(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi hi coral..
I understand its awaz gd to plan ahead..coz at least u have a rough concrete plan on what u are expecting to look forward to..i do agree with u that with babies, its not that easy to do proper planning lor..see how it goes then ba..cheers~

Hi hi Doreen..
At least D is growing well even thou side-way..this shows that hes very well-fed ahh..congrats to D in flipping..

Hi hi grace..
Ur babys hat very funky leh..actually I find it quite hard to get boys caps leh..mostly are girls designs..

Hi hi freshpoison77..
Maybe u can consider engaging a fengshui master to select the date for opening of the door for u ba..i know all my SILs done that for their new house..

Hi hi Vivian..
The jumper u bot Rhys is from Fox baby ahh..indeed a gd time to shop now with the exclusive offers..i was just telling hubby that why adults clothings wont get such gd offers..lol..

Hi hi jasmine..
Hope ur new pump works well for u..i finally got my hubby to get me the FTG 1200 from C Sq but hvnt got a chance to freeze it to try..haha..will try to do so fast..

Hi hi crystallized..
So nice to hear that u got the Red color FTG 1200..whc outlet u went then manage to get the selection in color ahh?hw come ur FTG 1200 dun have strap one?I thot its suppose to come with it on the side of the FTG1200?

Hi hi selina..
thks for sharing on the sprees..btw, did u manage to let Caleb wear the Dragon romper u bot previously?i m sure he will look stylo in that man..hw much u pay for the jacket u bot ahh?i loves the polo-tees..

Esther, I just went to moo-moo-cow on Monday, but too bad all the things I like no size or have some major tear. How are you? Why rotting? Got go out on wkend or not?

Aspialle, I also worry like you. If preg neverknow hor. but cant be testing every month rite?

Jackiejon, yes got your sms. Thanks for the info.

Spree
====
After you gals tempt me, I went to join two spree uesterday. Drugstore. Bought desitin cream and sun block for Char.
Bought 2 dresses, 1 skirt and 1 blouse on a spree for HK fashion.
Tmrw lunch time I shall go Raffles City to shop at Fox for Char. Sales still on rite?

hi gals...long time didnt log in..how are you gals....

my boy these few days dont want to drink milk...he went for his 3rd mth jab last fri....then he also cranky during the day time...is it cos of the jab, he is feeling so cranky?...sigh...feeling very stressful for my mum who is taking care of him....

gals...have any1 intro prune or apple juice to yr little ones?..My PD ask me to let my boy drink cos he only poo once a week!!!!....do i have to mix the juice with water or juz like him drink without mixing with water....

any1 of your bbs poo so infrequent like mine?....very headache....

crystallized,
Sometimes leak mah.
Many places got song & song. Yishun Chong Pang (but their stock very old), Jurong East Central, Clementi, Holland Village, Far East Plaza, the rest I can't remember liao.

Wei Kuan,
Is like tat one. During Jolene's time, cos I left her with my mum, so when Fri nite brought her home,she will cried and cried (those screaming type), very ke lian one. I felt so sad tat time, cos she only wan my mum and stayed at my mum's place. But when she grows older, things get better. Somemore, now is the period where bb starts to recognise ppl, especially her care taker.
I tell you hor, I won't feel sad when I leave my gals with my mum one. Perhaps I'm so busy that I dun even have time to think. Time just pass very fast. I won't want to be a SAHM, short period for 1 or 2 mth can, anything more than that, I cannot, I will turn crazy.
Dunno leh, my hair still drops a lot leh. Jaslyn is going dropping some hair. I realised there's a small patch with no hair. Am monitoring now, scare is those type of "worm" that will eat the hair instead of dropping hair.

Esther,
Hahaha... (on the espire)
The shop you mentioned in at the "bridge" area is it?

wendy,
yes caleb can now fit in the jshopper dragon romper. so far only let him wear the light blue one but hor wif his botak head, he looks like a monk in the romper lor.

the jacket cost S$22.80. polo tee is S$9.50each. yeah me too like the colours very much.

sorry, its gonna be a long posts... so much to catch up on!

selina,
u mention then noticed e drool "hanging" half way down from caleb chin... hehehe.. i know what movie u talking abt.. but forgotten e name.. one of those slapstick stephen chow movie which was super gross one...

u shopping at the "CCT" website issit??? i always see spree for this too... let me know if u got any good buys or not.. shoes also u buy online ar??? not scare cant fit?? i may hv to resort to shopping online soon too... u buying directly from e websites or join spree too for caleb's clothes???

storm,
u r not e only one with dry spell lah... me join ur club... no mood either..

grace,
thanks for taking e pics.. will get hb's colleague to help buy 1 pack to try...

freshpoison,
so sorry, i think i forgot to specify hougang green wat... tats y got u confused???
abt door opening hor, depending on how "pantang" u r leh... i got a fengshui master to pick date for me to open door tat time.. got some procedure to follow.. remember got to use hammer to knock at some place, then got buy fruits to "pray", although i'm free-thinker, i did all these cos wish to hv a good stay here lor... i bought 2nd hand flat mah... if u interested i can dig out e "booklet" e fengshui master gave n share e rituals with u... let me know...

Gemini,
u staying at Hougang area??? cos see u frequent HG mall n compass pt... im staying near hougang green mall there...

coral,
u try shopping at Gap yet?? i saw so many nice red colour baby girl dresses.. inside e skirt got "can can" somemore.. so cute!!! i even bought for my gf's daughter cos cant bear not to buy leh.. hoping nex time she can pass back to me if my 2nd one is girl...

crystallized,
i think lucky plaza level 1 (juz beside e escalator) got one Song & song.. but i find e bb clothes variety not very much though...

Fox -
eh, u all talk abt shopping at Fox until so shiok.. reli got such good buys?? got baby size also??? i so far never step into Fox before leh.. cos e messy display puts me off leh.. i dont quite like to "dig" thru messy stuff... but if reli got so many good buys then i shall try lor... cos ayden is always wearing those hand-me-downs.. so "ke lian".. always wan to buy new clothes for him but cant find nice ones...

Baby flipping -
when baby starts to turn to e side when lying down, does it mean they r trying to flip liaoz??? nowadays ayden always turn to his side, one of his leg will try to "push" himself further.. but his shoulder n hand kena "stuck" leh.. then he cant turn anymore he gets frustrated n start "crying for help"... how ar?? to help him or not???

Botak babies -
anyone shaved baby's hair, then the new hair doesnt grow evenly??? ayden's hair really growing very "weird" leh.. only e top part got hair, n its grown abt 1 inch liaoz.. but e sides still no growth leh... looks like those "ancient chinese boy" like tat... anyone same??? tot of shaving him again to see if e growth will be more even or not.. but dont know where to bring him to shave... where u all bring babies for hair-cut ar???

Hi starz,
My boy hair also growing terribly uneven, dunno how 2 meet ppl during CNY.

Hi startz/wtan
I nt getting feng shui cos no budget, anyway, no nd dig ur bk out. I agar agar can already cos cant pray anyway, me catholic. Will get my priest to bless the place aft opening the door.

AMEDA Pump
Used 3x since last nite, wont say increased SS but more comfy than my medela mini e plus. At least my nipples dun feel sore. Amt pump still the same wif both brands. The biggest PLUS point is it's unbelievably silent. At least can pump in the same room as my sleeping hubby & wont disturb him unlike medela!!!

Hi coral,
Buy the testers online, per piece only abt S$2. Can test until siao!!! I got mine online too, the testers in sing pharmacy 2 ex already. No brand but accurate cos I guinea pig already. I think the website is called accurate pregnancy. Something like that. I even bought the ovulation kits fr there too also much cheaper.

working mums -
can ask all e working mums here.. wats ur everyday schedule like?? mine is like this:

630am - wake up n wake bb up to bf, then prepare myself for work
830am - leave for work
6pm - leave on e dot
7pm - reach home, shower, have dinner, do some chores, prepare pumps/bottles for bringg to work nex day
8+pm - free time for ayden
930pm - put ayden to sleep
1030-11pm - start pumping
12+mn - go to sleep
then start at either 4am or 630am depending on whether ayden wakes up @ 4am or not...

mayb i'm abit pampered last time.. but now reli not enuf sleep leh.. scare it will affect my work performance cos i got additional portfolio liaoz.. then... also not enough time spent with ayden everyday.. wan to go out after work also cant bear to.. only weekends then i got time for him.... he gets "angry" with me one leh.... how u all cope ar???
kao_confused.gif

freshpoison,
you catholic also?
What my MIL did when we got our keys the last time was to sprinkle some holy water in each room.

starz, selina,
Be careful what you order on the CCT sprees. Some of the items don't look as nice as the pictures cos the workmanship can be quite bad. i didn't have much luck on the tops that i ordered. I was told that the dresses are better, look more like those in the pictures.

hi starz,

i'm staying in punggol. my parents stay in sengkang. our old place is in HG. so me is moving further up north when i shift. i dun like to go town so normally will go HG mall & compass pt.

i think i'm luckier than u, cos i dun bf. so my schedule:

7am - wake up
7 plus - 8 plus - hb feed tricia
8 plus - bring tricia to mum place
6 plus - leave office
7 pm - reach mum place & have dinner
8 plus - free time
9 plus - reach home and play with tricia, depending on whether she wants milk. if not, will feed her 10 plus. then coax her to sleep

hi selina,

i went into old navy website yesterday and find nothing much. but after seeing ur pic, will go in again to take a look. the red jacket is very nice.
but personally, i prefer GAP, the clothes are nice, esp those for Valentine Day.

Wah...one day didnt come in, so many postings to "catch up". Went shopping yday then Massage (so SHIOK!) but when reached home, ganna fever.

Doreen, Selina

I also joined the ON spree. Find the clothes there quite nice and reasonable price. I ordered 6-12mth but they look very big, think can only fit when KB is 1yr old wo. Don't u all find the cutting bit? hee...hee...i'm also waiting for their summer sales.

I also "chiong" Fox sales but those left over not so nice liao. since it is 50% +20%, i die die also picked 3 tops for KB.

wei kuan
why dont u try to sneak out to the infant centre during the day/lunch time? Maybe that will help u to feel better??

jenny, jasmine, freshpoison
i called MIM b4 i ordered the 3-day trial and they said they'll call me before they deliver. They didn't ok! and i had to pay cash, luckily I just drawed money.

not sure is it b'cos i'm too used to medela, not used to the feeling of such soft suction. btw, u all mentioned must put cycle and suction to max or min ah? so far i think the yield is about the same as my medela, but definitely save more time. so not sure to buy or not leh.

Dropping hair
=============

Realized these 2 days i also started dropping hair liao.
dont think i'm going to do rebounding/perming liao. *SOB..SOB...*

Starz, Char has lots of GAP items liao, but many cant last her long lor. Most of them got very nice embroidery. Those that she outgrown are still so new and nice, I cant bear to give away leh. Char still feeding 2hrly at note so I lagi not enuf sleep.

6am Latch her on
7am leave house
730am reach Mum's place
8am leave for work.
530-7pm leave for home
6-730pm Reach mum's place, either gobble down dinner then express milk or latch her on.
9pm go home.
9-11pm, Take turn with hb to entertain her. I prepare bottles for next day, bath.
12-1am Char starts her nite feed cycle.

BBgrace, I just bought 4 items from CCT.But luckily all very cheap, average $15, so cant expect much lor.

Huijun
they don have website..but their baby gap range hor can be found on gap website..

Coral
Not only am Rottening i've got *JAUNDICED* as well hahahaha cos staying at home w J and taking care of household not easy leh so many things to do like never ending haiz.. going out can be very tedious cos till date i still donno how to sling him using pram must got 3rd party otherwise cannot carry and take and the same time cos i live in 4storey HDB flat hor got no lift not baby friendly type..... So you went to moo-moo-cow haha tell you must ask them sometimes they keep inside de..

Jenny
Ya under the bridge alternatively can go to Amara Hotel #03-10 they got another outlet there.. kawaii ger ger clothes........

Yday night J went for his 5in1 together with pneumococcal jab now got high fever 39degree... mummy here is it normal.. he look so sian now..

Jenny,crystallized
Thanks for the reply on the playmat, went to causeway minitoon to buy liao S$119 less 15%

Allerhand Bag at mother work is now having 10% off their retail price.. good investment cos the bag pack is rather baby friendly and well organise!!

starz,
i didnt buy fr cct. bought fr ninisweety & another taiwan site. for shoes measure your feet lor. anyway i got big foot so ordered the biggest size. sometimes i buy direct sometimes join spree.

i thin ayden might be learning to turn. caleb initially also like tt.

caleb's hair growing out. quite fast but a little in patches. we brought him to neighbourhood hairdresser to shave. aunty shave for him.

gemini,
for GAP, the tops must buy those with button at neck cos the neckline quite small. got one for caleb but can only wear a few times cos he's head too big so evertime wear force his head thru until he will wail. take off is worst lor.

of course GAP nicer but it is a notch higher in branding compared to ON.

bbgrace,
tks for the advice. so far did not buy fr cct but will take note.

ccolmum,
caleb has some ON rompers like 3-6mths but he wearing them at 2mths. so i think ok lah. big better than small mah. can wear longer.

starz, my boy hair uneven lor, going shave again 4th mth

today my schedule v pack
6.30 wake up entertain bb
7+ feed bb
8+ take breakfast and do laundry for bb
9+ remove all sofa cushion casing to wash
10+ change bedsheets,sweep floor,feed bb
11+ prepare bathe bb and cook lunch
12+ feed bb
1pm eat lunch
1+ put bb to sleep
2-4 do housework
4.30-5.30 watch my fav programme heehee
(only time to rest)
5.30-7 Prepare dinner
7-9 Entertain bb and put bb to sleep
9 pm Hubby return home, warm up food and eat
dinner
9+ wash dishes
10+/11+ Last feed for bb
11+ Sleep

coolmum
me too, this morning , each stroke i saw 4 strands of hair...tink one morning already more than 10 drop hair liao

freshpoison
what website? i want to buy leh...

coral
ur menses return? i feeling weird weird but never come

It had been sometimes since I had dropped into this forum. How is everyone?

Btw, does any of the babies here get constipated for more than 4 days? What do you all do to let him / her poo out if the baby did not open bowels for more than 4 days? PD says it is okay but i am still worried.

P.S : My boy, Ignatius @ 3 mths old says Hi to everyone here.

653570.jpg

hi starz,

forget to mention, tricia hair also uneven now. the centre portion is growing out faster than the rest, like a turf of hair whereas the rest of the hair are slowly growing out.

hi aspialle,

u being a SAHM also quite tiring, looking at your timetable.sometimes,during the wkend, i cant take it already when i'm alone at home with her and i did not cook, can only do some housework.

dropping hair
=============
also realise that my hair is dropping, especially during washing.sometimes just comb thro' my hair, some strands just fall out.

tricia only recently start to sleep like around 10 plus - 11 plus. last time, by 9 plus, she will sleep already. if she is not sleeping, cant do my own things....

Esther, I did ask, but they dont have lor. My office near moo-moo-cow, so can go often.

Aspialle, my menses not here yet.Ted give you lots of time to do housework. Char I need to entertain 2hrs then she slepp 1hr still need me to sit beside her else 10mins she wake up liao.

Gingercat yoour boy so fair.

Weikuan, Char sleep very little, like me. Day time she sleep abt 3hrs only.

iceystarz,
Regarding bb's hair, some bb will be like tat. Will take a long time for all to grow out. My 1st gal is like tat.

My schedule:
5.30am - wake up to pump
6.45am - leave for work
8am - reach office
6pm - off to mum's place
10.30 - 11pm - pump milk (depends on wat time I reach home)
12am to 1am - sleep
Jaslyn will wake up for milk at 4.30 or 5am.
Looks like I'm the one of the most "pai meh" mum with lack of sleep.

coolcoolmum,
I never order stuff from MIM, I go to their showroom and buy on spot one.
Give yourself a few more tries before you decide lah. You are currently using medela mini e or mini e plus?
You feel pain using medela or not? If the yield is the same, yet save more time and less pain, then you can consider to invest lor.
I turned the cycle and vacumm to max. But this depends on yourself hor.

Esther,
I went b4 dunno in Year 2005 or 2006, nothing much leh. Some more those I like one, always no size one.
You just monitor the fever, usually will last for a day. It is normal to have fever after jab lor.

krisjon,
constipation, I din do anything. Just give more water and massage bb tummy area.
Your boy very fair leh.

aspialle,
wow...ur schedule very pack lel. can't image tat i'm SAHM. like wat jenny said, if ask me become SAHM for few mths ok, but if long term, die man..
btw, i oso dunno how to cook. hb said he never hope i cook for him even a meal. so far only prepare breakfast for him occasionally. hehe....
seem tat Ted feeding schedule quite long hor, like 4-5 hrs interval.

Hihi...

long time never login to this forum le. juz came back to work yest, v bz. hope can come in here more often soon.

btw, something to share. went to FOX at Suntec during lunch, they are hving storewide 50% sale for baby clothes + 20% off for 3pcs and above. good buy for CNY.

Gemini
agree with Selina, Gap neck line kindof small.. when taking off alamak berry diff...

Jenny
Ya agree sometimes the design we wanted no size berry upsetting!! But realise 1 thing cannot go during lunch time cos berry pack whatever u ask sure no have de.. I wait until after lunch hour scarly the size i wanted have !! They cannot sell all the latest design as what i understand Gap Pumkin patch control them, cos they sell cheaper where boutique sell more exp.. sometimes must ask them to show you secretly hee hee hee

Coolmum
Actually can buy bigger size mah cos they outgrown berry fast, so at least when KB grows older he still got nice clothes to wear.. taking abt fox must go this friday liao...

hi hi...

freshpoison / aspialle / gemini,
i just met my gf, she told me if baby's hair dropping in patches / growing unevenly, ask an auntie (mum or dad's sister) buy a pair of shoes for e baby.. then will grow back properly.. it "worked" for her bb girl.. so i will try it too... if work then let u all know..

bbgrace,
ya, i heard those comments abt CCT clothes too...

selina,
ok.. i hv to get my mum to pay more attn to ayden in case he turns over liaoz.. cos he still hvnt "show us" that he can lift his head up when on tummy...
when u receive ur shopping loot share share hor... i also got big feet, here got to wear size 40 / 9.. very difficult to buy nice shoes..
need vpost account to buy direct from taiwan??? i'm getting more n more interested in online shopping liaoz...

gemini,
oic.. tot u stil staying at HG, then got mummy-friend nearby...

tricia very guai also hor.. sleep thru from 10pm-7am.. at least u get abt 8hrs of sleep...

coolmum,
i also start dropping hair liaoz.. only 2.5mths now leh..

coral,
then how u tahan at work ar??? i already cant reli tahan liaoz.. esp after lunch or on a rainy afternn...
u got see this silk material, red checkered dress (with a "can can" skirt) at GAP? i love tat dress soooo much!!!

jenny,
how u tahan too????? everyday less than 5hrs of sleep??? i will literally faint from lack of sleep one leh, if i'm like u..... really "pei fu pei fu"...

aspialle,
ur schedule even more packed then ours hor... u r full-time SAHM??

Gingercat,
hi hi...

abt 2 weeks back my boy also "constipated".. up to e 5th day he started being abit irritable then i brought him to see PD.. PD said bb learning how to control their "muscle" at anus, tats y poo poo not coming out.. in e end, PD gave us some glycerine "bullet" for inserting.. nurse helped us administer one, immed he poo liaoz... PD also said no poo poo is ok unless bb showing other symptoms of not feeling well.. his patient "record" was 10days...

esther
U also SAHM ahh...where u stay near me we can go gai gai together.....hahaha
Or can dropby ur place we try to figure out ur sling.
Yah stay home very bored hor so must try try to go out with J. Once out u will feel more confident liao.
For me is I go orchard with D until I sian already nothing to buy.

Coral
Mothercare got the tights mah I saw before got colors somemore. I siao one everytime go shopping must see girls clothes also. Then everytime point out to hubby so nice hor....hahaha
Until he tell me he feel like having another bb a girl.
Btw think I saw someone selling gap white tights with snow flake prints very nice but chrismas over liao leh.

Gemini
Gap nicer but the price steeper also. I very stingy one ON enough liao cheap n good since they outgrow the clothes fast. Buy online for bb clothes okie mah just buy bigger sizes lor.

Selina
Wanted to tell u that time D has the same Gap polo romper C has. And I just let him wear 6-9 mths. But it fits nicly. Die lah must quickly let him wear the new clothes liao else so wasted again. I like the clothes u ordered so nice make me tempted again.....hahaha

Starz
The one I heard is if bb hair drops until 1 line botak get the "gu gu" hubby's sister to buy walking shoes for bb then will grow back.

Jasmine,iceystarz,
Usually early of the week, can tahan. By mid week like today, I'm half dead hahaha... but bo pian lah. I rather work than to be SAHM. I did tat during maternity leave liao and I DUN WANT ANYMORE!!! With 2 at home, I will DIE!
Thats why I drink chicken essence every morning and DOM every nite. If not, how to tahan?

Jasmine,
Sent out the valves to you liao.

Esther,
I'm still very upset that the Rare Edition Purple Flower dress that I saw at Chinapoint dun have Jolene's size! Luckily just now I saw an Oshkosh dress at Katong Mall and I loved it at 1st sight!
You go down to Raffles Place with your boy to shop ah? Not sian meh?

iceystarz,
I tot is when bb only grow 1 tooth, then ask for shoe?

Doreen
I SAHM until i got *JAUNDICE* hahahaha.. U shop until nothing to buy yo that show you really a shopping queen.. Me stay at Yishun what about you? Ya me till date still dunno how to sling J until i peh chek!!!!!! Really going nuts liao..

Starz
You miss liao, got TW shoes spree but close at yday night 2359..

hi hi momconomics..
is ur bb on tbg?i hvnt intro him juice yet..but since PD recommended to u, i m sure shd be ok to give ba..maybe u try to mix a little bit with water 1st..let bb try out the taste..my mum told me that some babies wont drink milk aft the jab..u can try to monitor him & see hw ba..

hi hi jenny..
u mean will have worm eat baby hair one meh?coz i realised at one area of Mav's hair also like alittle bald as compare to the other area..i thot it's becoz the pillow "brush" the hair off..btw, i went to moms & babes to get the new set of tubing for my pump..i will use it tmrw when i go home & do "house-keeping" on the connector of the motor..need to clean it up 1st..keke..

hi hi selina..
oic..aiyo..then if the Dragon romper is still loose, wait till his hair grow a little then let him wear ba..oh, the ON jacket is v worth the price leh..somemore color v chio..u ordered that from the spree url u have shared ahh...the jacket is for how many mths one ahh?

hi hi freshpoison77..
icic..do it as long as u r comfy with the process in moving in ba..great to hear that u dun have to go over to another room to pump due to the noise of medela mini e+..

hi hi esther..
u will also go & chk out clothings from Amara hotel ahh..my offc is very near there leh..let me know the next time u r here..we can meet up for makan..cheers~

hi hi Gingercat..
nice to hear from u again..u got v gd supply ahh..thks for sharing on ur boy's photo..he's v cute leh..r u feeding him water also?maybe can try to give water to see if it's better?

hi hi doreen...
v interesting leh..if baby hair drop till like one line..then get gu-gu to buy shoe for bb can liao ahh..need to wear the shoe to take effect?

Wendy,
How much is the tube?
Dunno leh, my mum and aunt said got a worm that eats hair??? My bro ever got it. He went to see doc and got some cream to apply.

Doreen / wendy,
yes, i heard tat b4. they called it 'gu lu' auntie road. according to old folks, tat's due to bb hav auntie (hb's sis who haven married). funny hor..so far my boy still cant see any yet.

jenny,
thanks a lot.
same here, i won't wan to b SAHM. normally if someone wanna carry my boy, i definitely pass to them. hehe...if everyone at home busy with their work, i feel so tired to entertain my boy coz he only sleep 3 hrs during day time & need ppl around him.

My schedule when i was working and Joshua was in infantcare.

5.45am Wake up to pump, pack EBM, prepare for work
7.15am Leave house and drop Joshua off at infantcare
7.45am Reach office
6.45 pm latest must leave office and drive like a maniac to infantcare
7.15pm Reach home, bathe Joshua, feed him if he didn't take his dinner at infantcare
7.45pm Wash / sterilise bottles and pumps. Wash joshua's 3 sets of clothes and towels brought back from infant care and playing with him simultanously.
8.15pm (depending on what time hubby comes back) Dinner and play with Joshua
9pm Play with J or continue with washing J's clothes if not finished
9.15-9.30pm Put J to bed
9.30 -10 pm Pack J's bag for infantcare the next day and then shower.
10pm - midnight Read newspapers, watch tv, surf net, pump and then sleep.
And wake up at least once during the night cos Joshua was not weaned off night feed till after he turned one.

It's no wonder i lost weight.

Starz, if I do normal work still can tahan, it's during meeting when pple talk and talk then I want to sleep. I keep popping sweet and force my eyes to open. I sleep 3-4hrs daily only. Very siong. But b4 I became a Mum I sleep 6hrs only so got training liao.

Doreen, I'm looking for stocking not tights leh.

Coral,
how come b4 become mum u oso sleep so little nia?
b4 become mum & during pregnancy, i used to sleep 8 or 9 hrs. tat's y i' not used to wake up so often during nite now. this 2 days, A went back to his born time, 2 hrs interval. luckly he only wake up for mil, about 15 min then sleep back. if not, die man...

Jenny,
u drink chicken essence everyday? it's help?
i wanna ask my hb buy for me, but then i scare of the smell (never drink b4 even during confinement), then wast $$$ lor.

wtan...he is on formula....

sigh...juz called home...asked my mum on aircon for him to pat him to sleep...hope he can nap longer. His last feed was 10.45am...drank 110ml....my mum feed him milk at 2.00pm , he also dun wan...now also dont want to drink...sigh....anyone of you facing this problem?

hi hi jenny..
really got such worm ahh..scary leh..alamak, any idea how do they look like?colorless?the tubing is $15/piece, so 2 piece is $30..very super ex..but i no choice..according to the salesperson..some customers actually bot extra set so that they can interchange both tubing & dry them completely..

hi hi jasmine..
oh..that's interesting..i nver heard of it..the only thing i heard is if baby keep drooling saliva non-stop then got to go over to the gu-gu's place & use their tablecloth to wipe the baby's mouth then baby will stop drooling saliva..i wonder what's the meaning of it also..then what happen if all the hubby's sis all married liao..will it be applicable?

esther,
not me wanna bring my dad to YU GUO. actually i'm the one who wanna bring my son cos scare his neck a bit stiff.
Went to PD for his check-up, he said is ok jz need to monitor frm now. so, my MIL not encourage us to go lol. nowdys, whenever we hav time, will just train him.

wendy,
the jacket i bought for 6-12mths.

doreen,
hee hee... go stock up ba. caleb also outgrowing all the 3-6mths clothes liao. sianz.

starz
ok. once i get my loot, will share here. first time ordering shoes online. hope it turns out well.

my schedule if i go office:
5-6am feed caleb if he wakes up for milk
7.30am get ready for work
8.30am leave for work
9.15am reach office
4-6pm leave office
5-7pm reach home, play wif caleb if he not sleeping, pump, or feed if is feeding time
7-8pm dinner
8-10pm play with caleb if he not sleepy or feed if feeding time, settle him to bed
11 or 1am feeding time (takes abt half an hour to feed him), pump, wash & sterilize, sleep
caleb will wake up once ard either 3, 4 or 5am for milk.