hi hi..
come back from meeting liaoz n have to catch up from archive again!!!!!
first of all, thank u very much for all e "compliments"... hehehe... but tats e "work" version of me lah... "home" version is very auntie now lor....
CNY clothes -
now tat u all talking abt CNY clothes for bb... does anyone know where i can get baby size football jerseys ar??? i wana get either England or any EPL club jersey (preferably got red colour) for ayden to wear during CNY... can only think of queensway... any mummies come across anywhere let me know hor... TIA!
latching bb -
my "new" headache.. now ayden love to play so much, he's playing even while latching on... he will stop, drag my nipple so he can turn his face upwards.. n then smile at me.... *aiyooo*... i donno to be happy or angry.. then he gets easily distracted so feeding keep getting interrupted..
is it true that as baby grow older, they feed more "efficiently" so we dont hv to latch them on for "longer" duration anymore???
Baby playing -
ayden just started playing "peek-a-boo" with me over this weekend... hehehe.. now he knows how to recognise and "anticipate" liaoz... hehehehe...
"Auntie" visiting -
that time i big mouth lah.. say "auntie" never visit me.. today just came... thankfully, no more "life-threatening" cramps.. but feel very dizzy yesterday n today mayb due to loss of blood...
coral,
pampers baby dry cutting is very small, they call it "bikini" cut.. meaning it sits very low on bb's backside... for me i dont like cos think e poo poo will leak out lor... now i'm still buying e yellow packaging pampers (size S), think e next one should b green packaging (size M) call Active Baby ar....
jRt,
hey, i also realise there's alot of bb girls around cos i went to a baby girl birthday party on saturday.. there were alot of babies around.. all doggies.. n all girls!!! ayden was e only doggy boy there.... n e youngest... i oppose "jie3 di4 lian4".. but e birthday girl "chope" ayden by EXCHANGING SALIVA!!!! hahahahahaa...... we were all laughing away when saw that...
jo,
no prob... i'm on for both gathering.. 25feb AND 10mar... at least ayden will hv a social life now.. hehehehe... n i wont bore my friends to tears with all baby-talk...