(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Coral

did u mention before the leggings r fr FOX ?

i wanna get like Gemini..

Selina
very colourful combi indeed ! btw, fri also okay with me

zuoer
geeez, taht's terrible, that means can only watch scv ?

coral
yeah, K sleot at 2 am, 4 am kind, terrible hor

Selina,
Pass passs.... pls put my Able in as well.
Thk u sooo much
683169.jpg

jo,
thanks..
k drank a lot now hor? A sometimes can finish 140ml, & still need more. dunno wanna increase his intake or not. but my 2 pump session only cant fulfil his 3 feed during daytime. hav to giv 1 bottle FM a day.

jo,
hehehe.. ya, he does look tall but luckily not fat.. everybody surprised when they realise ayden is only 3mths old..
buy guess only certain products got staff purchase... then muz wait 1mth one.... y??

i think oct mummies not so shy lah... we'll try to get a full group photo on tat day with mummies & daddies & babies...

zuoer,
cute... so sweet n innocent e face peeping out from underneath mah...

jasmine,
thank u thank u on behalf of ayden...

i was a June06 bride.. only abt 4mths preggy, but tummy really big liaoz... show u photo if u come on 25feb... loyang by TPE also very very near only mah...

selina,
very nice!!!!! definitely pass with flying colours....

Jo & coral,
ar, after 5-6mths baby not getting antibodies from our BM, but overall is it still beneficial to bf them??? if not, then y some mummies continue till 1years??? i havent read up on this yet... but was hoping to hv enough supply to last till 9mths or even 1yr... but if not beneficial to baby at all, then i may reconsider...
ayden still only drinking between 80-120ml per feeding leh, regardless of BM or FM...

Coral,
Really cant make it on 25Feb, too rush for me.
I definitely will go on Mar06.
Coral, I mean lost mum antibodies and not mum BM antibiotics when reach 6mths. And that is why bb tend to fall sick when around 5mths. Touchwood lah, hope my R still strong like now loh. Dun sad lah, u misread liao, ur effort will paid off.

Selina,
Wait for me, my not updated yet so dun have her latest one with new hairstyle trim by mummy.

Mummies:
the tread moves very fast today, couldnt catch up.

babygrace:
thanks for the info. will try to get it for desiree. anyway we can buy them?

Jasmine:
oops.. sorry, mixed up liao..it's jenny who wean off night feed liao, not you huh..

Selina:
very nice.. must send me email ya..

Starz:
oh really?? more boys in Nov?? haha
btw, what is your address? any bus to reach there?

jo
scv.. nah.. if wan get scv here very ex.. cos need to lay cable all these.. so basically no life here.. everyday is inside my room one.. cos nothing to do here..

as to drinking milk.. my ger is on total FM.. she siao siao one.. sometimes 7oz.. sometimes 5oz.. no matter how much she drank.. standard 3hrs sure another feed.. unless she so tired overslpt..

delphine..
hehehe.. seems like ur transport solve liaoz.. no need bus number le hor...

zuoer,
u staying punggol where??? how come so ulu one....

*haiz*... my BM index drop again today.. new low point.. is it true that "auntie" visiting BM supply will drop????
e other "bane" of my motherhood... my hair is dropping like mad these 2 weeks.. everyday i see a big mess of hair at e bathroom floor.... and everywhere else... i think i'm balding soon le.....

starz:
haha.. you can give lah, just in case. 88?

haiz.. dun tok about BM, mine can only be treated as "dim sum" for my gal. never enough..

And for hair, I have been dropping hairs since I start work(2 months plus ago). once lucky point is i have quite thick hair, so drop liao still couldnt see that i am bald. but it's terrible, my husband cannot tahan the hairs in the batheroom. He pick them up everyday, you can imagine how terrible. Haiz...

Selina:

dun know if you notice something in the montage.
Seems like Caleb is shouting out to Desiree... haha so cute... or I too imaginery???

Starz, my hair been dropping since Char was 3mths. Very sian, my stupid hb still dare to complain my hair drop everywehre. I'm balding soon, cos I dont hv much hair.

hehehe... i'll go find out wat bus first... 88 can reach... drop at Monfort school there lor...

rushing home liaoz... ttfn...
kao_byebye.gif

starz
i'm staying ponggol 24th ave.. ponggol end there.. yah very ulu.. but here got many childcare leh.. 1 bus nia 82

i'm also dropping a lot of hair.. thought go cut off them will be better.. in the end also same.. then my ger kp pulling my hair.. going to be botak soon...

zuoer

quite a number of mums here staying in Punggol leh =)

coral

thanks, so i go novena these days =)

coral & jasmine

180 ml is the instructions on similac leh for 4 months old

JO., I know, but Char still not drinking this much. Tell you hor, my MS is exactly the same as instruction on SImilac. :p They say 6mths 240ml every 6hrs, my MS also 240ml every 6hrs. Haha.

Oh no! Dunno what happen 2 large pimples on my face, 1 on nose 1 on cheek. And my throat sore sore. I never eat heaty things leh.

hihi.. pls count me in for the gathering.. updated as follows:

GATHERING
=========
let's start all over again. keep the names coming hor. hope as overwhelming. will order buffet.

date: Sun 25 Feb
Time: 12pm
venue: hougang

Response:
1. Selina + hb + caleb
2. Starz + hb + ayden
3. Vivian + hb + Rhys
4. Wendy + Maverick (hb?)
5. Jenny + hb + Jolene + Jaslyn (TBC)
6. Coral + Char + HB
7. Karen + hubby + Brayden

oh gosh! my mistake.. this should be the updated list..

GATHERING
=========

date: Sun 25 Feb
Time: 12pm
venue: hougang

Response:
1. Selina + hb + caleb
2. Starz + hb + ayden
3. Vivian + hb + Rhys
6. Coral + Char + HB
7. Crystallized + Reubern + hb (mayb?)
8. Jo & Hubby & K (TBC nearer the date, so no need to cater for us)
9. Doreen + Damien
10. Shirley + Isaac
11. Esther + Jovan
12. Graceapple + HB + Able
13. Karen + Hubby + Brayden

Selina , Huijun
Solid food..we practise together lah..me ready to start already kekeke..

Jenny
Ignore those idiotic ppl lah..**relax** i know can be frustrating but hor again think of your little darlings at home theirs smile etc..will bring over the matter soon

Jasmine/Jenny
Thanks for telling abt Chu Ba ..ya me so excited abt gathering that i have forgotton abt it totally..Lots of preparation involve..Sharks got to give it a miss liao..

Selina
I am berry sorry..didn't realise that..dont count me in eliminate me out from the list..
Response:
1. Selina + hb + caleb
2. Starz + hb + ayden
3. Vivian + hb + Rhys
6. Coral + Char + HB
9. Doreen + Damien
10. Shirley + Isaac
11. Graceapple + HB + Able
12. Karen + Hubby + Brayden

Will go for the Mar instead..paiseh

Doreen
Will wait for you to collect together bah..juz now so many ppl and so crowded decided to go back liao..

Coral / Shirley
The shoes order i placed and confirm liao..upon receiving the goods than pay lah..no hurry
Together with Selina we shall wait patiently rhahaha..

esther,
yeah lor can practise together, so set a date u want us to practise leh. we go ur house. btw, where u staying? it so meaningful to have gathering and discuss food making at the same time. I can leave R to play by herself one lar, so no worry.

Selina
The montage thumbs up
i wanna upload into my blog..After much thinking i think i wanna go for gathering cos HB will be back on 24 so should be ok bah..I sms u again..Cos i dun wan to miss gatherings after having it at yr house last dec..was so fun..sorry huh me really KNS ...

Response:
1. Selina + hb + caleb
2. Starz + hb + ayden
3. Vivian + hb + Rhys
6. Coral + Char + HB
9. Doreen + Damien
10. Shirley + Isaac
13. Esther + Jovan (TBA)

selina,
R tummy time and new haircut by mummy (only trim the fringe, not even leh, at least now her eyebrown not covered liao

683402.jpg

these are tricia's chu yi & chu er clothes. bought them @ bugis village. after bargaining, both sets cost $35. still quite ex, rite?

1. chu yi
683638.jpg

2. chu er
683639.jpg

tks ladies for the compliments on the montage. since it is a success, guess more projects coming up. let me go think of another topic then u ladies can go snap snap snap hor.

683650.jpg

delphine
yes. my new #.
now u mentioned, yah hor. i didnt realised. so funnie right. then we have reubern peeping out between the gers...

hi selina,

thks for the montage. really v well done. looking from the pic, compared to the other darlings, tricia still cant hold her head too long... quite a bit worried as she dun like to be placed on her tummy, so cant practise much.

some recent fotos to share...
greedy girl, see anything also want to eat.
683690.jpg

haha... finally get to suck on the bottle
683691.jpg

<font color="0000ff">GATHERING
============
date: sun, 25 feb
time: 12noon
venue: starz's place Blk 567, hougang st 51

1. Selina + hb + caleb
2. Starz + hb + ayden
3. Vivian + hb + Rhys
6. Coral + Char + HB
9. Doreen + Damien
10. Shirley + Isaac
13. Esther + Jovan (TBA)

i will go check out the mini buffet ok. see if they open for biz liaoz.</font>

starz,
once confirmed, i will get your detailed addy & inform all mummies attending. can u pm me your addy first? tks. if ordering the mini buffet, might need you to receive first in case i late...

selina,
think my pict not clear enough.here the pict again:
from my house apple, look okay, duno why from my office computer, very dark.
I love ur artwork and thks for spending the time doing it.
683796.jpg