Jenny,
My hb super happy when i show him the post which you say he dun look like 30s... haa... MEN....
Aspialle,
My Rhys also will "gek sai" with loud "Ng Ng" sound. The whole face will turn red somemore... very funnie one...
Think he got used to our "Ng Ng" sound coz we always use that to encourage him to poo... now he do it himself liao.
Everytime we hear him "Ng", we will "Ng" together with him... ma chiam like symphony like that... haa....
Crystallized,
not used to call you jRt lah... hee... thanks for sharing abt cannot watch tv... but I think cannot avoid one lor. I still let my Rhys watch a bit everyday.
Anyway, my Rhys dun really fancy tv too. He will watch a while then lose interest liao... so I not too worried...
But my SIL's gal hor, is a tv addict ah... she will start talking and moving her body, hands and legs, eyes big big, eyebrow all tilt up when watching tv one... when someone block her tv hor, she will cry one.... haa...
Now the whole house of ppl cannot watch tv coz cannot let her watch too much tv... scary hor...
I also agreed with Esther, very contradicting hor, I got DVD for bb one and they indicate is for 0mth to 48mth one leh...
Esther,
Me still haven download. If you can forward me, best lah... thanks. My email is
[email protected].
CoolMum,
I also got the jumper from the 1st pic but in light blue and the 2 tees from the 3rd and 4th pix... hee.... FOX FAN... High five...
Selina,
Any pix of the BOND wear you talking abt? haa... seeing Alvis and Mav's photo, very sad hor, yesterday never take photo of Caleb with Rhys. Sigh... too bad we caught them at their cranky time...
Next time must take photo...
Jasmine,
Alvis so cute... chewing mav's fingers... must be looking delicious to him... haa....
Jenny,
Jaslyn really look like you leh... she so cute... the photos with her big jie jie so nice... make me recall those photos I took with my sis when we are young...
Storm,
Your bb so pretti... same as you... I love bb rosy cheeks...
DIAPERS
=======
BTW, Giant in VIVO got no stock for Huggies liao. Left only XL size. Sob... I end up buying EQ to try... still prefer Huggies...
HEIGHT
=======
Rhys is 66cm, 7.17kg @ 4mths. A bit tall... think he not that chubby liao... whew...