Selina,
Slowly, I know some bb wake up for nite feed till 1+ leh.
coolcoolmum,
The infant care centre sounds bad. Now to Mar still another 1 mth+. Actually agreed with babygrace, you can't expect 100% attention in infant care, they have so many bbs to look after.
Not all nanny will do funny things one lah. At least those I know are very good. When looking for nanny, you have to "da ting da ting" their experience and background one.
I almost lost my life after giving birth to Jolene, how to give her BM? Some more the CL was an idiot, from hell man, to bully me. Partly becos of the failed bfg, I tot I'm a dry cow, until I manage to give Jaslyn bm. BTW, I think Jolene has less than a week of bm, some more is like once or twice per day only, she was supplement with FM.
crystallized,
I din announce for you, the rest of the gals gave the hint so obvious liao.
Grace,
Wah liew, your current bbsitter cannot make it lah, quick get a new replacement.
Why your mum dun wan to help you? She's working?
Doreen,
Share what? Wat card? Flash card? Me not interested in flash card.
Esther, Dorren,
You 2 very happening ah... Saw Jovan's blog ynite and saw you 2 got gathering at Esther's place!
Lena,
My mum told me pray to bed god, cannot "feed" her full one, if not wait she full le, she dun wan to help us look after bb. You ever heard of this myth?
I find it so funny haha... My hb said he also heard this b4 since young wor.
jackiejon,
No true lah, I drank coffee for both pregnancies leh. But Jolene is fair like hb and Jaslyn dark like me. Actually hor, Jaslyn is fair when born one leh, after admitted to hospital to suntan, she came out dark dark liao
Anyway Jaslyn's skin like me, I'm dark lor.
Jo,
Then jia you to have No.2, No.3, No. 4 till No. 10 lor haha...
BTW, you mentioned you going Japan in Apr right? Decided on the date? Early, mid or end? Which part you going?