Hi hi coral..
I understand its awaz gd to plan ahead..coz at least u have a rough concrete plan on what u are expecting to look forward to..i do agree with u that with babies, its not that easy to do proper planning lor..see how it goes then ba..cheers~
Hi hi Doreen..
At least D is growing well even thou side-way..this shows that hes very well-fed ahh..congrats to D in flipping..
Hi hi grace..
Ur babys hat very funky leh..actually I find it quite hard to get boys caps leh..mostly are girls designs..
Hi hi freshpoison77..
Maybe u can consider engaging a fengshui master to select the date for opening of the door for u ba..i know all my SILs done that for their new house..
Hi hi Vivian..
The jumper u bot Rhys is from Fox baby ahh..indeed a gd time to shop now with the exclusive offers..i was just telling hubby that why adults clothings wont get such gd offers..lol..
Hi hi jasmine..
Hope ur new pump works well for u..i finally got my hubby to get me the FTG 1200 from C Sq but hvnt got a chance to freeze it to try..haha..will try to do so fast..
Hi hi crystallized..
So nice to hear that u got the Red color FTG 1200..whc outlet u went then manage to get the selection in color ahh?hw come ur FTG 1200 dun have strap one?I thot its suppose to come with it on the side of the FTG1200?
Hi hi selina..
thks for sharing on the sprees..btw, did u manage to let Caleb wear the Dragon romper u bot previously?i m sure he will look stylo in that man..hw much u pay for the jacket u bot ahh?i loves the polo-tees..
I understand its awaz gd to plan ahead..coz at least u have a rough concrete plan on what u are expecting to look forward to..i do agree with u that with babies, its not that easy to do proper planning lor..see how it goes then ba..cheers~
Hi hi Doreen..
At least D is growing well even thou side-way..this shows that hes very well-fed ahh..congrats to D in flipping..
Hi hi grace..
Ur babys hat very funky leh..actually I find it quite hard to get boys caps leh..mostly are girls designs..
Hi hi freshpoison77..
Maybe u can consider engaging a fengshui master to select the date for opening of the door for u ba..i know all my SILs done that for their new house..
Hi hi Vivian..
The jumper u bot Rhys is from Fox baby ahh..indeed a gd time to shop now with the exclusive offers..i was just telling hubby that why adults clothings wont get such gd offers..lol..
Hi hi jasmine..
Hope ur new pump works well for u..i finally got my hubby to get me the FTG 1200 from C Sq but hvnt got a chance to freeze it to try..haha..will try to do so fast..
Hi hi crystallized..
So nice to hear that u got the Red color FTG 1200..whc outlet u went then manage to get the selection in color ahh?hw come ur FTG 1200 dun have strap one?I thot its suppose to come with it on the side of the FTG1200?
Hi hi selina..
thks for sharing on the sprees..btw, did u manage to let Caleb wear the Dragon romper u bot previously?i m sure he will look stylo in that man..hw much u pay for the jacket u bot ahh?i loves the polo-tees..