(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Babygrace
My MIL brought Joanna to see doctor @ My Family Clinic on Tuesday, 6 Feb afternoon.

Dr Lee said it okay as long as after she drink finish her milk we will have to put her in an upright position (by carrying her or support her in a sitting position) dont put her down immediately (even after she has burp).

Dr Lee even gave us some colic drops for Joanna to take.

jackiejon
No leh..sigh took camera out liao than he stop laughing..moreover i don want capture his pics now cos now he botak head..ugly haha

Vivian
hee hee.. luckily most of the time when i do housework he can sit still there watching but must pooh bear must keep him entertain wor..else he can fight with Rhys liao scream all the way hahaha..So miss all the babies..hopefully can go this 25th bah..

Jo
We shall keep ourselve happily waiting for your Good news ..hee hee..

Coral u too..

Esther...
Take pix of Jovan's botak leh... milestone leh... first botak head... show us leh... wun be that bad lah... almost all the bbs here are botak... At least he got Rhys to accompany him... As I said previously, two botak is better than one... haa....

Esther...
He so cute... not gong kia lah... round and cute... haa... esp. with the jumpsuit... Rhys also the same lah... now Jovan and he can buddy buddy liao.. haa...

Esther,
since you keep asking me to update my blog, which I still dun have time to do that, I have just uploaded one video of Rhys in my blog... go see lah... haha.... more video coming up...

Vivian
So cute and funnie
rhys's superman look is so cute hor..when the soundman paly with him..he seem so enjoy..

haa... soundman?? That's my hubby lah... haa... I got one more... still uploading... later you pop by and see lah...

Too lazy to type in blog so upload all those past video for ppl to see better... heee... lazy mummy...

hi vivian,
ya lor, have been so busy with work. thisweek still ok cos boss not around, so can come in eat snake.
Poor me and desiree sick leh... recovery in process.. hopefully can fully recover before CNY.

what is your blog site? wanna to see the video leh of rhys.

hmm.. recents pic of desiree already posted liao loh, like the one on tummy and drumstick.
no time t otake her pic as well, some more place camera in front of her, she stop laughing/smiling immediately. very naughty.

Jackiejon, I didn't write my name, tot pple would not eat what's not bought by them ...Well, next tiem I shall bring only what I want to eat on the day itself.

Aspialle, ya lor, dunno why alwyas kena bully leh.

Estehr, J so cute where got gong kia. he so appreciative of your effort. Good boy.

BBgrace you so funni abt your hb if got breast.

Vivian, I'm like you, too lazy to write so usually upload pics only. have not learnt how ro upload video yet. The jeans tight never mind, short some more, so I look damn awful. thank yu for your compliment lah, but my figure now no good liao, not like in the past, S or M sure can wear. Now really depend on cutting liao, need stretchable ones to fit comfortably.

Si Bian Xian
------------
Coral, MY NEWLY BOUGHT White top gana red stain from the upstair neighbour !! I haven't wear yet leh and handwash by myself and yet ...wow lau ! i@#@@*

Landy,
Chloe so CUTE!!!So chubby.... hee....

Mango16,
wah lao... you should take the top and go confront your neighbour sia... My neighbour also jialat one... can pour maggie mee, canned fruits down one lor... worse than that, can throw down stained pads, pad stickers and all those stuff down. EVERY WEEKEND!!! That is the only day when we can air our clothes...
We always have those neighbours below me shouting up to tell the horrible neighbour to stop the act. But no use lor...

So peh chek until we go up and confront them. Turn out to be the mother is the one who throw those woman stuff while his young son throws food... We only get to talk to the son who is alone at home. And we threaten him not to do it again, otherwise will talk to his parent... from then on, no more food stuff... Like mother like son lor... damn suay to have these type of neighbour. pui...

Delphine,
my not-up-to-dated blog is http://vivibebe.multiply.com

selina
not only ystday pissed lar.. jus tat yst made me ren wu ke ren so must complain lor..
cos now he's working 8-5 daily so must wake up very early.. so he kp complaining tired all these when ask him help out.. not nv help lar.. jus tat sometimes he say tired but still can watch his animation cartoon lor.. this one then not tired?? then i also tired mah..

now at MIL plc i no need do hsework all these already so tired looking after my ger.. can imagaine moving back to own home... worse lor..

cher
ur HB so smart.. haha with the 'you are doin a gd job.. i shld let u continue'... so funny

coral
make sure u locked the door & off the light also.. so tat she will assume u all slp liao le.. if she kp knocking must ren cannot open the door.. if not waste ur efforts again..

esther
so cute ur son still can look & smile back when u call him sir.. haha

hi jo/doreen,

tricia is still sick. her cough is now much better, it's only she will still cough during the nite, sometimes she will wake up due to the coughing. poor thing.if by mon, she still not recover, will bring her back to the PD.

hi delphine,

desiree also still not recovered yet? u want to bring her back to see PD again? v heartpain, seeing our darlings sick... hope that they get well the soonest, nxt wk CNY already.

hi esther,

u & J v cute leh, u call him sir and he smile back.. really envy u, J will guai guai sit (dun let him "hear" this) and watch u iron clothes....

hi vivian/mango16,

really hate this type of neighbours man!v inconsiderate! my top level neighbour will still hang out their dripping clothes even though my clothes are hung out...

coral
the most ironical thing is, we noe who the idiot is. but he is a cranky fellow, and there is no pt trying to find fault wif a madman. i hv complained to his mgr a few times liao. got once he stole the siew mai i was steaming. he thot i wun realise it and refused to admit when my coll confronted him. in the end, he came up to me and offered to pay me 50 cents for eating my siew mai! i refused to take his money and said wat he is doing is as gd as stealing. and this man is old enuff to b my grandfather. so now juz keep our things properly lah.

bbgrace
yah R always bullies mummy oso! humph!
R usually latches for 10 mins max, so i dun blame him when he wakes up twice for nite feeds lor. Emma can drink 140ml! thats v gd leh. R still drinks only 90-100ml of EBM in the day. and semi-sleeping state at nite, he can drink 150ml. but sometimes he cant finish oso. tts why i purposely fill his nite feeds to 150ml fr 120ml coz tts the only time he can drink w/o fussing!
same here, during wkdays when i dun stay over at my mum's plc to latch him, i pump ard 10.30pm. then my 1st pump will b 6.30am. usually boobs will b v hard liao. sometimes can feel a few ducts r blocked. i will massage like crazy to clear it. dunno why but my 1st expression at this time will take me longer to express the same amt i do at the other times in the day. and i thot we r supposed to fetch better results coz we rest enuff alrdy. guess my body juz dun function the same way! Weird!

i think boobs will self regulate when he drops nite feeds. but coz i am not doing 100% latch, i wonder will my body actually self regulate since i hv a fixed cycle to pump everyday. only during wkends, i pump 3 times instead of 4 times (wkdays).

Esther
J not as botak as R leh. and i think his botak look soooooooo cute & adorable! ur son looks cute fr any angle leh!

Cher
Chloe looks a bit like Wendy's Mav leh! so chubby and adorable! i LIKE chubby babies!

Vivian:

ok. will try later. haha.. so funny when you said happy botak, just feel like laughing.

Gemini:

ya lor, very heartpain to see our darlings sick. she is still not fully recover. still have medicine lor, maybe after finish then went back to the PD. you know nowaways bb sick more ex to see doctor than adult. every visit to the PD, my pocket will burn a hole, irregardless jab/sick.

luckily, this morn, i heard her sneeze then guess what, her mucus all over the face, so haapy to see that. at least leser in her nose liao.

Tried the method that the mummies here suggested, she dun like thing to stuff at her face one. very diffcult.

I always believe in social responsibility..really sad to see my CNY wear like that and somemore red . Just now buy vanish to bleach but the red colour still there . Aiya .. i still boiling

hi delphine,

i know what u mean. for once, i'm v happy to see that she vomit milk cos her phlegm will come out with it. i know, seeing PD is more ex than us seeing the doctor. mine also still got medicine, but if by mon, still not well, going to bring her back. cos it's too long and she's a baby...

hi momconomics,

i think jo has posted that she's not preggie (unless i'm reading wrongly). her nausea due to imbalance in her ears..

Crystallized, better don mess with mad man, dunno what they'll do...No choice keep your things in locked place ba.

Mago16, so suay. Try using normal bleach stronger than Vanish bleach, should be able to slavage.

Vivia, your neighbour sound very jiat lat leh. last time m,y place a new neighbour single Mum and a son, the son always smoke and throw ciggys down either to my clothes or aricon, damn dangerous, confront them the Mum say no one smoke at home, so one day when the Mum not in I confront the son and told him I have the security guard standby and will aspproach him Mum when we see him throwing ciggy again. he stopped, but only for a month or so, luckily I sold and move out.

Delphine, I need big cuttings lah, iof not also have to wear L, but die die also dont want to upgrade my size leh.

hi momoconomics,

pai seh, pai seh, was reading too fast, i realised that jo mentioned about the imbalance in her ears was yesterday, not today posting... so still have the likelihood that she's preggie. :p was looking thro' the post, she has not posted today (9 Feb)....

wow, did not read the post for only 1.5days and 2 of u maybe preegy liao. coral and jo, jie you and have a Oct 2007 bb and next yr Oct 2008 bb.

Wei Kuan, don jia you me lah. My plan is still 2008 Oct. I think most likely false alarm cos I'm only weak from lack of rest and lack of bu ba. Anyway, I'm not really active...unlike Jo, need to buy big box of espire leh.

did jo collaspe?maybe its gd news tats y didn't hear frm her :p

688208.jpg

688209.jpg

my ted start to love sucking fingers and raising legs "kue kah"...do u all let bb suck fingers?

hi aspialle,

i have given up on pulling T fingers out from her mouth already. she can suck till "zu zu". recently she play with her mouth till got "zu zu" sound also...

aspialle
my ger also like to raise up her legs like ted!!! as for sucking fingers & pacifier.. i give up le.. used to force her to take out her fingers.. now i cant be bothered... simply too tired liao..

This forum goes faster than i can catch up. I'm a working mum, son being looked after by MIL. I make it a point to see my son everyday and spend some time with him cause i feel guilty if i go out without him.

I give birth last oct, son now 4 mths but he's too big for his age. Even the doc say so, he's already 8.5kg at 4 mths.

Is it common for kids to have bronchilitis? My son got it last month end up staying in hospital for 5 days.

He's fine but after the illness he seems to be drinking less, he can't even finish 6oz of milk. (he was previously drinking 7oz) Except for this, he's fine as active as before.

How do i get the photos small enough to post it here?

hi ling
so sorry to hear that maximus is down wiht bronchitis. it seems pretty common for young children. a couple of my friends toddlers also kanna. poor boy. hope he is well now. wow! 8kg is big. looks like he is the biggest bb here liaoz. 7oz is alot. caleb only drinking 6oz at 4hrly interval.

u have microsoft office picture manager? u can use it to resize or some mummies here uses paint.

momconomics
tks. he looked damn PUI in the pixs hor...

today ayden went for his 1st 5-in-1 jab.. luckily he didnt cry much, juz started scrunching up his face n "weh" only, e nurse clap her hands n he kaypoh look at her n stop liaoz... stil can smile somemore..he's reli too kaypoh liaoz...
update on his size, he's 64cm n 6.4kg... weight is 50% percentile, but height is 90% percentile... doc says he's not drinking enuf milk.. cos he suppose to b drinking abt 1litre.. he's only drinking 700-800ml daily.... *haiz*.. mine not destined to be a "pui pui" liaoz...

then after his jab, he was sleeping on n off e whole day.. like v drowsy like tat.. only woke up ard 8pm to play till 9.30pm.. dont wan to drink milk n went back to sleep liaoz...think tonite i cant sleep liaoz... worried abt him...

jenny,
ya, today i ask e doc abt his sleep pattern too... n doc says its ok.. as long as he sleeps abt 12-15hrs in total daily can liaoz...
huh.. ur mum same as mine lor.. can "predict" wat they gonna complain abt next liaoz... sometimes i think she's juz bored at hm.. so wana talk to us.. but when im back from a stressful day at work.. its reli sian to hear lor......

jo,
u reli v cute leh... can prepare a news report to joke abt ur situation... eh, u say if never see u online means u "strike" liaoz... today nv see u does it mean yes?????

fareedal, welcome...
kao_welcome2.gif

sterilising -
ar... can stop sterilising bb's bottles n our pumps liaoz huh... i'm still doing it leh.. but using e boiling method cos mum prefer...

jRt,
hehe.. im like u, can master e "skill" of feeding n sleeping liaoz... but end up "created" a habit for ayden tat every morning he will need to sleep on our bed lor.. cos i usually doze off during feeding n he also doze off after having enuf, then nex thing i know, time for me to wake up liaoz.. n i leave him on e bed liaoz... sometimes try to put him back into his cot, he wil wake up leh.....
u lucky girl lah... R follow ur "habits".. mine follow his daddy.. especially e "burps" n e "fart".. super loud like his dad... *faint*...

momconomics, coral..
hey, u two very good liaoz leh.. i seem to b still stuck with 6-7kg to drop... somemore CNY coming.. sure add on one...

coral,
try n rest more n take chix essence regularly lor.. if u dun mind DOM taste then take regularly too... but do update us if its good news hor....

ling
wow 8.5kg at 4 mths. So big must be really chubby.

esther
Jovan look so nice in the clothes. N his new hair nicer leh so cool......hahaha

Thanks Selina. He's coping well now. Maximus drinking 7oz 4 hrly also but now he's on 6oz 3 and 1/2 hrly. He's appetite has all along been big, i'm not sure if it's alright. As long as he's healthy we'r ok it.

Thanks for your tips, hope to put up some photos soon.