momconomics,
Mamy Poko. But hor, you can't say which brand is the best. Cos each different brand acts differently on each bb. Mamy Poko is good but I dun like its thickness. Now I'm using Sealer cos I find it as good as Mamy Poko. But for Sealer, buying from supermarket is $3 (per pack) expensive lor. Getting from distributor is cheaper but you need to get in carton.
coral,
can see you really gan cheong just now. Smart enough to sms me cos was in nursing room.
Ok talking about Pampers and Mamy Poko hor, I find that MP is better than Pampers in turn of absorb. When I use Pampers on Jolene last time, i realised her butts sometimes a bit wet.
crystallized,
I dunno leh, you typed "rxn", I dun even know wat it means haha///
No lah, just tat... aiya, I just dun wan to let her have the idea tat I'm trying to make her happy lah.
phoebe,
why kena blocked by chin leng?
Esther,
Aiyo so ex ah... yours more "branded" haha...
Did you call me last Fri? I got a missed call. I only saw your sms when I got back on car haha... Chinatown very packed and noisy.
sometimes very mao tun hor? MIL bought clothing, we find the clothing obit, but dun let bb wear like we so bad. Let bb wear, we not happy. Anyway hor, I din let my gals wear the clothings MIL bought leh. You know whY, not I bad lah... Last year she bought one dress and one pair of shoes, both too small lah. My gal 1 year old leh, she bought 6-12mths. Of cos cannot wear lah. So ended she went to exchange for bigger size lah. Came back too big. So I told her suan le, I keep first. Then hor, I keep till I forgot leh. Tat day I took out, the dress too small le haha... Then this round, the one she bought for Jaslyn looks ok, but the dress she bought hor, very big keke... think Jolene needs to wait another 3 years then can wear. I'm thinking if should bring back to exchange for a smaller pc, but bu shun lu for me leh. One thing to console myself, she din buy from pasar malam keke...
Jasmine,
Ya lor, I "made" her happy lor. well, at least she din did/talked stupid things on sat and she left after a while. But pissed me off was, she saw I was patting Jaslyn to sleep and I told her she wanna sleep. MIL kept talking then Jaslyn very kapoh, turned to see who was talking then eyes big big liao. I ended passed Jaslyn to MIL to carry lah. My hb came into the room saw his mum carried Jaslyn, was a bit angry cos he already told her Jaslyn and Jolene were sleeping.
Have you let PD check the rashes? Confirm is eczema or not, dun anyhow scare yourself. If is minor one, just take good care and dun let it spread. Then will be ok. The Aloe Vera starts with "J", I can't remember is spelled as "Jobora" or wat. But Guardian Pharmacy only got 2 type of Aloe vera, you can check with the staff or doc on duty. So, how is the rashes area after you applied teh cream from Tanglin Mall?
Jo ah, she recovered when she 1 year +. Just 2 days ago, realised near her mouth area got a small red patch. I'm crossing my fingers it will get well soon.
aspialle,
why dun you tell your mil "I dunno how to handwash, why dun you help me?"
My mum also machine wash t-shirt, as long as din spin dry for too long and pull it straight to hang dry, bu hui crumpled dao na li qu de ma.
I more worse, I throw everything into dryer. Come out more crumpled. I dun even bother to iron.
Janice,
HAHAHAHA.... You got lor, buy espire for Andrea hahaha... Andrea will ask you "mummy, you buy this for me for wat??"
delphine,
bb can't take jab when sick. Must wait till fully recovered. At least 2 weeks later. Some kiasu doc will tell you 3 weeks later. Since 1 week later is CNY, wait till after CNY in case of fever and there's no doc available during this period.
Go and buy pigeon that nose sucker thingy to suck out the mucus.