(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Aiyo, i really lost touch in this thread liao.
Now change Hougang liao huh?
No problem for me so long it is 25Feb07

GATHERING
=========

date: Sun 25 Feb
Time: 12pm
venue: hougang

Response:
1. Selina + hb + caleb
2. Starz + hb + ayden
3. Vivian + hb + Rhys
4. Wendy + Maverick (hb?)
5. Jenny + hb + Jolene + Jaslyn (TBC)
6. Coral + Char + HB
7. Crystallized + Reubern + hb (mayb?)
8. Jo & Hubby & K (TBC nearer the date, so no need to cater for us)
9. Doreen + Damien
10. Shirley + Isaac
11. Esther + Jovan
12. Graceapple + HB + Able

Selina,
What Tummy project you doing? Sorry really difficult to keep up with all the thread....

When the topic is on Sold Food here hor.. me so excited, happy and next moment bring everything and want to experiment dunno why..kindof siao liao

selina,
babygrace advise me to start plain rice cereal for bb first food. I start that first. next time I will start the brown rice.
So fun and exciting, R and C us starting solid on 17/2 during"tuan yan fan"

i hvnt finish downloading all my photos frm my digicam n hp. really no time cos everytime i on my pc at hm, my Jolene sure 1 2 cum n disturb me 1. at nite when the kids sleep, the maid oso sleep le, she sleeping in my study rm, so i cant use my pc at nite oso.

wait til i finish download all the photos and resize them, i'll post some here. be patient yah... downloading finishing soon. prob this wkend ba... wil try my best.

gotto work liao... boss will be ard tis afternoon.

hv a nice day, mummies.

bunny,
PD did said at the show regarding sleeping at 7-8pm.more healthy and more concentration so they will learn things faster and not feeling irritated, something like that cannot remember all. nobody watch ah? me only?

Jo
Damien face better liao. Cough sounds a bit better but he vomit alot of phlegm. When he trying to vomit out so poor thing keep crying.

huijun
Think only u watch ahh.......hehe
I fell asleep with Damien on me.....hahaha

huijun,
i oso watch. didnt miss out every monday.

doreen,
glad to hear tat damien face better liao. think it's good tat he vomit out phlegm cos it keep him uncomfortable.

Selina,
haha... Jaslyn "teng si ni le"
For the gathering on 25 Feb, think dun count the buffet for me and hb. Still dunno can make it or not. Jasmine just reminded me chu 8 have to 'bai tian gong'...

babygrace,
dunno leh, even my aunt commented boys are easier than gals. They were saying when boy boy wanna pee, the birdie will be "straight", so q easy to know.
Oh ya is $15.75 per pack, still cheaper from supermarket mah.

crystallized,
I everyday reach home almost 10pm liao... si bei tired.

aspialle,
hahaha... tats a great idea for the coming V day ah! Yr hb going to get a surprise!

Jasmine,
Alamak, I forgot chu 8 need to 'bai tian gong'

wei kuan,
the page is different to read cos of the pics.

Posting for Pics
============
Mummies, reminder hor, pls post your pics from top to bottom, not side to side. It will stretch the page and need to scroll left and right. And dun type your posting beside the pic, it will cause the page to stretch also.

Gathering on 25 Feb
================
I may have to skip this. Another coming up in Mar right????

Angry @ work again
=============
How ah?? Today I really super angry with some idiots!!! Already busy like hell and and and.... My blood is boiling arghhhhh... And damn it, too busy till I no time to go toilet and the yi ma stained my jeans! Really spoil my mood today!!!!

huijun,
ya lor. but quite info...should show it like last time hosted by evelyn tan during sat 9.30pm. tat's d best timing.

jenny,
dun angry hor. is it the same idiots tat u mentioned here b4?
ya lor..25 feb is 'chu 8' think most hokkien ppl bz on tat day hor. have to help my mil to prepare all the praying stuffs lol.

jenny
let off ur steam here..wat did those idiots do make u angry?

jasmine
u v filial hor help prepare the praying stuff.u live with ur in laws?

aspialle,
no lar. sometimes i oso 'bu ting hua' one. but mil treat me nice, then i hav to treat her nice too, rite?
she look after my boy, & when i back frm work, she still look after my boy till i done all my washing & others stuffs.
os, if tat day sils entertain my boy, then i hav to help out lor. if not, she will just ask me look after my boy.
tat consider help her liao.

grace
i doing a montage for the bbs here on their tummies. u have pixs of your bb on tummy? post here then i can include. my very 1st montage project. hope it turns out well.

bunny
kuai dian...

jenny
WAHAAHAA... i help her fight for her rights... hee hee...

GATHERING
========
think we can still go ahead with the 25 Feb gathering since we have 10 bbs. what say everyone if response drop to less than 10 then we KIV till march?

esther
how march gathering will be on solids making. u ready? hee hee hee...

jenny
bu yao shen qi. qi si shui lai ti? bo hua so dun angry ok. let out steam here lah. we listen.

wei kuan
i might start him on 17/2 late morning ba. cos if any allergy at least got the entire day. if have the nestle sample rice cereals but it states for 6mths & above leh so i dun dare give him that yet.

esther
i will give him bananas first. anyway 1 finger scoop only then i can eat the rest cos i love bananas.

hi hi mummies...

trying to catch up on e posts now during lunchtime...

storm,
ya, my actual position is sales mgr for guess wholesale div...
hehehe.. i think i can "high 5" with u again.. mine also considered "shot gun" wedding.. but hb proposed in June'05, we were planning to hold our ROM ceremony in our new house which we juz bought in Mar'06. who knows by Mar'06 i found out i was preggy.. but reno wil only complete in Jun'06.. so i was visibly preggy during my ROM.. but no regrets, i got a nice white dress "maternity style" to wear during e ceremony... n nex time when show ayden photo, i'll juz point to my tummy n tell him.. "and there u are during daddy & mummy's wedding"...

zuoer,
ayden only get tummy time when im around cos my mum dont dare to flip him over... she say dont know how to "hold" him properly...
aiyoo.. ur girl on tummy still got "veil" one.. soooo cute....

jo,
paul marciano is the "founder" of Guess brand...

my hse quite near to TPE, from TPE to pasir ris i think abt 10mins drive... my exact address i put below for all ar...

coral,
hahaha.. sexy figure ar.. courtesy of ayden.. (bcos of bf-ing lah...)
nowadays more pple telling me ayden look like hubby liaoz leh... u all see again when come my plc on 25/feb lah....

Baby Nose "shit" -
i saw u all posting abt bb having mucous in e nose n e "device" use to suck e mucous out hor.. juz to share my auntie have warned me not to use cotton bud or watever to dig bb's nose shit out.. juz let them naturally sneeze it out, else leave it alone.. cos my nephew's wife keep digging out nose shit for her son when young, now he's abt 4yrs old.. n keep having nosebleed.. PD pinpoint it to e "digging" done when he was still a baby...

delphine,
i nv realise so many doggy girls cos used to "hang around" nov thread.. more boys than girls leh...

selina,
e tummy photo ayden nv lift up his head can or not huh?? he's enjoying his thumb instead of working out...

682863.jpg

huijun,
ya lor.. come for awhile lah.. if some of u wana come abit earlier so tat can rush off to do something else later also can, juz let me know roughly wat time lor...

jasmine,
hehehe... headache hor.. sometimes i complain to my hb tat my nipple will go out of shape by e time i stop bf-ing leh.. kena dragged till longish liaoz...
prepare all e "bai tian gong" stuff on saturday n then u can come on sunday until late afternoon lor...

another photo to share.. dressed him up in these "adult clothes" for e very 1st time...
682864.jpg

my addy is Blk 567, hougang st 51..
its juz beside this neighbourhood mall call Hougang Green. unit # i disclose later when u all confirm via PM lor...
i dont mind having e gathering even if less than 10 babies coming.. instead of ordering buffet type of food, either we can order fast-food w delivery.. or i can go downstairs n ta-bao "zhi cha" cos very near only....

and hehe, like that part abt

nex time when show ayden photo, i'll juz point to my tummy n tell him.. "and there u are during daddy & mummy's wedding"...

very sweet

starz

not chao lao, but well fed & well grown !

very impressed with the quality of ur BM =p

hehe, so u buy guess got discount ?

starz
i also like ur mum dun dare at 1st.. then no choice cos if no one at home then how.. haha
her mad daddy put one.. haha say look cute.. ??

talking bout digging nose with the cotton bud.. i strictly think is a no no lor.. cos can u imagine if too deep the pain BB got to endure.. & later inside dunoe will wat anot..

Jenny
dun angry lar.. angry no gd for urself de.. think of ur BB u will be happy liao

starz,
ayden look so tall in the pics. he look handsome boy lel.

u complain to ur hb, i complaint to my dear son, 'mama de nipple yao duan le'..hahaha...
ok ok..try to talk 2 hb. hope can meet u all since hougang is quite near than b.batok (i stay at loyang )
same as u...A was inside my tummy during my wedding. but i had my ROM in mar'05. then actualy wedding in mar'06 (ur oso mar'06?). nobody knew tat i'm preggie tat time. Alvis well hide inside. hehe....

btw i havent buy any new yr clothes for my ger yet.. shld go wher buy?? long time nv go shopping liao le..
she also almost cannot wear her 'i love mom' clothes soon...

talking about watching tv.. here no ch U so i rarely watch tv.. if ask me now showing wat show i also dunoe..

hi starz,

with Jasmine reminder, i forgotten that 25 feb is chu 8.i may not make it also, need to help my parents prepare "bai tian gong".

my PD did mention dun use cotton buds to dig nose cos if the cotton kena stuck in the nose, then v problematic.

So angry lost all the things I type. So here's a few comments.

Doree, glad that D vomit out the phlegm, cough should recover soon.

Shirley, if it's only for cosmetic reasons, why not let your son decide when he's older? But of course,se what the doc say ba. So far never now of anyone with extra fingers being laugh at. Even when I was in pri school, there's such a schoolmate, nobody ever make fun or treat him differently...

Esther, I love J's pic on tummy, so suave. Mi2 si3 ren2!

Wow, so many of you starting solid. Char will only be 4mths old tomorrow, so I still hv 2 more mths to go. But she lves to chew things now. And her bites are quite strong. her interest in food is also very strong when she smell our food she'll stare and drool and she's less interested in milk liao. But I wish to start when she's 6+to7mths cos I want her digestive system to be fully developed.

Nite duty
=========
I'm one of teh few unlucky one who's still doing the graveyard shift. She doesnt drink much at nite, but still wakes up 3times a nite. Sigh.

Not sure which one better, either the 1st or the 4th ba. Selina you decide.
682993.jpg

682994.jpg

682995.jpg

682996.jpg

682997.jpg

682998.jpg

682999.jpg

683000.jpg

683001.jpg

Jasmine,
No, some other idiots from some places...

aspialle,selina,
how I wish I can let off the steam here, but cannot lor... I feel like dying... how come got such stupid ppl in this world Argghhhhh.....

Go pump milk liao, must smile =))) Hee hee... I think I geela today liao

hi coral,

where u buy those white leggings for C? wanted to buy for T so that can help keep her legs warm.

hi jenny,

dun think about it anymore. "qi si zhi yi, mei ren zhi"

hi doreen,

it's gd D spit out the phlegm. he will feel more comfortable. T still got phlegm and she will only spit some together with her milk which is v rare.

doreen
caleb also got some phlegm. i always forget to give him the chinese med dad bought. the last time he took that, after awhile he vomit out all the phlegm. now back again. i must remember to go give him that. glad to hear his face recovering.

Storm, jasmine & Starz

hehe, when i attend the sep thread gathering, Brenda were saying they are a very shy group, even b4 gathering already agreed cannot pose parents' face at all

but i must say oct thread mummies are a dif brunch =)

Coral

Char certainly looks she is worth every min of ur nite shift =) she is looking very well ! i like tummy pic 4 =)

Zuoer

erm, where u stay, how come no Channel U ?

jasmine

A looks very Abled =) nice pic !

jo
i staying at ponggol.. then here no recpt for ch u.. dunoe y also.. even sometimes ch 8/5 also no very clear one.. sian..

selina
very nice the montage.. after finishing all must rem to email us ok..

Jo., but i very disappointed when Wei kuan say that bb will lose antibodies fm mum's BM when 5to6mths. So dunno want to continue to BM after 6mths or not. Saw your posting, k also sleep very late hor?

hi selina,

the montage is very nice... ok, must go back and take fotos already. but T dun like to lie on her tummy... my mum said that her head too heavy, cant really support, so that's why she dun like it.

hi coral,

Thks. T nowadays getting to sleep more late. last time, 9 plus she will sleep already, now, she will sleep like 10 - 11 plus...

hehe, coral, already very admirable u can carry on for so long lia =)

for me, my BM is totally pathetic, hubby said my BM is like desserts to kelicia only, even after a after BM session , she still need 180ml of Similac..