hi hi mummies...
trying to catch up on e posts now during lunchtime...
storm,
ya, my actual position is sales mgr for guess wholesale div...
hehehe.. i think i can "high 5" with u again.. mine also considered "shot gun" wedding.. but hb proposed in June'05, we were planning to hold our ROM ceremony in our new house which we juz bought in Mar'06. who knows by Mar'06 i found out i was preggy.. but reno wil only complete in Jun'06.. so i was visibly preggy during my ROM.. but no regrets, i got a nice white dress "maternity style" to wear during e ceremony... n nex time when show ayden photo, i'll juz point to my tummy n tell him.. "and there u are during daddy & mummy's wedding"...
zuoer,
ayden only get tummy time when im around cos my mum dont dare to flip him over... she say dont know how to "hold" him properly...
aiyoo.. ur girl on tummy still got "veil" one.. soooo cute....
jo,
paul marciano is the "founder" of Guess brand...
my hse quite near to TPE, from TPE to pasir ris i think abt 10mins drive... my exact address i put below for all ar...
coral,
hahaha.. sexy figure ar.. courtesy of ayden.. (bcos of bf-ing lah...)
nowadays more pple telling me ayden look like hubby liaoz leh... u all see again when come my plc on 25/feb lah....
Baby Nose "shit" -
i saw u all posting abt bb having mucous in e nose n e "device" use to suck e mucous out hor.. juz to share my auntie have warned me not to use cotton bud or watever to dig bb's nose shit out.. juz let them naturally sneeze it out, else leave it alone.. cos my nephew's wife keep digging out nose shit for her son when young, now he's abt 4yrs old.. n keep having nosebleed.. PD pinpoint it to e "digging" done when he was still a baby...
delphine,
i nv realise so many doggy girls cos used to "hang around" nov thread.. more boys than girls leh...
selina,
e tummy photo ayden nv lift up his head can or not huh?? he's enjoying his thumb instead of working out...
huijun,
ya lor.. come for awhile lah.. if some of u wana come abit earlier so tat can rush off to do something else later also can, juz let me know roughly wat time lor...
jasmine,
hehehe... headache hor.. sometimes i complain to my hb tat my nipple will go out of shape by e time i stop bf-ing leh.. kena dragged till longish liaoz...
prepare all e "bai tian gong" stuff on saturday n then u can come on sunday until late afternoon lor...
another photo to share.. dressed him up in these "adult clothes" for e very 1st time...
my addy is Blk 567, hougang st 51..
its juz beside this neighbourhood mall call Hougang Green. unit # i disclose later when u all confirm via PM lor...
i dont mind having e gathering even if less than 10 babies coming.. instead of ordering buffet type of food, either we can order fast-food w delivery.. or i can go downstairs n ta-bao "zhi cha" cos very near only....