(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Crystallized,
i finished the show wif hb liao. at the end, u will find 'ru fei' very ' ke lian' lol.
he just blaim me why not express out till breast engorge & block dust. explain to him tat my moy used to bottle feed, so if i let him latch on, he like 'da kou da kou de ' suck, so, i must reserve a lot for him. especially midnite feed, if his last feed around 10pm, very hard to catch when is his next feed, i rather let my breast engorged. actually is ok if bb suck. but i dunno wat happen to my right breast, once engorge, sure dust will block.
i think i might consult LC. wendy did gav me Mrs wong phone no, mayb i shld check wif her.

Esther

Thanks for the website =)

Vivian
copy fr dvd ?

dear ladies
who r going for the MUM Congress by Similac this SAT ?

finally i have appiled all three passport online, mine, hb and Ted....$70 each...3working days time can collect at ICA liao...i have chosen #6 haha

vivian,
That LSS diaper bag is nice! Where did u see it?
I can get 15% off at DFS but not sure if they carry this one.
I like the angel print also but i don't like the black strap that comes with it cos i feel that the contrast is too great given the light coloured background. The brown strap on the devil print goes better.

crystallized,
My hubby will kill me if i plonk money on a LV bag. He would rather i buy a watch. He can't understand why i would want to pay so much for a bag that everyone else is carrying. haha!
If you want to get LV, ask friends who are gg to Paris to help you get it. I carried a few back for friends when i was there during my previous trip.
Were you carrying a papillion that day?
Anyway, no LV bags for me at the moment cos most designs that i like are those hand carry type and now with kids, i need to be hands free. Plus there aren't many times that i go out without the kids now that i don't work.
That was why i didn't get the trouville in Paris even though i was eyeing it for a long time.

Pear Puree
Vitamin: A, C, Folate
Minerals: Potassium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, Calcium
**Reduce risk of cancer and heart attack
**Sustain healthy cholestrol level
**Alleviate constipation
Ingredients:
2 delicious green pear
Instructions:
(1) Skin and chop pear into smaller pieces
(2) Steam for 10 mins
(3) Blend fruit in blender into a smooth puree
(add remaining water from steam fruit)
(4) Pour Puree into ice cube trays and freeze
board-post.cgi

Jo
hehehehe i will sms u

we gg cruise in mar. so still got time to do the passport.

Jasmine
huh? in the end Ru Fei v ke lian ah? wah seems the plot is so nice. i heard my fren say it was a gd show and somemore during the dunno wat HK awards, this show was in the limelight wif so many pretty leading actress.

yah Mrs Wong is pretty gd. u can call her.

Pear Puree
Vitamin: A, C, Folate
Minerals: Potassium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, Calcium
**Reduce risk of cancer and heart attack
**Sustain healthy cholestrol level
**Alleviate constipation
Ingredients:
2 delicious green pear
Instructions:
(1) Skin and chop pear into smaller pieces
(2) Steam for 10 mins
(3) Blend fruit in blender into a smooth puree
(add remaining water from steam fruit)
(4) Pour Puree into ice cube trays and freeze

jennifer & cher
kao_welcome2.gif

jenny,
i wear ski jacket in office so u can imagine how low i put the aircon to to keep my FTG cold.

aspialle,
i think the 1st and 5th ones looks ok. u can submit online.

jo,
sorry dun think i can make it for both dates.

coral,
Char really big ger liao.

esther,
me still no expert wif the sling. think crystallized is better at it. now i only know 2 ways of using it. will have to experiment with more positions. i wanna next try the kangaroo hold since caleb likes to be in a sitting position.

GATHERING
=========
i like vivian's idea. we can consider a swimming gathering for our bbs... it will b so fun.

PASSPORT
========
passport takes abt 3 days to process and within a wk can collect liao. i submit caleb's online.

WAR & BEAUTY
============
watched it over SCV think twice liao.

FEEDING SOLIDS
==============
i might start caleb in Feb. wat my sis taught is to make jus a teaspoon of gluey rice cereal, use your fingers to scoop some n let bb taste. tis is just to let them taste not exactly to eat but slowly let them get use to the taste first. she told me just once a day will do.

WALKER
======
my mum kept saying wanna put caleb in walker liao but i still not comfortable at this stage (i'm not against walker) just thought he still too young for it leh. but dunno how to reject though i've been replying her he still too young. any advice?

TAKA 3-DAY SALE
===============
taka 3-day sale starting this fri. card members get additional 10% off.

BFG
====
i'm slowly cutting down on EBM for caleb. thinking of stopping soon leh but mixed feeling cos not that ss really bad n only 2 more mths to 6mths so dunno if i shld stop. really tiring cos work, tend to caleb n pump really draining me dry liaoz. i bcome very emotional cos i so tired and everytime i left alone at home wif caleb i will cry. mayb is gd for me to stop hor.

Sorry mummy something wrong with comp..

crystallized / Jo
Erm.. the brocolli puree actually can be feed like that if baby like else mix into their cereals when they are able to accept more food later stage.. To start off can always try with carrot puree or fruit puree..

Jo
Hahaha, the congress am not going cos i nber register!!Nobody help look after J leh.. u enjoy hor

bbgrace
yes was carrying a papillon tt day. my sis actually bot me the LV murakami pouchette but coz i alrdy had 2 dinner bags in tt same size, it was a waste hvg the same size again, so i went to exchg this. initially i wanted to exchg it 4 the murakami trouville bit gotta top up >$1.2K... sigh, din go ahead in the end coz wif a baby in the family, this $$$ can b better used elsewhere. and i figured i dun look tai-tai yet so how to match myself wif the bag? so i chose papillon coz can use 4 dinner and yet casual.
i agree lor, now wif a baby, i rather hv sthg to sling ard my body than carry it. such a hassle. i was eyeing spontini actually coz can sling it. but the strap was so short (cannot adjust) and i looked so funny wif it barely here nor there.
i wld nvr hv gotten the LV if not 4 my sis. so exp man. i am a Coach fan instead. how much cheaper issit in Paris? when i really hv extra money at hand, i might ask someone to help me get the murakami trouville in paris lor. but tt prob wun happen so soon!

Selina
if its too much 4 u to cope, then can slowly try to wean C off. dun feel guilty coz u hv done ur best.
at times i am oso so sick of expressing and spend time washing etc but i will def stick to min 6 mths of tbfg. its not easy lor. so tiring and stressful at times.

Vivian

then how u copy from her, i very bad in this techni stuff, ? =)

crystallised

hehe, u have been there long ? a lot of people fr my side have jumped ship there..i.e. roger, steven

aspialle
# 6 is a good choice : )

crystallized,
yah feel bad leh cos jus another 2 more mths to go. though i not tbf, but really hope to give him bm for up to 6mths lor. but having to tend to him alone most of the times, work at the same time is really draining me. now tt he requires more attention also very tiring lor

WATCHING TV
===========
i very guilty. caleb watched tv everyday during his wakey times. no choice. tv at home is practically on the whole day. but i really boh bian cos when i work just let him lie down on mattress to self entertain. mum ard she wanna watch tv. me very lousy mummy.

BBGrace,
I saw the diaper bag, angel one yesterday in Isetan Orchard. Very nice hor... but ex leh... I cannot imagine myself carrying a $400++ DIAPER bag leh... but so tempted.... argh...
funnie hor... us trying to save a few cents buying cheap diapers for our babies and yet, willing to pay so much to buy a bag to keep the cheap diapers... haa.... so ironic...

Selina,
I totally can understand how you feel abt giving EBM. Me too, almost giving up coz recently sick and output drops lor. But since I only pump twice a day, I try to continue if possible. But now and then, I start to cut down to one pump a day liao. Think soon or later, will drop to one pump a day and stop entirely. Why dun you decrease your number of pumps slowly? This way you can slowly stop and at the same time, more time to rest compared to now...
Whatever it is, if you think that pumping really drains you out, by all means stop lor. Dun stress too much over this.

Jo,
The episodes are in individual files. So I just copy them into my laptop. My colleague download to her portable harddisk.

Esther,
the link not working leh..

vivian,
yest my aunt came over n saw me n she remarks "y u never eat issit. your eye all sunk in..." so sad. think i look like skeleton now at home in my sloppy state with seriously obvious dark eye rings. tis aunt nv made such remarks on me b4 even when i very skinny last time b4 preggie.

Selina,
dun feel guilty. You are a great mum. You always never fails to inspire me. You work, you take care of Caleb alone, you pump milk, you do so many thing all at one time which not many of us can do it. I definitely cannot. So dun feel guilty. It is normal for you to feel tired esp. with what you have right now. I probably cannot even last for a day.
Maybe for now, just pump twice a day when Caleb is asleep. And slowly adjust lor. I believe Caleb wun blame you at all for stopping BM.

As for watching tv, Rhys also watch everyday. I think is ok. Sometimes, too "zhi zuo" will make us suffer more...

Selina,
Think you need rest lah. Try letting your mum to take care of Caleb and you go rest. Sleep. Relax. Think you too stress liao. Body and mind cannot take it... rest dear...

vivian,
i no fixed pumping time like many of you leh. i pump as n when i have time. think like wat u say b less "zhi zuo" for the best of everyone ba. am trying to pump less now but seems like i pump less but ss still same leh. lucky i dun have engorgement.

Selina,
good to know that your ss remains the same... just take one step at a time lah... rest whenever you have chance to. Like me now, hide in some lab, doing nothing but surfing net... haa... that is the only time I can rest. Once back home, is Rhys all the way liao...
Recently I also dun feel very good abt myself... think a bit burn out too. Felt so tired esp. now sick. So wanted to do some retail therapy to make myself happy... hee... but that stupig LSS bag is so ex... scared if I buy liao, will instead become depressed... haa.... me very jialat hor... haaa

Jo
heee we chat such things via email bah, in case someone reading our converastions.

esther
swimming gathering sounds great! but i cannot wear bikini... coz of the stretchmarks. so sad.

Selina
if this is really draining u, u hv to stop coz u need to b well to take care of caleb. if u r not eating & resting well, not gd 4 C to drink ur BM in a sense too rite?
sigh i am guilty of letting R watch TV oso lah. but when he comes home, we try to spend time wif him instead of letting him watch TV. and at home, more ppl to entertain him. but over at my mum's, no choice lah.

vivian,
yah my only time to rest is when i back in office. no one ard so i do things at my own pace n surf net. once back home is caleb all the way.

wow your retail therapy very high price leh. reading all the post on bags buying, i must say i cannot contribute much cos me not someone to spend so much on 1 piece of clothes, bags or shoes. i cheapo mamma...

u recovered? me was ok last two days. now flu back again sianzzzzz... my nose like running tap like that.

crystallized,
yah that's what i think too so i was thinking of stopping liao lor. but thinking of all the investment made, was hoping to continue... **sigh** think i better make up my mind otherwise not very gd for caleb least he bcomes a confused boy next time after taking too much of my EBM at this confused state...

crystallized,
Me also Coach fan for the longest time! That was when Coach was not that popular here yet during the period when leather haversack was the in thing.
I was eyeing on the reversible tote bag for a while.
LV is about 25% cheaper in Paris if you get the tax refund.

vivian,
you funny lah! cheap diapers nobody see mah, that's why must put in expensive bag.
Let me tempt you somemore. You can bring the bag to school also cos it's big enough to put documents. So if you carry this everyday for 1 year, the cost per day will be just over $1.

selina,
Don't stress yourself out. I think you're doing a great job so don't be too hard on yourself.

SWIM TRIAL
The trial is held during a regular class so they probably can't take so many babies at the same session. Unless there are enough babies, maybe can negotiate with them to start a trial class just for us. But then again, since the trial is free, they have the resources to do that.

Selina,
haa... normally my retail therapy not so high price one lah... me also quite cheapo. the most ex ONE item i bought long time ago is the tiffany earrings nia... $300++. Until now, still cannot believed that I actually bought it. My bags all cheapo ones also... but really really like the LSS bag lor... sigh... dun know will break my own record or not... haa... just got bonus mah... hand itchy...

Me runny nose ok liao but still coughing badly like no one biz. Sometimes cough until cannot sleep. Might go see doctor again. See how.

**Pai Seh** just now link wrong.. hope you all can see the link liao

Crystallized
Me too cannot wear, worst on top of that i ved got ugly scar.. Like any mummy i have live with stretch marks and caesarean scar but when i see my baby similing at me i know its a scare of love

Selina
**Relax Relax** think of the positive side..than u won't stress liao! Must tell yourself U graduate to mummy stage liao so must endure anything can be settle de..if really BF is draining u mark a fullstop althought its not wise but its really saddening.. call me lah i bring J to visit you and talk to you than u won't stress liao..u also encourage me when i was down so now its my turn liao

Hee Hee Doreen is coming over with D le going to order lunch liao...

BBGrace,
you so evil... think you should take the devil LSS bag instead... haa... hmm... $1... now you make me feel like rushing down to heeren to see the bag.... argh...

Babygrace
You are right, so must gather the number of confirm babies than can proceed..u join b/f i heard this from my friends thought after CNY than ask around however since Vivian mentioned abt it so just post it here..
U r SAHM too, hee hee can bring our baby out for coffee session liao since got so many Pungol/sengkang mummy

vivian,
oops, you discovered my horns liao :p
i got no reason to buy another LSS bag leh. if i buy, the cost per carry for my current one will double

tis is my therapy for stress. updating the long forgotten list. those info missing, mummies plse let me know. those incorrect info, plse let me know also. i try to remember as much as i can. i left out some mummies who have not heard from them for long long time.

<font color="aa00aa"><u>September/October 06 Babies details updated on 24 January 2007</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB DOB</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Order</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Rui-en</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Doggiemummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Josephine</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Kelicia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Selina Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Reuben</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kai Bin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maverick</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Tricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Emma</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jovan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cher</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sorry, some settings not set right.

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB DOB</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Order</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Rui-en</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Kelicia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Reuben</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kai Bin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maverick</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Tricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Emma</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jovan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cher</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning mummies...

coral,
can no prob.. pm me ur floorplan lor.. i can help u think of some ideas... if got budget, then i can suggest lots of nice + baby-friendly ideas.. cos i dont hv budget, so my hse quite minimal liaoz..not my ideal decor yet...

how? ur HR reply u liaoz??

bbgrace,
ur new place same as coral rite???
hehehe... i cannot convince myself to spend so much on e bag leh... now "bio-ing" e Harrods bag for me to "transport" my pumps.. still thinking very hard...

Other brand diapers -
ladies ar, see u all use all these EQ, sealer, etc.. brand of diapers hor, wan to ask.. do u encounter sometimes if bb poo too much, it will leak from sides / back of e diapers?? cos i tried before..n always leak (cos nowadays ayden only poo once in 2/3 days.. so its MAJOR poo).. last time try other brands all cannot "tahan".. been using Pampers all e way.. ex leh.. wan to look for cheaper alternative liaoz...

Cher,
hi.. welcome...
kao_welcome2.gif

im not using any of these bb carriers, so cant comment...

Jo,
hehe.. at least got pple take for u.. when we go out, its usually juz us.. so always "garang gabok".. no time / thought to take photo altho camera is in e bag...

thanks for offering to organise e gathering leh.. but both dates i cant too... after CNY will b better...

going for lunch liaoz... cont later... hehehe..

BRING BB OUT
============
think someone asked. i bring caleb out since after confinement. he quite used to going out. think need to bring them out more often so wont be mountain tortoise see pple only cry. he ok to stranger carry him too. tis KPO boy will eyes big big everytime we go out.

Selina
Ya wireless broadbrand..come over i help you look after caleb u work..Msg me when u wanna come over..
Doreen not here yet..

Acutally another define of SAHM : Stressed and Haggard Maid Rhahahaha
However try to understand that it can be frustrating to be cooped up in the house all day in T-shirt and shorts trying to keep the baby out of trouble!!!

Selina
I think this way can help you to release stress bah.. come over if you feel like dont be shy, like what u mention b/f we are here in this forum to share, help one another

Selina,
understand ur feeling. really not easy for u work at home hor. go out wif ur hb or let ur hb look after Caleb so tat u can get of ur stress ba.
same as u, my rest time oso during office hrs. can surf net kpo in this forum.
my son details,
bb name: Alvis
DOB: 11 Oct 2006
MTB age: 30

Esther,
wow...very 'ho mia' hor.. can go out wif doreen for lunch. enjoy!!!

crystallized,
yes, Ru Fei very 'ke lian' when she lost the power.
i can sit in front of tv 5 hrs for this movie.

Starz
EQ, huggies and MP that i use so far dont leak from sideway when J poo.. but hor drypers will lor..the rest i not sure

Gemini
Yday went to buy EQ at SS..they selling M size 54pcs S$15..

Jenny
haha think i can call Irene to stock up EQ liao yeh!!!

I used to register myself in this forum... but seldom came in to chat... hope u mummies still welcome mi...

Can i ask a couple of stupid questions:

1) Isn't it too early to start Puree when BB is only coming to 4 month old?? I thog normally start from 6 months??

2) I saw some recipe tat some mummies post down there... After u freeze it, how to let bb eat??? Defroze it again by boiling it???

lena,
welcome. mayb u give me your details then i can include u in the list.

think need esther to teach cos me have not research on that. my parents not for the idea of frozen for my boy. dad prefers to cook fresh everyday.

esther,
i signed joshua for a trial at aquaducks before but didn't go in the end cos he fell sick. subsequently joshua went for lessons at Marsden Swim School instead.

Yes, i'm a SAHM. I met up with some of the SK/Punggol mommy the previous time. But now all of them are working now.