Doreen,
hope Damien recover soon. agree with u. very hard to control their hand for not rub their face. wat i do now is calendura cream only use at nite. daytime i only use aloe vera (plant) to rub his redness area.
Starz,
haha. i oso have this problem even it's happen this morning too. A oso playing even while latching on... he will stop, drag my nipple so he can turn his face upward & look here & there. then hor, my bm keep dropping till i need to use tissue to stop it. sometimes when i latch him & hb talk to me, he will stop latch & look who is talking. so kpo...
Delphine / momconomics,
my son still not wean off nite feed yet. cos i'm latch him on, so he stil woke up once or twice frm 10pm to 8am. his eyes still close & just want milk so i still fine with it. think is jenny 's jasyln wean off nite feed liao.
jenny,
ya lor. very jialat. me & hb oso dun dare to suck out or clear his nose. last nite still can hear he breath soundly when we on aircon.
i only dare to use finger to drag out when the hard murcus drop till outside nose.
aspialle,
very funny about those 'bo lang di..'.
think u really a very good DIL liao & gd temper. ur mil just like to comment. everything u do she will bu shuay. the best thing u do is 1 ear in, 1 ear out lol.
selina,
wait for me. will send on tummy pic to u soon. 2molo can?
crystallized / jo,
seem tat R & K enjoy their bola bola huh?
A dun hav such big bola bola. wat he do now is lift up his both leg & hold it. it's very cute. wait i take pic & show u all. hehe...