hehehehehee, anymore guesses wat my nick means? Sounds like JR = japan rail anot?
me not dog person lah, dunno the nick means jack russell.
bbgrace!
u hit jackpot!!!!
u r right... they r all the 1st alphabets of me, R & my hb's names. and R is our son, so we r his parents, so "stand" beside him to hold & guide him in his growing path.
boh liao me lah.
yes i alrdy knew i was pregnant even b4 this period. when i was 3 wks pregnant, i alrdy started suspecting. when i was 4 wks, signs were more obvious liao. though the pregnancy test kit i did din show a v strong "+", i knew i was pregnant.
Jenny
wah liew, me not cow lah. dunno which thread i saw one mummy said she pumped 2 litres a day hor. tt one then is a cow. me not yet!
hehehehe, u so clever, got my new nick correct oso!
asked my coll helped me buy baby biscuit liao. not marie brand leh. but got bb pix in front. aiyah chin chye lah, yi shi yi shi can liao.
coach bags abt 30% cheaper than SG.
Jasmine
me still get abt 1.2-1.4 litres a day lah. 4 sessions to collect this amt... my name ah? hehehee, u wanna noe i PM u lah.