swimming -
sorry be abit "troublesome" ar.. cos e last few pgs very difficult to read.. and i'm very very keen on bringing bb swimming...
so when exactly can we start bringing bb to swim?? is it preferably after their jabs (6mths)? or when they hit 4mths? if too late, wont they lose their "water instinct" liaoz??
mummies who do not have access to condo pools / country club pools, do u all bring baby to public swimming pool??? the water is pretty cold, even to us adults, then won't bb feel even colder since they r not good at regulating their body temp too??
selina,
hope u recover liaoz...
ur MIM sling is the one adjustable with 2 rings type one?? if so, i'll need to learn from u if we have gathering liaoz... i still dont dare to put ayden inside yet.. so scare his neck not stable lah, legs protruding out lah.. scare drop him too...
my last time menses cramps sounds like urs leh.. will curl up in bed cant move at all one.. younger time i was quite dependent on pain-killers everytime got menses.. then later took 'diane-35' for my skin problem.. on e pill time no cramp.. after that also milder liaoz.. hopefully like those pple say, after give birth it will be better lor...
jenny,
aiyoo... so sorry to hear u got so many misfortunes this mth.. hope everything will be better for you with the new car n CNY coming...
wendy,
eh, u fulltime staff rite??? i think if e company uses e word "pro-rated" on you, then u can still "find fault" with them at MOM.. but if they use "variable bonus" to give u lesser, then u bo pianz liaoz... tat day Straits Times mention e Recruit hit a record high number of pages.. y not try ur luck elsewhere??? sorry to "splash coldwater".. but i would not have e "heart" to work for tis kind of company lor....
wat court case?? abt bb n carseat ar??? can share...??? if not its ok.. sorry to be so kaypoh.. cos i hardly use carseat for ayden.. everytime go out abit "scare".. but i find it nt suitable for him to sit in yet leh...
jo,
envy u got so many nice 'quan jia fu' leh.. somemore hb so sweet, wear "qing2 lu3 juang1" somemore... when i go out with family.. everything seems to b a big rush / hurried.. always bring camera out but never take one... *haiz*...
wah.. kelicia turn 4mths liaoz.. ayden only turning 3mths next monday...
hehehe.. i love e "war & beauty" show too.. watch 3 times liaoz, SCV 2 times at different time slot.. n vcd once... i scary hor, last time too free liaoz..
vivian,
hope u r feeling better liaoz...
my hb same like urs... say we hardly bring him out, then he will outgrow his clothes very fast.. always nag at me when i buy new clothes for ayden... he so poor thing, only get to wear hand-me-downs.. only new year then hb "allow" me to buy 3 sets of new clothes...