(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Huijun

abt the green flats near bbdc...well, when i looking for a flat, think it was still avail, but was thinking quite incovenient, a distance fr mrt and so far away fr my mum's place (Kelici's caregiver)

ended up footing 330 k for this current one...

Coral: which condo in the east r u moving to ? =)

Jo., I'm moving to Nclave. Apartment status cos only a small pool and children playground, not condo.

Shirley, i agree with you, the supply demand logic never works on me too. She can suck and suck but the milk supply never go up leh. I very diligently latch her on day and note but still never increase supply leh.

Jo., I'm moving to Nclave. Apartment status cos only a small pool and children playground, not condo.

Shirley, i agree with you, the supply demand logic never works on me too. She can suck and suck but the milk supply never go up leh. I very diligently latch her on day and note but still never increase supply leh.

coral,
she absorb the milk well so gain weight regardless how many ml. some bb can drink 240ml but did not absorb all the nutrients.

My R 4mth plus liao still drink so little only 160ml sometimes can drink up to 140ml only. sometimes do not want milk even for 6hrs. I will start solid in 2week times if this still continues.

Jenny,
My hb super happy when i show him the post which you say he dun look like 30s... haa... MEN....

Aspialle,
My Rhys also will "gek sai" with loud "Ng Ng" sound. The whole face will turn red somemore... very funnie one...
Think he got used to our "Ng Ng" sound coz we always use that to encourage him to poo... now he do it himself liao.
Everytime we hear him "Ng", we will "Ng" together with him... ma chiam like symphony like that... haa....

Crystallized,
not used to call you jRt lah... hee... thanks for sharing abt cannot watch tv... but I think cannot avoid one lor. I still let my Rhys watch a bit everyday.
Anyway, my Rhys dun really fancy tv too. He will watch a while then lose interest liao... so I not too worried...
But my SIL's gal hor, is a tv addict ah... she will start talking and moving her body, hands and legs, eyes big big, eyebrow all tilt up when watching tv one... when someone block her tv hor, she will cry one.... haa...
Now the whole house of ppl cannot watch tv coz cannot let her watch too much tv... scary hor...
I also agreed with Esther, very contradicting hor, I got DVD for bb one and they indicate is for 0mth to 48mth one leh...

Esther,
Me still haven download. If you can forward me, best lah... thanks. My email is [email protected].

CoolMum,
I also got the jumper from the 1st pic but in light blue and the 2 tees from the 3rd and 4th pix... hee.... FOX FAN... High five...

Selina,
Any pix of the BOND wear you talking abt? haa... seeing Alvis and Mav's photo, very sad hor, yesterday never take photo of Caleb with Rhys. Sigh... too bad we caught them at their cranky time...
Next time must take photo...

Jasmine,
Alvis so cute... chewing mav's fingers... must be looking delicious to him... haa....

Jenny,
Jaslyn really look like you leh... she so cute... the photos with her big jie jie so nice... make me recall those photos I took with my sis when we are young...

Storm,
Your bb so pretti... same as you... I love bb rosy cheeks...

DIAPERS
=======
BTW, Giant in VIVO got no stock for Huggies liao. Left only XL size. Sob... I end up buying EQ to try... still prefer Huggies...

HEIGHT
=======
Rhys is 66cm, 7.17kg @ 4mths. A bit tall... think he not that chubby liao... whew...

Weikuan,
Ruien so pretti... you can accept jie-di lian or not? Rhys might want to change target leh.. haa... Storm's gal kena chop by Jovan liao... Andrea no news... hmm... oh ya... forgot abt Jo's Kelicia... haa.... the more the merrier leh... haa....

Vivian,
Rhys so tall liao ah. My R jialet like that, the eldest here but so short compare to so many of u here.
Watching tv cannot avoid one lar, Even though I know no good, I still let her watch so that I can do my things mah. But she only watch during weekends cos I am around. weekday she did not have the chance.

Huijun
R at 3months 6.45KG 60CM

Vivian
ok later me e-mail u the accents

Jenny
My friend told me to look for Audrey for ordering DIRECTLY the eclairs cos they supply to Amsco leh, so i was like ?? She told me cheaper :
Chinatown Food Corporation Pte Ltd
1 Senoko Rd #04-00 / #05-00 Annex Building Singapore 758134
Tel: (65) 6382 0500 Fax: (65) 6382 0600

Weikuan,
dun worry lah... gal hor, jiao xiao ling long mah... small size hor, more boys will want to sayang her... haa....Rhys like small size girls... hee...

Esther,
ok... thanks a lot... me also loved the eclairs leh... got lobang let me know hor...

Huijun

I never buy any clothes since I gave birth to Joanna. I have been wearing clothes that I bought from last time when I gave birth of Jonathan. I am determine to lose weight. My hubby already 'hint' to me to lose weight already.

Coral

So far I have not let Joanna sit on the high chair.

I see. I cannot go to the park to jog because once I reach home after work to change into any shorts or T-shirts to go jogging at a park near my place. It will be very difficult for me to get out of the house again. Jonathan will sure want to follow. Then I will have to jog and "look after him". That why I normally go to the gym after my work then I will rush home to see the two kids.

i only latch isaac two times at night, the rest are bottle feed. If latch on, not sure how much he has drank so decided to bottle feed so i can monitor his intake.

wow rhys is a big baby ya! 7.17kg, isaac is now 4 months i dont think he has reached even 7 kg.

i thought i read somewhere we are having a gathering. is it still on? i want to bring baby isaac to socialise with others. I can volunteer my place if u ladies not scared of dogs i have 2 dogs

669817.jpg

vivian
U hor berry "Tan Xing" leh, u wanna help R chop how many gf, i thought u chop andrea liao whahahaha so my J stand a chance to Andrea liao kekekekeke...

Shirley,
Rhys is the biggest bb here at birth. He is 3.82kg when he come out. hee... but now he is not biggest here liao... haa... the throne officially goes to Coral's Charlotte temporarily. Generally, Rhys is big built lor... just like me... sob...

Your doggies are so cute... me loved dogs but hb dun allow... where you live?

Esther,
after the gathering, Andrea no news leh... Rhys getting lonely mah... Aiyo, I thot you wanna chop Storm's gal? Now you want back Andrea ah... aiyo... Jovan no better than Rhys lah... haa.... aiya, we so good friend, share share lor... haa....

my R was 2.6kg at birth so I did not except much weigh gain. 6kg above can liao. find that her weight gain very slow after 3mths. C really grow fast at a later stage.

sorry, I would like to ask who is mummy to Andrea? I only remember andrea was dress all white and sitting beside Jovan during gathering.

alert:
bumbo seat:
one of the Sep06 bb can get out of the bumboo seat even though have not learn to flip. so be careful if anyone of u using the seat.

oh dear two mummies afraid of doggies. i stay in sengkang. i have always organise doggies gathering at my place so i thought to organise babies gathering too

i can keep the doggies at my bro in law place when u gals are here. they only stay next door.

saw the last gathering photos really cute, how i wish i have joined u ladies earlier
-

Huijun
Tell u hor, J at first wanna book yr R want scarly he saw A than too bad she kanna book by Rhys hee hee ... now Rhys "Yi Qing Pia Lian" turn to R liao..aiyo complicated lah rhahahaha..Ya Andrea's mummy Jasmine

Weikuan,
Janice is mummy of Andrea. No hor, I booked andrea first one.. Jovan 3rd party... haa... but Jovan very fast lah... take so many photo with her... haa...

haa... Esther, i din know Jovan interested in Rui-en before... haa....

Ya lor, Jovan took so many photos with Andrea until make Rhys looks like 3rd party instead... poor Rhys...

coral,
I also miss the jshopper spree. I have not start to buy anything from jshoppers yet. I aim for the socks. If u came across any spree from jshoppers, let me know. thks

Whahahaha..... cos that time only the 2 baby there lying side by side so we jus take photos kekekekeke...No lah Rhys not 3rd party..J become 3rd party liao.....whahaha

esther,
think so far Rhys meet Caleb, Damien meet Jovan, Alvis meet Maverick, Char meet Joanna.
hmm...wonder one day they all meet together.
wish to go to ur hse, but yishun really too far for me.
plus no car.

HEIGHT
Emma can take the honour of being the most petite one. She was 56cm at 3 mths, her birth length was 44cm. Hubby and I are the tall and lanky sort, so dunno why she's so small. haha!

Shirley,
The rest of the gals here scared but my elder boy would be most happy. He loves dogs and i usually bring him to botanical gardens and parks so that he can play with dogs there.
I think he loves dogs more than his mei-mei.
Yesterday I asked him if he wanted mommy to buy him a dog, he said yes. Then i asked him if he wanted dog or mei-mei, he says dog!

How are your dogs taking to boy?

Hi Wendy,
Thanks for your offer.. I manage to do it liao..

BF
I pei fu & envy all mommies still BF... my supply long time stop liao

Esther
Ur photo done very nice...

Hi grace

My corgi, shortie is very curious about baby isaac. he will always go and smell his feet or nose nose him

The other bigger dog, an old english sheepdog, is very bochup of isaac. eveytime isaac cries, he will walk away and hide in his crate

Jo,
Your grandpa got a provision shop, then why dun you buy your diapers from him? He can give you cheaper price or the distributor's price mah.
I know that Mamy Poko distributor dun sell to consumer directly, only to provision shop and supermarket. Since your grandpa has a shop, he can order and get it for you at distributor price mah.
The green flat near bbdc no good, lucky you din get there. Very hot one. My aunt stays there, cos govt wants the Hill View Area for development, shifted all the residents over there.

Coral,
Ya, recently I start to realise her eye area look like me. But dunno why ppl said "photocopy version".

Wendy,
"reward" or not doesn't matter. What I'm more concern now is, if I go US with hb, how to pump milk on flight? Dun tell me I gotta bring my pump along, very heavy leh. Somemore check in safe or not? the way those ppl handle the checked in luggage... scarely man. But now also cannot don't check in right? The stupid new rule... dun tell me to use manual pump now hor, my hands will die.

Jasmine,
I tot bbs at this age all got hamburger cheek? Wait I go and find a pic of Jolene, much more "hamburger" than Jaslyn to show you.

wei kuan,
Is dangerous that your place dun have window grills. You may need to consider to have it install cos bb will climb up and down. I know many mummies installed for their kids' safety.
Gal gal better dun be too tall. Wait hard to find tall man leh.
I company you, I also scare dog.

Shirley,
Most of us are still bfing.
I stop latching liao, only give EBM.

Vivian,
Haha... he's quiet hor? I saw him reading at Selina's place. My hb damn damn talkative!!
Jolene also addicted to TV. She can turn off her ears and glue her eyes to the TV when is on!

Esther,
From what I know Chinatown one is different from Amosco. Theirs is vanilla cream inside while Amosco one is chocolate filling. I heard Chinatown one is sweeter from the forum. You wanna confirm again? If so, we... hei hei...
Haha... I dun mind gathering at your place but must climb stairs right? You stay which floor, dun tell me is 4th hor.

Post Natal Massage
===============
Cannot save $ to engage those unprofessional one. This kind of $ cannot save.

Wei Kuan,
Rustic Nirvana managed to get so many business cos Zoe Tay advertised for them mah. But hor, her massage lady is Naini leh.

Lena
Thanks, i use power point to do it and post into blogs haha.. A is cute and chubby, like the 2nd pics

Vivian
Still sending haha file to big liao 191MB