jackie_jon_jo,
Joanna is so pretti..
As for your Qns, 1) YES, Rhys still got night feeds. 2) Rhys drinking 3hrs interval. If he sleep longer, sometimes 4/5 hrs interval.
Weikuan,
Rui-en so cute... like the first pix... very pretti girl leh... just like mummy... you must be so proud... the first pix look like boy boy, second pix look like girl girl... so cute...
Jasmine,
My Rhys also got white dot on his nipple last time and I am also concerned. I consulted PD and she say is becos of hormones. Basically, bb also got hormones from their mum and the white dot is actually milk. After some time it will disappear by itself. So dun need to worry. Rhys' one disappear liao. I was still joking that time saying that Rhys got more female hormones until got milk from his breast... hee...erh... this explaination seems to be different from Coral's. Dun know which one is correct but anyway it will go off by itself so dun worry.
Selina,
Caleb so cute.Sometimes hor, certain angle caleb and Rhys looks alike. Hmm... Rhys also got that Fox sleepwear. Maybe I dress him up and take photo and see if he looks like Caleb or not... haaa...
Actually, as long as Caleb never cry for milk should be ok. Maybe he not really that hungry. 100ml ok what...
My Rhys now drinks only 120ml per feed. Sometimes he not really hungry even after 4/5hrs will drink 60-80ml only.
And we dun force him when he dun want. Anyway this stubborn boy, we force also no use. He will end up crying and screaming so we let him be.
Sometimes we will feed the reminder slightly later when he got mood. Dun be too worried. When bb hungry, they will let you know...
Doreen,DM,
Me interested in the Flash card leh. Have been looking out in Popular. They do have but not very nice. The supplier you mention hor, got any sample for their cards?
Coral,
sayang... recently Rhys also always wake up before 6am and refused to sleep. Will cry and scream... these few days, hb cannot tahan anymore and start cursing at Rhys. So I will carry and handle Rhys instead and ask hb to go and sleep.
Now so tired... dun know how come recently hb like that... he usually very patient one... sigh...
You better take care and rest more when you can. Good to know that your hb apologise liao... so happy for you....
Esther,
you and doreen only make us envy you all lah... so good can bring your darlings to go shopping together... drooling liao...
Jennifer,
Mothercare's clothes very ex one. Even with member's card also ex. Sometimes, buy online cheaper... or look out for sales lor...
Momconomics,
I removed Rhys' mittens liao. PD tell us to remove as early as possible coz bb needs to explore their fingers and feel different textures.
I only put them on sometimes when his nails are very long and I dun have time to cut for him. My mum and maid dun dare to cut for him leh.
And also only when his palms are cold.