(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Esther
U also haven sleep aah...hehe
I sleep at 2am 1 mah so justify my 11am wakeup time.....hahaha
Send me the pics n ur blog link leh.

Hi wendy,
Ya tats the reason why i wan to pray to bed god... can help us to look after bb... no need special fd normal fd will do but no fish or prawns hor and beancurb is a must cos they love it... den every festi like CNY eve, dumpling and tang yuan must pray...

BB Photos
wah so many mommies upload their precious bb photos... will do it once my photos is organise...

crystallized,
MYTH DEBUNKED!!! YOU GOT HOPE TO GET A GIRL THE NEXT ROUND!
J's spiral is clockwise. Maybe my friend's version of the elder one having girl's features is true.
Now, did i make your day? :p

Good Morning Mummies

Selina, you are the 2nd person that says she look like Malay. Both myself & hubby are very fair. When my elder son was born, he was also very fair. When I was carrying my boy, I drink alot of soya bean drink and fresh milk. But when I was carrying Joanna, I dont like to drink fresh milk but love milo! Could it be the milo?? I dont know :-D hehehehe I was tell my hubby "Thank god I dont drink coffee especially black coffee or else ........"

jRt, The high chair cum rocking bed was given by my company when I had my son. So now, pass now to Joanna to use.

Dear Mummies (for those who are feeding formula milk)

1) Just want to check with you whether does your baby still wake up in the middle of the night for milk?

2) What is the interval for your baby feed? 3 hours/4 hours/ 5 hours?

Huijun

RuiEncan pose very well, very cute ! her hair all so intact !

Selina

Poor Caleb ;) so funni in that shower cap

jackie_jon_jo

1) Not regulaly, but last nite slept at 2am

2) 3 hrs

PS: reading fr the latest post up =) but saw ur qian jia fu , so nice to have 4 in a family : )

Jackiejon, I think Jon looks more like A., and Joanna still too early to tell but sort of more like you.

Jenny, that's why I seldom buy branded bags, especially those loud ones, cos pple may think from Pasar malam. Some of my expensive bags have no obvious logo, I prefer it that way, cos those from Pasar malam always hv big big logo afraid pple dunno like that lor.

Momconomics you type \image {filename} remember no space after image. I purposely put the space so that the command is wrong then you can see it here else I'll be prompted fro an image. As for teh filename you can key in anything like 1, A, your name, your gal's name, the filename, watever, they wont care. Then when you click post this message, they'll prompt you for the picture file and you borwse and selcted the fiel you want to upload.

Selina, you always try to take funny pic of Caleb. How you get the black background?

Weikuan, funny hor you no hair your gal got lots of hair. Maybe she take after her daddy. Hb and I both have hair butour gal not much hair. Love R's hair. She look so pretty. Trim hor, dont shave else I heartpain.She looks like Jap/Korean bb.

Crystallized, I check Char's one hor, it goes in outward direction only no clockwise or anticlockwise leh.

Nite feed
=========
I'm super envious of you Mum leh. Know what, last few nite I so tired, after Char suckle on me (about 120-140ml)I still give her another 130ml of FM, but she still cant sleep. For 3 consecutive niote I sleep in a sitting position with her in my arms. Now my neck ache and my body feel weak, cos I never really sleep, as I keep trying to put her to bed only to have her wake up screaming then I have to carry her in arms again. Tired man!

Apologetic HB
=============
HB went to attend a course yday and did some self-reflection so when he came to pick me up from work he apologise to me. Haha, now I finally feel better. He sure good timing, cos next Monday is our 2nd Wedding annivesary.

Selina,
Slowly, I know some bb wake up for nite feed till 1+ leh.

coolcoolmum,
The infant care centre sounds bad. Now to Mar still another 1 mth+. Actually agreed with babygrace, you can't expect 100% attention in infant care, they have so many bbs to look after.
Not all nanny will do funny things one lah. At least those I know are very good. When looking for nanny, you have to "da ting da ting" their experience and background one.
I almost lost my life after giving birth to Jolene, how to give her BM? Some more the CL was an idiot, from hell man, to bully me. Partly becos of the failed bfg, I tot I'm a dry cow, until I manage to give Jaslyn bm. BTW, I think Jolene has less than a week of bm, some more is like once or twice per day only, she was supplement with FM.

crystallized,
I din announce for you, the rest of the gals gave the hint so obvious liao.

Grace,
Wah liew, your current bbsitter cannot make it lah, quick get a new replacement.
Why your mum dun wan to help you? She's working?

Doreen,
Share what? Wat card? Flash card? Me not interested in flash card.

Esther, Dorren,
You 2 very happening ah... Saw Jovan's blog ynite and saw you 2 got gathering at Esther's place!

Lena,
My mum told me pray to bed god, cannot "feed" her full one, if not wait she full le, she dun wan to help us look after bb. You ever heard of this myth?
I find it so funny haha... My hb said he also heard this b4 since young wor.

jackiejon,
No true lah, I drank coffee for both pregnancies leh. But Jolene is fair like hb and Jaslyn dark like me. Actually hor, Jaslyn is fair when born one leh, after admitted to hospital to suntan, she came out dark dark liao

Anyway Jaslyn's skin like me, I'm dark lor.

Jo,
Then jia you to have No.2, No.3, No. 4 till No. 10 lor haha...
BTW, you mentioned you going Japan in Apr right? Decided on the date? Early, mid or end? Which part you going?

jackie...mine boy on formula since day 4...he still wakes up for nite feed..but his interval very werid..sometimes can be 3,4, 5 or the most 7 hrs interval!!!....

jasmine, my Char wil shake her head liek too estacy. her face also balnk blank. She soemtiem sdo that before sleeping. But usually during feed.

jackijon, Char still wakes up 3-4 ties at nite. Feed at 3hr intervals, I super tired.

jasmine, my Char wil shake her head liek too estacy. her face also balnk blank. She soemtiem sdo that before sleeping. But usually during feed.

jackijon, Char still wakes up 3-4 times at nite. Feed at 3hr intervals, I super tired.

Hb was amazed at how I could still smile and laugh with char this morn when she kept me awake for 3 bites liao. Some more I;m down with flu. I think that's beong a Mum ba, no matter what, your precious one could still make your day!

coral,
Same lor... your view on the bag same as me leh. Some more my hb dun understand why women got to buy ex bag when there are cheaper bags lying around.
Dun carry Charlotte to sleep in your arms too often, will become a habit, ended only we parents die first.
My cousin and my cousin in law hor, dunno how to look after their son. Cry a bit, carry. Ended they at nite can't sleep cos the boy want to be carried to sleep. They were so tired, that whenever there's ppl around, the 2 will just throw their son to ppl to look after. Making every1 scare of them.

Well, great that your hb apologies liao.

Jenny, never hear that b4 leh. My Mum also pray to bed god since I was young.

Jackie, not true leh, my Mum drink soya bean milk daily when she preg with me, but when i was yougn I look like malay. Then she drink coffeee when preg with my bor., he look like japanese boy and very fair till now. I aslo drink milo daily when preg with Char.

momconomics,
Can you see there's a "Upload Attachment" beside the "Preview/Post Message"? You click on "Upload Attachment", then a small window will pop out, you just choose your pic and click "Upload". But you need to reduce the size of your pic first.

Coral
Wow that's good hor..so monday he will surprise you liao hee hee.. We share the same sentiments buy exp bags that have no obvious logo and are much more classic look than loud bags else ppl think we carry Pasar Malam stuff!!!

jackie_jon_jo
My J don't wake up often in the middle of the nite le, if the last feeding is at 10 or 11pm than he will cry for milk the next morning at 6am...His feeding pattern in the day sometimes 2and1/2 hrs to 3 depending liao...

Jenny, I intend to train Char tonite cos tomorrow everybody no need to work. last few nites I afraid she'll wake everyone in the family up so no choice I have to pacify her lor. Ya, my mum's fren say her niece need to be carried to sleep, became bad habit now 2-3yrs old still like that so cannot chong3 Char. Tonite must do something abt it liao!

BTW gals,
If anyone of you come across Eu Yan Sang having roadshow or promo for the chicken essence for $9.90 per box, pls let me know hor. I wanna stock up.

Jenny, to uplaod pic together with a message, do we click upload attachement first then click preview message? I never use that before wor.

Esther, i dont think he'll surprise me with anything lah. My hb not the romantic or the diligent kind. You're another lucky Mum to get to sleep at nite.

Jenny
Please tell yr colleague "you are welcome
" J's can wear ma?? Hope she like it hor..Doreen and i happening hee hee hee..today more happening ah later go VIVO City with our little darling..

Babygrace

tells for sharing abt PD & insurance , Rail mall is near bt timah one rite ?

Jenny

ur hub looks 30 plus leh ! he is so much older meh ?

Doggiemummy

i love ur boys, so good to have 2 at 1 go, somemore u now slimmer, like having the best of both world =)

Vivian & Esther

Ur boys are so lucky to have mummmy who can do nice nice artwork =)

Jovan's bandeaus is so cute and the one R having drumstick is so funny ;)

Jennifer

i agree with the young, u r very pretty, ur hubby good-looking too..Jason will surely look good next time

Hi hi jackiejon..
Wow..a nice family portrait ahh..seems like ur girl is very cosy lor..i see already also want to sleep in there..haha..hmm..i think ur girl look more like u, right?

Hi hi jenny..
Wowu getting 10yrs service award ahh..very gd leh..i think u shd reward urself with something u like ahh..ya lor, call u to chk out lor..sigh..super pissed off leh..u very steady leh..left on ur own & let him search high & low for u..i think I m worst than u..coz esp now when I m staying at my mums place, I told him not to come & see his son (so that he will miss him so much & cant do much)..but then yest I forgave him telling him to treat me a big gd meal (hubby: I m sure u r reading on this part ahh, dun u escape..keke)..at least ur hubby is nice enough to comment that u have gd supply (indeed u have)..at least he didnt comment much on bfg, whc I think is better lor..i cant stand it when I hear things like just give FM lora lot of pple also giving wah..sigh..oh, u born with a hat ahh..ya, thats what I heard leh..think it does makes some sense somehw ahh..oh, i didnt hear abt the myth b4 on the cannot feed bed god fully if not they wont help us take care of our babies leh..this is interesting..

Hi hi momconomics..
U can just type in any name on the blank space that state image name..then upload the photo from the space u have saved it from..

Hi hi selina..
U very smart ahh..put Caleb on ur nursing pillow..billant idea..now hes sitting there like a couch for him..hey, the shot with the shower cap makes him look like a chef..haha..can take aft his daddys cooking skill ahh..nice..Mav also waking up twice in midnight eversince I retn to work..but bcoz aft 1st feeding, I will throw him inside the yaolan..so when theres any movement from him for the 2nd time, I will just shake his yaolan & continue till he fall asleep..bad mummy me

Hi hi wei kuan..
Very nice photo of R..i love her sitting down..looks very independent leh..Ya, better to trim the fringe will do lah..very ke-xi like wat jenny shared..actually got many hair can let her wear clips..very sweet one..oh mine..u ate the D-fruit ahh..alamak..dun tell me abt that fruit lah..now still wanna run away leh..lol..

Hi hi coolcoolmum..
Its ok..just checking out hws KB..i think if u can, better find a babysitter to look aft him ba..maybe CNY during house visiting, can chk out with the relatives ba..

Hi hi crystallized..
Oic..i think since now u have R, I m sure it will take u no much strength to have ur #2..i gathered that those that have menses when still tbfg ahh..sure very super fertile one..like Jenny is a very gd example baoh, u bring ur pump along when u r out shopping also ahh..but I thot u will want to latch R instead of expressing out when shopping..its very nice that ur boss is very understanding..for me, bcoz I only have jst nice supply for Mav, I got to pump out twice each day at work..each session is max 20mins, then washing the pump takes me another 10-15mins..i find it quite tough esp when I m seated just outside the MDs roomvery centre of attention..

Hi hi grace..
Looking forward to see As photos ahh..oh, how come ur mum not willing to help u take care of A?its her grandson leh..talk to her again ba..tell her ur situation abt the babysitter..hope things gets better for u, if not, hard to concentrate at work leh..

Hi hi Doreen..
Hws ur shopping spree with Esther..today Taka sale, I m sure u both can enjoy shopping ahh..nice leh..

Hi hi lena..
Actually I hvnt decide if I want to pray to bed god..hmm..let me chk with my mum again bacoz now shes the one looking aft Mav lor..okok..

Hi hi babygrace..
Tell us more abt ur friends myth on having an opposite genders baby leh..so exciting..

hi hi coral..
very sweet of ur hubby..hope u both can have an enjoyable day on ur wedding anniversary..i think u got to slowly try some means to let Char not sleep in ur arms nia..if not, it's gg to be very "xiong" for u when taking care of her leh..like that u not enough sleep also not gd leh..

Jenny
The Eu Yan Sang chicken promo over liao..however they are having this month promo 20% off for Premium Concentrated Bird Nest..next round of Chix promo i text u..

Esther & Doreen

so envious ;) u 2 are having "taitai" life while i m slogging here like a cow ( who dun have much milk somemore =p

btw, esther, u taking cab to Vivo or how u & doreen bring ur darlings there ?

Jenny
hehe, i m waiting for nata fair to book my april trip...
haha, if i am underwt like my SIL, i dun mind ;)

Coral
u married in 2005 ? =) me too , but mine was late Dec, 2007 also 2nd wedding anniversary liao

PS: i realise the old wives tales of praising a child & after taht the child behave vice cersa is so true, even not in front of the child !

yday was telling my pal slept from 11pm to 7 pm y'day, then last nite she slept at 2 plus..my poor hubby gotta cuddle her, cos I plonked liao

Wendy
Ha Ha that day we nber go shopping, Doreen came to my house
Today taka sales?? Oh ya hor Selina did mention erm...

jo / coral,
phew..!! at least i'm not so scare when A keep shake his head. think like wat wendy said, he try to strength himself b4 sleep.

coral / wendy,
now i find a new method tat A only wake once at midnite. if his feed is 8pm, then next feed shall b 11pm (3hrs interva), rite? but at 10pm, he didnt show hungry yet but feel tired & wan 2 sleep liao. wat i do is let him latch on again. afterthat pat him to sleep. tried 1 week liao, he can sleep till 4am or 5am, then sleep till 8pm. it's mean 10pm feed can last him for 6hrs & sleep for so many hrs tat never happen during daytime. then i latch him on b4 going to work. sound like i force him to drink hor.

Jenny,
u mean u work in ur co. for 10 yrs liao? is it ur 1st job? u r 'chong xin' de staff hor.

Jo
Me hee hee today i will go Vivo via MRT.. it will be J first time using Public Transport cos most of the time its daddy car car..today i'm gonna tell him its MRT cum BUS Ride rhahaha..hopefully he can "He Zhuo"

coral,
just upload the pic and type the message beside lor.

Esther,
The top ah, I haven't let her try yet.
Wah liew, you 2 really happening leh.
You mean there's a promo on EYS chicken essence? When? How come I dinno, I'm their member leh!!! Let me know again if you happen to know hor. I wanna stock up the chicken essence for $9.90 cos I buy in cartons one.

Jo,
Aiya, maybe the trend that time is 2 years difference. So my mum can't accept my hb is 5 years older than me bah. But I like old man haha

Wendy,
10 years wor, I spent my youth here, from single to pak tor to marriage to having kids. Phew...
Well, I see first cos I may tag along hb to US this Apr. Still considering wanna go with him... I hate the long flight.

Jasmine,
Yep... my 1st job after graduated lor. But I asked for internal posting from corporate dept to lab lah. Working in lab with engineers more challenging and fun.

Esther

hehe, it is Jovan 's first time with Mummy..good luck ! =)

u need to take feeder bus to MRT ?

i dun dare to try yet by myself

Jasmine
I agree that ur method works =)and hehe, i also force breastfeed Kelicia every morning before i go to work...

Jo, that is why I now ready to close "factory" already.

Jenny, I know its not true but I always joke about it that I drink too much milo when carrying Joanna.

Momeonomics, thanks. Joanna also sometimes sleep through at night and dont drink milk. Worry that she will be hungry. When my son was young, he will wake up at least two times at night.

Esther Mummy, Good. At least both your boy and Joanna same pattern. How much does he drink in the day? Joanna drinks between 100 - 150ml. She will have about 5 feeds per day.

Coral, your gal is different because she is on breast milk that is why she wakes up very often in the middle of the night. Your wedding anniversary share the same date as my mum's birthday. I already married for coming 8 years already. Both you & R still consider honeymoon period. Alot of people also say that Jonathan now look more like hubby. I hope Joanna will look more like me :-D

DM,
realised your 2nd boy's name same as my bro.

coral,
black bground is default cos that's the couch (dark blue) n my phone cam not very good so turn out like black. hb says look like those studio shots. yah we like to capture his funnie shots.

u upload the attachment first then preview. u will see your attachment in preview. i only know how to upload this way.

wendy,
chef? we trying to adjust the cap to look like a beret but his head too big so very hard.

doreen,
i interested in the flash cards too so count me in

crystallized,
i apply bm on his eyebrows. u can try but i only did it once. not sure if it is bcos of that. my frend taught me. she say malays always do that.

bbgrace, crystallized,
think the saying of #1 looks determining #2's gender quite true. my gan ge ge his wife expecting a ger n their elder son looks like a ger even until now at 1+. when she expecting, i suspect will b ger n true enf. it is ger.

jenny,
until 1+, die lah.

NITE FEED
=========
caleb still wakes up at least once every nite since i return to work. his last feed is always FM 150ml. his feeding interval not definite cos he dun cry for milk. we try to feed him every 3hrly. yesterday, mum bz while i went for meeting, he didnt have milk for 6hrs but still nv cry. tis boy only cry to sleep.

Jenny,
waaa...u can lel. i nver think of 10 yrs 'married' to the comp. ur co & coll must b very gd & worth for u to work there for so long. let me guess, u meet ur hb in ur co. lel. sorry for kpo. it's remind me of my elder bro & SIL. they work in same co then pak toh. she told me a lot of engineer will woo girls there. and after 2 yrs if u still single, tat mean u hav no chance liao bcos new ppl will come in to attract those engineers. hahaha...

jo,
ya lor, i wan him to hav 'fresh milk' every morning. and oso this mummy lazy to pump out.
so, Kelicia oso wake up once every nite?

<font color="aa00aa"><u>September/October 06 Babies details updated on 25 January 2007</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB DOB</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Order</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Rui-en</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jun Heng, Jun Wei</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Kelicia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">22 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">grace song</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Able</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Aloysious</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Reubern</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kennedy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kai Bin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maverick</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Tricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Emma</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jovan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cher</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chloe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Janson</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starz</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ayden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Megan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Momconomics, Yeah! You succeeded. The lighting of your pic makes it look very mysterious leh. But can see your bb's rosey cheeks. So cute, how old was that?

Jenny, thanks for enlightening me.

Esther, Doreen, envy you two leh. SO much time to go here, go there. I want to go Delfi Orchard to buy nursing wear but no time leh. Both of you very staedy hor, can bring bb out alone. I think I cannot, cos my place no lift, cant imagine carrying stroller, Char, diaper bag down the stairs at one go. But dont bring stroller out also no good, how to go try clothes if she got no where to lie.

Jackiejon, feel as if I married for a long long time already leh, no honeymoon feel anymore.

Jasmine, my Char can't force leh. When she's not hungry, most of the time I cant manage to push nipple into her mouth, even if I push nipple in she also refuse to suckle.

Wendy, tonite I'll try to do somethign and hopefully can get Char out of her weird pattern from teh last few days.

Jenny

hehe, u like old man; i like old rich man ;) who look young of cos ;p

my pal's bf is 16 or 19 years older than her, she is 27, he is 43 or 49..but dun look like rite

665919.jpg

Coral
Tell you hor, my place also no lift and i live at 4th storey... today me not bringing stroller..and rite now my concern later when i go ladies dunno how liao..... i am gonna sling him shopping around today..if i cannot make it in his sling perhaps will buy 1 cheap stroller ba..

Jenny ,Jo
I also like OLD man cum Rich Man **whahahahaha**

Coral
Tell you hor, my place also no lift and i live at 4th storey... today me not bringing stroller..and rite now my concern later when i go ladies dunno how liao..... i am gonna sling him shopping around today..if i cannot make it in his sling perhaps will buy 1 cheap stroller ba..

Jenny ,Jo
I also like OLD man cum Rich Man **whahahahaha**

Coral

me too, feel lao fu lao qi liao =p like that not very good i suppose, honeymoon feel like more romantic ;)

jackiejon
haha, good for u =) a sep mum gave birth for the 5th time to get a daughter

u marry young leh =)

PS: I am so happy ! hav successfully organise a trip to JB with the gals next tuesday ;) only guilty part is kelicia will drink Formula milk in my absence

aiyo. dunno what to do with my boy leh. had milk at 4am but until now tried to feed him he still dun wanna drink. only drank 100ml. now our only mthd of feeding him (while he sleeping) dun work liao cos he knows n he will wake up n refuse to drink again. HEADACHE!!!!!

Coral,
A oso dislike me to force him to suck. partly is he been feed 2 hrs b4 &amp; half hungry. so, he will drink &amp; fall in sleep lor. then i will pat him a while &amp; put him into cot. then, same thing happen - he wil rock his head b4 sleep. sometimes rock till sleep, sometimes rock till awake. aih..sound funny hor.