jennifer & cher
jenny,
i wear ski jacket in office so u can imagine how low i put the aircon to to keep my FTG cold.
aspialle,
i think the 1st and 5th ones looks ok. u can submit online.
jo,
sorry dun think i can make it for both dates.
coral,
Char really big ger liao.
esther,
me still no expert wif the sling. think crystallized is better at it. now i only know 2 ways of using it. will have to experiment with more positions. i wanna next try the kangaroo hold since caleb likes to be in a sitting position.
GATHERING
=========
i like vivian's idea. we can consider a swimming gathering for our bbs... it will b so fun.
PASSPORT
========
passport takes abt 3 days to process and within a wk can collect liao. i submit caleb's online.
WAR & BEAUTY
============
watched it over SCV think twice liao.
FEEDING SOLIDS
==============
i might start caleb in Feb. wat my sis taught is to make jus a teaspoon of gluey rice cereal, use your fingers to scoop some n let bb taste. tis is just to let them taste not exactly to eat but slowly let them get use to the taste first. she told me just once a day will do.
WALKER
======
my mum kept saying wanna put caleb in walker liao but i still not comfortable at this stage (i'm not against walker) just thought he still too young for it leh. but dunno how to reject though i've been replying her he still too young. any advice?
TAKA 3-DAY SALE
===============
taka 3-day sale starting this fri. card members get additional 10% off.
BFG
====
i'm slowly cutting down on EBM for caleb. thinking of stopping soon leh but mixed feeling cos not that ss really bad n only 2 more mths to 6mths so dunno if i shld stop. really tiring cos work, tend to caleb n pump really draining me dry liaoz. i bcome very emotional cos i so tired and everytime i left alone at home wif caleb i will cry. mayb is gd for me to stop hor.