(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jennifer

I m copying the sep mums & thinking of organising a potluck at my hse =) My hse is at Bukit Batok

Available dates are 28 Jan / 10 Feb before CNY..
we see how is the response lor

OCT MUMS & BABIES GATHERING:

1) Jo ( fried bee hoon, popiah)

landy,
I have the ergo carrier. But can't advise you which is better leh, cos I never use baby bjorn before.
But one thing for sure, if there's no ergo carrier, I will die hahaha...

Jasmine,
So far **touchwood**, no leh. Both methods can use lah. BB suck, clear faster.
I stop using electric pump for 2 days, use avent manual pump instead cos with blocked ducts, when I use electric pump, my nipples pain pain and feel sore.

Jo,
Like wat Esther mentioned, pray for good health etc... then for us, we use a "Mani" biscult (sorry ah, dunno how to spell the word, you try to pronounce) to act act wipe the mouth. It signals as bb start on solid and can eat "raw" (pronounce in hokkien).
Sort of like "open ceremony" for the mouth like that.
PDs will suggest to start solid at 6th mths, but elders will start at 4th mth. I started Jolene on 5th mth cos she got rashes at her 4th mth which I dun want to take the risk.
Crystallized said the response for ergo carrier is lousy, she is joining the current bp in the marketplace.

Jo,
I can't make it for both dates.
29 Jan --> Jaslyn's lunar 4th mth, need to pray
10 Jan --> Jolene got class (still thinking if I should celebrate her bday on this date or on 11th)
11 Jan --> Jolene's bday celebrations

hi jo,

hahaa..sure u wan to know? frankly speaking, cant really remember the whole ending, but for ur favourite actress, she managed to escape out from the palacce.

Hi Jennifer,
My gal turning 3 mth tommorrow, she is currently drinking 130ml -150ml per feed but now she is rejecting milk and i dun understand why... she got new pattern every week sigh..

Hi wtan,
Good luck to you but what happen actually ? Its ok if you dun want to talk about it..

jennifer,
when your boy starts to call, you will feel him "fan" kekeke... BTW, my dear gal still calls "jie jie"... she simply refused to "acknowledge" her mummy... Ya, only when she really needs me to do something badly for her, then she will calls me "mama".

Hi Jo,
i like this show also. SCV have been repeating twice liao . Channel 8 really very "slow". i remember when this was shown my gal friends start to give each other names like RU FEI, TAI HOU etc .. quite fun hee..

Jenny,
Me too , i love baby cos baby won't ask questions. (very bad hor)
I got a newphew 3 years old ..very clever , likes to ask questions alot till i tired of answering him but my hubby enjoy it..
so not too bad, next time he will take care of my gal

I'm from May thread..
i saw yuo order EQ diaper, anyone tried b4, how is it? any contact for ordering?
i'm now using Nepia but up to L size only, so tend to get bigger size,interested in EQ brand.

pls advise

Jenny : i read from the ergo website stating that the carrier can only be used to carry the baby inwards.. I was still thinking of letting my girl face out when we go shopping..hehee

Did ur baby like the carrier?

I need to get one carrier as we are joining my hubby in tokyo.. Pram is veri inconvenient there..cos alot of places dun even have escalators or lifts

Coral,
Same here, during baby first mth, never celebrate, only give out cake and pray.
I think it good to bring bb out once a while, thats my own view. I bring R out very often after 1st mth. Now everyday go out, go infant care mah. So fast R going to infantcare almost a mth liao. Time flies. As R been to infantcare, she did not watch TV. Only a while during weekends. Duno I read from where, tv not gd for bb below 5yrs old.
Is this ur second house? So nice cos can design a child friendly place. I may move house next yr after 2nd bb cos next yr is the 5th yr, can sell liao.

Jennifer tan,
U work in nuh, that mean u give birth and all antenatal scan and consultant and hospital stay and delivery FOC lor. My previous co is NUH. Still got many friends there.

Solid,
My girl can start solid but I prefer to delay till 5mths plus. Why the vitamins will not be lost if freeze solid food and nutrients in Bm will lost if put it in freezer?

wow so many postings... haven logged in for the last 2 days...

bbgrace
its ok, u not kpo lah. erm, situation is a bit complicated here. my BIL will b getting a flat soon but i dunno when. they were actually waiting 4 the WIS ard my area but i saw in news last wk tt WIS is postponed to 2nd quarter of the yr. i was soooo disappointed.
i badly need a room 4 R and i need space. when my BIL gets the flat, i think my PILs will shift over as well, but the rm will still b here 4 them. seriously i dun mind hvg them stay over at my plc coz they r really really nice. main thing is i need a rm 4 R and the 2nd child tt is coming along. so i dunno when this will materialise.

Jo!!!!
i was at the wedding dinner as well. heeeee...
din see u though.

Selina
glad to hear tt u r doing fine in ur sling. i hv to try other positions liao.
this sat R gg 4 his jab liao. this time we r bringing him to PD for his jab instead of gg GP as GP cant assess R. i think its normal for them to drink lesser at this stage. R is poo-ing daily and seems ok, alert and playing, so i stop worrying abt him drinking little. and luckily these few days he has been latching alrdy, though still fussing, but i am happy enuff.

jenny
aiyoh, car kena bumped again?
R now ok wif latching liao. thks goodness. this boy juz like to kick a fuss b4 and during feeding. i juz need to b patient and catch him at his right mood. i kena block ducts a few times these few days. luckily once i go back home, he latched and the ducts were cleared. i nvr go out w/o my pump, esp now when R is fussing abt latching. anyway these 2 wks coz he fussed when latched on, i dun really dare 2 bring him out. now jaslyn better?

aiyah, my show starting... i go watch now... catch up on the postings tmrw!

Huijun
Not 100% vitamins will be kept though.. It is always best to use Fresh whenever possible; using Frozen foods is the second best choice as compare to canned or bottle puree bought at supermarket..But nowadays frankly speak hor buying is so much more convenient that doing it ourself hahaha..

Welcome to the newbies!

coral / starz,
i'm also looking forward to doing up my new place. Have already started reading deco mags also. Do share any ideas if you all have.
But with kids now, have to make the house more child-friendly and safe.

starz,
For me i feel that the tokidoki is worth the hefty price tag though my hubby can't understand why i have to pay so much for a canvas bag. haha!

coral,
Just ignore that stupid woman. I'm sure the HR will be more pro family than her.

cher,
I have the ergo carrier which i use for my elder one. When are u using it to Japan? I feel that it's better when bb is slightly bigger ie 5-6 mths old. I've never used baby bjorn so cant comment. The ergo is definitely better for my back compared to the sarong sling.

I also don't like having bb face inwards but i think there's better support and more comfy for them to be facing inwards. That's because i feel that those front facing carrier is hanging the baby by the crotch, it's not as comfortable.

crystallized,
Maybe your PILs are so comfy staying with you that they wont want to move with your BIL?
As R grows older, you'll end up with more and more stuff, you definitely need more space!

Which show are u watching? War and Beauty? Me too!

Bbgrace, may be more restricted to wat we can do with hse reno.

Looks like many catching War n beauty, watched the DVD on and off with mum, nice show.

Oh ya, my Mum commented that I never dress up and so sloppy when i bring Char out, but yet bother to dress Char up(she was wearing a skirt but i took it off after changing her diaper)...Guess Mums are like tat ba, put more focus on our bbs liao.

wah... in office trying to catch up with work while come back home trying to catch up with this thread!

jennifer & cher, welcome!

Hv been really busy past few days.

jenny, jasmine
i got my new Ameda pump last Fri and started to using it. surprisingly it is different fr the trial set. my nipple feel sore after using it and the amount i get is the same as/lower than the medela mini that i hv. now i increase another session cos i was afraid my MS will drop further after i return to work. i now pump 2 times in office and 2 times at home. surprisingly, my MS seems to increase abit on those sessions i pump in office. maybe my boots really prefer the "pain" feeling??!!

1st Jab
=======
Bot KB for his first 5-in-1 jab last Sat. Noticed after the jab he slept more and his body temperture higher but no fever. On Sat, he was 3mth + 18 days old, weighted 6.45kg and 62cm long.

Returning to work
=================

these 2 days busy "running" to and fro the infant centre to check on KB. most of the times he was sleeping. he is taking less milk and longer interval these 2 days, not sure is it due to the jab on Sat or he is at a transitional period like what PD told us bb at 4mth old will drink less and longer interval or new environment. noticed the infant centre is so noisy, even got bb cry also can't hear. today i happened to see KB crying on the bouncer, with tear some more, and no one attend to him. i felt so sad and sorry for him. i quickly carried him and shortly he fell asleep. at that moment i really regretted sending him to infant centre, but hb reminded me this will train him to be independennt. say is easy but when see him cry and no one attend to him really make me "xin tong". the teacher told me they just finished showered him, put him at the bouncer and he cried.
so my colleague took me better not go check on him too often cos see already sure "xin tong" one. also noticed they dont read to/ play with infants, at most rock them nia.

jo

prefer the gathering to be after CNY cos need to reserve weekends for house cleaning.

esther
u let J watch VCD liao? i also bot the Briany BB VCD but hv not let KB watch cos i'm afraid still too early to expose him to TV, scally he get addicted to it. also is the radiation bad for bb?

hb is falling sick liao so i better go zzz... no help on nite feeding later.

tata!

coolcoolmum,
y they dun attend to him. At my place, whenever any baby cry they will know who even w/o looking and they will sure attend to him.Maybe due to manpower. so far at my place the mp just nice and I always saw they did sing play and read to R. Remaks column will include at least 2 activites for them

bbgrace
i am not sure if they r so comfy staying wif us tt they wun wanna move but i do appreciate their help, esp my MIL. anyway i do agree i need more space, esp my heels!

YES! i am watching War & Beauty! this is oso my last pump of the day b4 i sleep. so pump while watching is gd. i nvr watch any 10pm serial in the past, coz by 10.30pm, i will KO liao. but now, i am so glad there is a serial gg on to accompany me!

actually i oso dun understd why LSS bags r so exp. the material??? but i noe there is no logic when it comes to bags!
if i like it so much, i will buy lah. who cares wat material. bleh!

Coral
Char is really chubby and cute! wat carrier r u using? i dunno which one is gd other than Ergo.

Coolmum
mayb the suction is too strong so u feel sore aft using it? i tried the ameda one b4 too. u start wif the lowest suction & vaccum, then slowly increase. let ur nipples get adjusted 1st. anyway its gd news tt ur supply has increased.

aiyoh, aft i read wat u said abt KB crying wif tears, i felt so sad oso.
can understd how u felt then. so heartache. mayb can ask Wei kuan to share tips on how she cope since Rui En oso in infant care.

Jo
am looking fwd to the gathering but perhaps like wat coolmum said, aft CNY better?

today my car breakdown, cannot start at the carpark so took cab with R to work. cab fare very EXPENSIVE. $20 to and $20 fro, total $40. tomorrow will take leave and bring car to repair. sian.

coolcoolmum,
first day when I put R in infant care I have mix feelings cos first day mah and she have to be w so many strangers. But now I am very happy she is there and she is always in smiles leh. I have never saw her cry there before. Maybe she is the yougest there and it like 1-1 care. sometimes even when I am on leave, I still put her there full day. Or she used to entertain herself and not bored or fuss pp to carry. The teacher commend to me she hardly cry. she is there almost a mth liao and now I went to c her only during lunch time for abt 5min.

Selina
saw caleb's pix. he looks so different. i cant recognise him. once R shaves, i need to get such caps 4 him liao.

Esther
the broccoli puree recipe u posted, no need to add any flavouring one ah? eee, like tt tasteless rite?
but guess i wun need to prepare frozen ones since by then R can eat wif my niece and my mum will cook fresh ones daily.

Jenny
i think its ok as long as the sterilised btl is not opened. i dun care whther its at rm temp or cooler bag. to me cap not opened means its still "sterile". btw the sterile here means more like its clean to use rather than really sterile coz its not possible 4 things to b sterile anymore aft they r exposed to the air.
i feel tt aft u pour ur EBM into the cooled "sterile" milk btl, its ok, coz tt is the temp u wan the milk to cool to. but if the btl is still hot fr the steriliser, then i will cap it, rinse wif tap water to cool the milk btl then pour in my EBM.

bbgrace
ohhh tt means eadch swim diaper is ard $1+ lah. see if got any mummies wanna share.

Coral
ur ofc secretary is a BIG bully! wat rubbish is tt?! BM is dirty ah?! u got ask her which rule dictate u cant wash ur pump at pantry?
Same as u, i was wondering issit ok 2 let R watch TV. coz over at my mum's, when she is doing chores, R will b watching TV and i can see he is really watching. i wanted to get baby CDs and cartoons 4 him to watch rather than watching TV serials tt he dun understd.

Jasmine
ur blocked ducts cleared? it happened to me a few times this wk. usually it happens during wkdays when R only latch on once or twice in the evenings and i am pumping most times sinc eh stays over at my mum's plc. wat i do is i will massage the blocked areas wif more strength (dun use too much strength else u end up blue black) and keep massaging while expressing. if still blocked, use hot towel to massage the area. so far this helps greatly.
then once go back, quickly let R latch on tt area to drain off any blocks.

Coral

K's first MRT trip was from Somerset to Novena..too bad din capture that =) cos in a rush..

Coral & Crystallised
so young watch TV will spoil eyesight or not, cos i bot 2 educational dvd, then dun dare to let K watch..

Coolmum & crystallised
good idea, posephoned till after CNY. My hse is open anytime =)

Crystallised
WAT ?!! so coinicidental ! u r lawrence's pal or liyun's pal ?? did u bring R along ?

War & Beauty
hehe, so many fans here -Gemini, mango16, crytallised, babygrace..etc

662729.jpg

662730.jpg

662731.jpg

662732.jpg

662733.jpg

662734.jpg

can this be used for passport making? which one nicer? the face too round cannot see the ears liao, duno whether they will accept or not?

Jo
me lawrence side.
such a coincidence. i can guess where u r wkg liao. heee, mayb shld PM u.
nope, din bring R along lah. he will fuss and i wun get to enjoy my dinner. hehehe...
yah me the War & Beauty supporter. i expected the show to last longer, like those typical taiwanese show tt can go on for hundreds of episodes. hahahaa

Gemini,
Actually I overfed Rhys during his 1st 2 mths, almost 1L per day. PD told us to cut down. After that, he drinks 120ml every 3/4hrs. So far, his weight gain normal liao. Glad that we did the right thing.

Selina,
Caleb so cute... I loved his hat... so cool... hee....

Starz,
I also loved the Tokidoki bag. The diaper bag you mentioned is it this one?
662776.jpg

I just went Isetan yesterday to "bio" the bags. The new season, Angels and Devils one very cute,
but I prefer the Citti one leh (think is what BBGrace bought)... this old range Isetan dun carry liao. They told me to go heeren and take a look.
So tempted.. keep thinking abt it.... sigh... so ex.... sigh....
haa... looks like my hb and your hb sama sama hor.... me just dun care.... buy online lor... he cannot stop me... haa.... fox sales that time, i also heck care him. See a fox store, go straight in..

Coral,
Thanks for your sms yesterday. Wah lao, that AUNTIE of your office siao ah... got such thing, cannot wash breastpump in pantry one meh? Think she is just trying to be difficult.
Yah... must be jealous lah... just cannot stand these type of women...she herself also woman, how can bully another woman... pui...
As for watching TV, although a lot of mummies here say watch tv no good, I still let Rhys watch a bit every day. My view is that, right now, they cannot differentiate what is real or not from the tv.
So a bit of tv, can actually simulate them and make their day a bit more interesting. But of coz cannot too much lah. Anyway, that naughty boy of mine wun watch tv for long. He prefer to be carried ard the house. KPO....

Jennifer,
Welcome!!! 170ml is quite a lot. But sometimes, some bb just drink more. If you really worried, consult your PD. My PD told me cut down coz he gain too much too fast during the 1st 2 mths.
As for bringing your bb to shopping mall, you can but try starting with a NOT too crowded place first. If suddenly go too crowded and noisy places, bb might not be able to cope. Sometimes, bb will end up very cranky during and after the trip.
Thats what happen to my SIL's gal. Now she dun dare to bring her out at all. For me, Rhys is ok.

Esther,
Thanks for all the recipes... make me so excited to start planning for bb food. But then again, my mum will take care of that. Hmm... maybe today will go library to look out for some related books.
Thanks for your page for the spree too... hee....

SWIMMING
========
Me also tempted to bring Rhys for a swim leh.... but think maybe 1 mth later ba... when weather is better and he stronger.
I got an idea leh... why dun we have a swimming outing instead? So fun to see so many babies in the same pool together!!!!

FEEDING BB SOLID FOOD
====================
Read somewhere that try NOT to feed your bb solid food too early. Try to start close to 6mth, if possible after 6 mths coz bb's stomach and intestine might not be fully matured.
On top of that, bb might not know how to swallow properly with spoon. They too used to bottles liao. You can start 4mth plus but can only with very very blended food. e.g rice (blended till like glue).
Right now, you can start feeding your bb water with spoon so as to let your bb get used to feeding using spoon.

WAR & BEAUTY
I like the plot in the show. Sometimes quite complex, like some game theory. I'm surprised that they can squeeze everything into 30 episodes. Maybe that's why it's more exciting rather than those long winded hundred over episodes.
I can't wait for the ending so i went googled and read the synopsis liao :p

crystallized,
i guess the price of bags is not dependent on it's material these days. Look at the luxury brands these days. The bags are not made from leather but yet the price are a 4-figure sum. So paying $200 plus for a LSS is ok. Haha, i always rationalise it this way to justify my spending.

aspialle,
The photos should be ok. Just choose a brighter one where there is no shadow cast over the face. Joshua's passport photo was also something like that.

hi hi babygrace..
thks for sharing on the swimming diaper's info..oh, haha..J enjoyed his swimming time..i cant wait to "dump" Mav into the pool leh..but me got to go & find swimwear for him 1st..also i understand cannot straight away "dump" him in the pool, right?coz he might be scared since the water is cold..

hi hi starz...
wat do u mean by A supposed to be a Dec baby?he didnt come out earlier than 37wks, right?ya, u considered having very gd ss liao..hw often do u pump in a 24 hr range ahh?at least gd to hear that fenugreek helps out on u..yap, i m full-time staff..sigh..duno why lor..seems like HR will seek advice from Finance mgr (coz she used to come from a MNC background), unless i can get thru to MOM's hotline..but quite hard coz HR is sitting right beside me..so it's not very easy for me to call & chk out again..oh, i knocked into a rider on "Dong-zi" itself..i was driving alone lah..not with Mav..will be charged at court..now waiting for TP's investigation...anyway, both side also got wrong coz i didnt break in time when amber & he came out too fast..but since i m the car & he's the motorcycle..so usually it's consider as my fault one..somemore happened during lunch crowd..

hi hi coral..
so now do u have any swimming diaper left?maybe can i reserve 1 or 2 piece from u?i guess since u will be gg to bring Char for swimming for often, washable type will be more worth for u in the long run ba..can tell that Char enjoyed the water splashing ahh..gd leh..so u gg to bring her out on a wkly basis?hw come ur offc sec like that one?dun care abt her lah..

hi hi esther..
thks for sharing on the brocoli puree..it's very interesting leh..i didnt know can do it this way..keke..

hi hi doreen..
thks for being understanding abt my situation..i guess since under MOM..i m kinda being protected for at least 3 mths from the day i came back, maybe i see hw things will go aft this mth ba..next mth CNY liao..sigh..very stress up also..i think i need to "soak" myself in the "xia-liu-leaves" overnights for wks then maybe can get rid of my bad luck..

hi hi gemini..
ya, dun think they are pro-family..it's not easy for me on day 1..esp when i just retn to work..then heard abt my change of job scope..then aft a while on this news..i m telling myself not to think so much & just perform well in the new task assigned..then see hw it goes along the way lor..since i m barely back for less than a mth nia..

hi hi jennifer..
it's nice to hear from u..can i also chk if u r giving water to ur baby?cld it be that ur baby is thirsty & will love to drink more fluid?

hi hi cher..
welcome to the thread..do hope to hear from u often..

hi hi mango..
i m ok lah..in fact..i think so much happen till i cant have time to catch up on wat's next..maybe u can tell me wat u will like to know abt..lol..

hi hi crystallized..
think abt it this way, at least ur BIL have the intention to get a flat soon..unlike us, we hvnt be able to view any flats so far due to the new regulation from HDB..sigh..very upset lor..i cant wait to move out & my mum cant wait to chase me back to my in-laws' place..very super sian leh..

hi hi coolcoolmum..
take it slowly ba..it's very heartpain for u to leave bb in infantcare, but like wat ur hubby mentioned..just take it as baby is trying to learn to be independant..slowly ba..give him some time also..today is aready 3rd day of the wk, soon it will be wkend liao..then u get to spend family time together liao..hugs..

aspialle,
ur son so cute!! tell u hor, if my MIL saw ur son pic. she will love him. u know why? according to her, ears should b close like ur son, she always complaint my son' s ear very ugly, very obvious..i prefer 3rd pic.

crystallized,
i kena blocked dust y'day again. cos y'day bz wif work, when i pump at 12pm, my breast super engorged & guess it's blocked again. i still managed to pump out 80ml. i can feel tat my breast become soft if i hold it. but when i lift up my hand, i still can feel a lump on top of my breast lol. (last time oso same). when i reach home, i quickly ask A to latch on, after he latch, i use hand to express out. but the lump still there. dunno how lel. i oredi tried whatever i can do liao & dunno i shld consult LC or not. sometimes i really feel sian lor with this blocked dust. really make me wanna give up to bf. some more hb blaim me dunno how to take care.

coral,
i like the way u carry char. i wanna buy a carrier to carry my boy, but then i'm short, will it b 'nan kan' if i use carrier to carry my son? btw, wat's brand the carrier u r using?

Starz,
wow..since bbgrace & coral consult ur idea for home decor. my hse will ready 2 yrs later. hmm...hope u can share the idea wif me oso.
me same thinking wif u. by the time my boy reach 6 mths, i dun care tat my ms will drop. cos my idea early is bf for 6 mths. as i told crystallized, i feel like wanna give up wif this blocked dust even tat my supply is pretty gd.

coolcoolmum,
normally i swith to medium for both vacuum & circle. but when u start, u hav to swith the pump on with a low vacuum. my hb printed out a manual for me. wat's ur email address. i email u.

Coolcoolmum
Hee heee i let J listen from birth the Einstein music so as to captured the hearts it was only last sat than i started to let him watch to expose him with multi colours and stimulate their curiosity... I attended a talk they say its ok to let them watch for abt half to an hour a day.. How come the infant care nber attend to KB alamak......its berry heartpain to see our little ones cry in tears i think u must address yr concern to the teacher abt this, Otherwise down the road it can be a big issue!

Crystallised
nono.gif
to favourings!! Cos they are still infant cannot intro favourings until further stage..of course whenever possible to let them eat fresh food.. i am sharing the puree for working mummy at least they can do it on wkends and let the little ones consume on wkdays, althought its secondary compare to freshmade instanly but better than buy ones loh i think
I will upload more puree hahahaha..

Coral
Ya man, it does not matter how we dress anymore its about our little ones rhahahaha... C really heng ke ai leh.. when yr spree come? So that i can collect and pass to yr mum and see C in person!!

bbgrace,
yesterday i went recce for LSS liao... like the mamma mia but like a bit too small for my size and like the "diaper" bag i post just now... but hor.. $400++ leh...
I prefer your design leh... if really cannot find hor, might get the angel one... can remind me of having my first bb.... hee....

bbgrace
i feel tt 30 episodes is too short. shld b longer. but i read somewhere tt in the end Ru Fei's scheming ways helped. last time when we were chasing Lost series, my hb often went to read the synopsis 1st so we will noe wats happening. now i got no time to do tt. anyway so short a show, i shall wait to watch the ending on tv instead.

yah u r rite, price of bags nowadays is not directly linked to the material itself. i was eyeing the LV murakami for the longest time but still haven decide to get it. my sis kept saying its not worth.

talkg abt passport, we haven submit R's one yet! Shacks!

Jasmine
ur hb blamed u? i will ask my hb to help by using hot towel to masage my boobs while i express. if it dun clear, u gotta seek LC's advise liao. else might escalate into more serious condition easily. dun give up bfg so easily! can do it one lah.

Esther
i noe cannot introduce much flavourings to the baby at this stage but soemhow juz broccoli wif water seems so yucky. hehehehee....

hi aspialle, i just done passport for my girl- Chloe.. its quite simple to do online//but u have to readjust the photo size usin photoshop.. try to choose a photo without shadow on the face..cos the new passport photo is almost B&W..
the turnout of Chloe's passport photo isnt veri nice..

FYI: we waited almost 2hrs at ICA to pick up her photo
and its a weekday..

Vivian
U are rite not all baby can start solid food at 4months.. Hee hee me kan cheong mummy already start to feed J with spoon when drinking water.. guess what he bite onto the spoon whahahaha..

Mummy starting solid food got time visit
www.wholesomebabyfood.com there not only got recipe but as well our doubts on solid food etc..

crystallised

my PM dun work leh, according to Jenny who try to PM me, u sms at 81128492 lor

so curious abt u
how r u related to Lawrence

when is ur cruise, like that can be ready for cruise since passport not ready ?

brocolli with water is very healthy hor ;) yucky but bb wun noe lah

Aspialle : personalli i like 4 & 6

Esther,
ya lor... my Rhys also keep biting the spoon. He seems ok with the spoon feeding. Sometimes he dun want to finish the last bit of my precious EBM using bottle, and my maid will use the spoon to feed the last bit and he drinks lor... so happy... no waste... hee...