Coral
C look so cute...Baby is cute mummy is sexy
Jo
U really make me so envy.. till now still haven got a proper Quan Jia Fu haiz..... K is a happy and cheerful bb hor.. getting cutter and cutter liao..Since having J bringing him out w/o handbag liao..just cards and hp will do le unlike last time...
Huijun Coral
Planning for same sep/oct baby liao that's gd.. me cannot plan de cos menses not acurate berry diff haiz......
Babygrace
You really a fan Lesportsac fan hor.. Yr bag so nice..
Vivian
Take care hor, drink lots of water to flush out the toxins and virus inside.. weather nowadays not good
Starz
I like the concept of yr hse.. Wow bag siao hor
C look so cute...Baby is cute mummy is sexy
Jo
U really make me so envy.. till now still haven got a proper Quan Jia Fu haiz..... K is a happy and cheerful bb hor.. getting cutter and cutter liao..Since having J bringing him out w/o handbag liao..just cards and hp will do le unlike last time...
Huijun Coral
Planning for same sep/oct baby liao that's gd.. me cannot plan de cos menses not acurate berry diff haiz......
Babygrace
You really a fan Lesportsac fan hor.. Yr bag so nice..
Vivian
Take care hor, drink lots of water to flush out the toxins and virus inside.. weather nowadays not good
Starz
I like the concept of yr hse.. Wow bag siao hor