Janice
A can sit so firmly now? she looks so happy!
aspialle
Jo & I got the ball at the sept thread. one of the mummies consolidated the orders and helped to buy.
but i think normal beach ball can lah.
Shirley
Issac looks such a big boy, think coz his eyes r soooo huge! u muz hv big eyes too.
i recalled tt caleb has the same Gap romper too.
momconomics
R oso bullied me tues nite. i realised this boy hor v naughty one. whenever we tell him we r gg gai gai the nxt day and i asked him not to b naughty, he does the exact opposite!
he woke up at 2 hr intervals on tues nite (actually its wed wee hrs)!!!! buay tahan him man! told hb the nxt time we gg gai gai, dun tell this boy alrdy! create havoc 4 me.
Jenny
same lah, i rch home almost 9+pm during wkdays. v tired one. but my priority is to express and sleep, so the rest will wait. u go to sleep v late rite? i will hit the sack latest 11.30pm.
Coral
so funny tt u said Char is so interested in the food we eat. at times R will oso stare but dunno he really understd ot juz see see only. Char so cute on her tummy! she v well fed leh! so chubby! my R lost out liao!
wat u mean bb will lose out antibodies fr mummy's BM aft 5-6 mths>? PD told me best to BF min 6 mths, and to cont longer if i can, so i dun intend to stop at 6 mths.
R drinks lesser BM than Char leh. now daytime he only drinks 100ml max.
Char flipped? Congrats!
and each time i will grumble, my R is sooooo lazy! dunno when he will flip... so u managed to capture Char licking the drumstick?
Selina
heee, R peeping at the 2 girls in the montage ah? i like tt pix so much its my wallpaper now.
i showed my hb the "drool-a-doodle" hahahahahaha so dunnie!!!!
Starz
ur "auntie" came to visit u liao? u on tbfg? mine came 1 time 2 mths back and since then no more. by right on tbfg, shldnt hv menses one. but diff pple diff rxn lah. aiyah i oso dropping hair like nobody's biz. so sad...
Wei Kuan
envious tt R got sooooo much hair! can donate some to my R? his hair growing so unevenly now. really like ah pek!
Doreen
i saw the pair of shoes at Fox too! so cute rite? saw a pair of green ones! wanted to buy but i noe MIL not in favour of R wearing shoes b4 he can walk so dun wanna defy her so openly lah.
<font color="0000ff">LUNCH GATHERING</font>
u mummies hv fun!