahaha

Hi Selina, what time is the gathering? i try and make it.

Details as follows:
ling
male
Maximus
Balestier

Thanks a lot

esther,
hehehe... J so cute.. like to be called "sir" somemore...
aiya, botak head also cute mah... botak he looks more chubby than usual rite..????

jRt,
try labelling "BREASTMILK" on ur milkbag.. usually men (especially OLD man) are quite adverse to these one.. then he wont dare to take lor....

selina,
hehehe.. reli "grooming" into a rapper ar.. he reli look quite "hip hop" in e clothes u buy for him...

fareedal,
so sorry to hear ur boy hv to b hospitalised.. can understand ur heartpain...

doreen,
can see damien rashes reli very much better liaoz... so cute to capture such a nice smiley photo hor.....

ling,
hi hi... welcome too...
kao_welcome2.gif

wah... 1st pic already post maximus "luo3 zhao4" ar..... not scared we use it to "blackmail" him nex time... hehehhehehe...

btw, today i bought a playmat from mini toons.. so not scared got no place to "put" all e babies during gathering liaoz..... hehehe... ladies, pls let me know if u hv any other requests so i can prepare.....

ayden wil turn 4th month on e day of our gathering leh.... hehehe.. now thinking whether to "follow e customs" n let him lick drumstick n biscuit tat day or not....

lastly, juz now when i was playing with ayden.. he laugh so happily with e baby type of "laughing sound"... so happy that i started tearing.. cos never hear him laugh until so happy n cute before.... but i was alone, so no one to take photo for him...

ling,
its nice, can see maximus so chubby here... i'm juz kidding abt e "blackmail" part lah...
alamak, i didnt realise u changed ur nick.. blur blur welcome twice cos i tot different pple...
ur son stay with ur MIL during weekdays n u bring him back during weekends???? can understand working mum always dont hv enough time spent with bb... i feel tat way lor....

ling
U got michellin baby.....hahaha
So many folds.....hehehe
What's his length?? COs he looks tall.

Gemini
THink D cough same as T one leh. At night is worst. N he always vomit out the phlegm at night. Does T cough until like coughing out her lungs like that?
Once D started the medi he dun cough so badly after 1 2 days already. Now only hear at most 1-2 time. So happy cos next week can take his jab liao.
Think better bring T to see the PD again n let him know she cough more at night. Cos my PD actually wanted to give another medi. Then she ask if he is worse at night she give another medi. She also ask me how the cough sounds like.

starz
the polo ralph romper belongs to my nephew. he now 7 years old liaoz. can imagine how antique the romper is but still very new cos he hardly wear. now caleb everyday like modeling cos otherwise the clothes all cannot wear liaoz leh.

ayden n caleb exactly 1 mth apart. caleb will turn 5mths on the day of the gathering.

ling
ha ha... careful next time he sue you hor...

Hmmm so sad I exceeded my internet hrs already so will MIA for a while liao. Can only go to my parents's place to use their unlimited one. Sigh

See lah so addicted to this forum that I go n sign for unlimited internet n was so sad when they tell me I have to wait till end of the month.....sob sob

crystallized,
i'm glad that emma finishes all the EBM that i give her. She only waste them by puking them out after that

Your body strange leh. My 1st pump in the morning is the best. Fast and can yield a lot. If my first pump don't yield enough due to a lousy night's rest, i'm a dead duck for the day.
Maybe it's the stress of rushing and preparing for work that is affecting your letdown?

Emma kept flipping in her yaolan today. End up i had to change her sarong twice cos she puked while inside. Each time she wants to sleep, she'll subconciously flip to face down and instead of sucking the pacifier, she sucked her fingers and then gagged and puked. So i keep turning her over each time i catch her face down. End up she didn't sleep back and i was v frustrated at having to keep watch over her all the time. sigh!

momconomics,
nice meeting you too! hope you'll like the diapers. let me know the next time you're at CP. hopefully can chat more with you.

ling,
Did the doc say what's the cause of the bronchitis?
My elder boy has allergic rhinitis ie sensitive airways which makes him very prone to runny nose and cough. I always try to keep the runny nose and cough under control so that it will not develop further to bronchitis. And PD says that my 1yr of breastfeeding has also helped him a lot.

selina,
not bad leh, 7yrs n still look so new...
caleb chinese bday is 8/8 ar.. very auspicious hor.. ayden is 8/9.. i only know cos my auntie go n buy 4D with his chinese bday n strike...

doreen...
hehehe... addictive hor... y muz wait so long then can get unlimited access????

gotto log off liaoz... nitez nitez ladies...
kao_byebye.gif

Gemini,
What medicine is T taking for her cough?
Did the doc give her salbutamol to open up her aiways? I find that it helps when joshua takes that as it'll make him less breathless from all the coughing.

Doreen
i'm not sure abt his height cos the last jab my hb took him there. i was working. Some call him lotus bcos of the folds.

Starz
luckily my MIL lives in front, i save on the travelling. Weekends i'll bring him home or to my mum's place, i want him to get used to everybody. My mum also asking me to leave him there. don't quite like to bring him out cos he sleeps in sarong only, if no sarong, i'll be having a difficult time.

Esther
I jus saw some clothes at ON but no one doing BP all close liao. *sad sad*
U see any sms me okie.

Anyone doing on their own jio me okie I just love their shorts now alot of new clothes on sale already. Selina *hint hint* tempted anot...hehehe

Starz
I was waiting for my contract to finish then now sign up for the MIO plan but seems like it is so popular n needs installation n earliest was end of this month.....so no choice lor
AIyoh I better go liao else hubby will kill me when he sees the bill...Wahahha

hi babygrace, it's cause by a airborne virus meaning someone might have cough and spread the virus to him. that's y nowsadays i dun bring hin out as often liao. it's not only running nose and cough but he got lots of phelgm and unable to spit out. He needs to go for suction 2-3 times a day during his stay to clear the phelgm.
i stop BF after 1 month, not enough milk.

ling,
oh dear. it must have been very heartache during the time he was in hospital.
i cried when i had to hold my struggling baby down for the doc to suck out the phelgm. it must been very painful for you to see him doing it 2-3 times a day.

I took child sick leave to company him. lucky for me i did not get to see how the phelgm is being suck. think all mums will feel heartache as long as the child is unwell, esp 1st time mums.

think there are alot of virus ard .. cos last week, one frenz told me her daughter(1yr old) kana fits due to fever.. and alot similat case in KKH...and another frenz girl oso hospitalised due to vomitting

guess we adults have to be more careful, must wash our hands more often,.. esp when we come back home..

wow..wow..so many posting. i just didnt login for 1 day & there alreayd 2 archive. u all reall 'li hai' lel..

okie ..update for Alvis.
he is 67cm tall & 6.7kg.
PD ask me to feed more (2nd time said tat).
actually A is not skinny, but if compare wif his height, then he a bit lighter lor..
told PD he drank 150ml, 3 hrs interval but still dunno why his weight so light. sigh....
today still hav slight fever, dun think will bath him, probably wipe him with warm water ba,,,

Cher
Chloe is so cute and chubby..she look so sweet in that dress..with so many cute girl girl how i wish my next can be a girl girl leh..

Doreen
Huh ON sale haha..i think due to CNY no one is doing a BP bah..if i happen to see i sms u ..Ya D is the cuttest baby lor..cos he is the torn amoung the roses mah..

Ling
Welcome to Oct mummy thread
yr bb so cute in his nake pics..u not scare ah..later kana blackmail whahahaha..**joke joke hor**

Starz
Haha..everyday i will greet him sir good morning rhahahaha..i think he use to it liao..sometimes i call him darling he look at me with his 25cents look however i call him sir..he smile

Jasmine
Today no lobang still got hangover from last night maybe later bah..

Selina / Vivian
The video clip so cute make me wanna post mine into my blog too..

Selina
Was busy y'day cos follow hubby to M Hotel J-Bar with his clients and associates..so had a little bit more than usual..hahaha.. Ya leh i like the humty dumpty berry funnie..moreover u dress up Caleb so hip hop..

esther,
ic...wat still hangover?

selina,
saw u do montage for caleb on sept thread. very nice..where u get all those nice nice background?
the humpty dumpty really funny...

esther
oh u went j bar. i used to work for the parent that owns the hotel n used to frequent there. u shld visit the spa. niceeeee... actually the humpty dumpty not purposely cos was trying to video him sitting then who knows he topple ha ha ah...

jasmine,
esther gave me the backgrounds. if u wan i can save them in cd then sent to you too.

ok i share the montage here:
688874.jpg

new one
688875.jpg

Starz
that man is bian tai one. there is no logic when it comes to such person, so i dun wanna even bother reasoning wif him in case he sabo my BM.

Cher
tt was a nice pix of chloe.

bbgrace
Emma still got reflux problem? i noe my body is strange lor. so many mummies says their yield is the best in the morning but to me, letdown is slower as compared to the other 3 sessions. i am v puzzled oso. perhaps i kept thinking i need more sleep while expressing bah!

wat mat is ur yao lan? mine is the one wif a lot of holes. not those sarong batik type anymore. i cant imagine how she can manage to flip wif her head down... u really v busy juz to keep an eye on her!

Jasmine
Alvis is v tall! at 67 cm!

Esther
wah u happening last nite ah?

crystallized,
Yes, Emma still has reflux problem. PD said may have to wait till about 6 mths old before things get better.
My yaolan is also the one with lots of holes. Thankfully that one dries easily so i've been alternating them everyday. i'm not too worried about her face down on the yaolan cos of the holes, i'm more worried of her having a flat face next time.
That's the good thing about being lightweight. She's strong enough and her small built makes it easy to flip over.

Cher,
That's a nice headgear you've got for chloe. You tied it with a scarf?

bbgrace
hahaha! flat face? the try "pushing" her fact tog every now and then to even out the flatness?
R juz fussed during latching again. someone told me its this period tt they fuss during feeds coz they might b teething. sigh, but i wonder how come it dun happen to other babies but juz mine? stressed man! my mum says i am getting slimmer...
its not a gd sign since i dun feel any loss when i wear clothes.

Selina
u awaiting more pix selection for finger lickin gd? realised its been a long time since i took a nice pix of him eating his zoot-zoot, so this is the best pix tt i cld find which i think i shared the pix sometime ago here.

689106.jpg

oh i juz saw this pix tt i took 4 him a few days ago while we brought him out shopping. Mr Vain admiring his finger lickin' good moment in the mirror!

689109.jpg

crystallized,
you very funny lah, push her face together. i must go pull her nose to make it sharper.
you lose weight at the face?

Your vain R looking at his own reflection is very cute!

selina,
here are mine for the montage

FINGER LICKIN GOOD
This was taken quite some time ago
689261.jpg

TUMMY TIME
Finally a smiling pic of her on her tummy. But she got lots of mosquito bites on her face.
689262.jpg

689263.jpg

selina & bbgrace
yah mr vain hvg fun admiring himself hor? so funny!!

bbgrace
yah i always pull R's nose coz pple kept saying its flat, so lets see if it works! i think i lost weight at my calves. my mum says my legs getting skinnier....

emma so cute! love her finger lickin gd cum peeking look.