coolcoolmum,
Just sent you the pics. Sorry for the delay.
Same lor, my feelings same as you, totally dun feel full.
Jasmine,
I bath Jaslyn and Jolene min twice a day and wipe before sleep. Sometimes weather hot, can be 3 times. Jolene will have more time, if I find her sweaty, off she will goes for her shower.
Jo,
Well, we learn from mistake. Thats why I insisted to buy an infant carseat this round for Jaslyn lor.
2nd 6 in 1 usually will cause fever. Jolene had high fever that time and took days to subside.
I'm using Cadi Thermometer.
Not sure if too late to reply to your qns.
1) If K's fever is high, sponge her every few hrs. Bath her with hot water and fast if you want.
2) Usually is 6 hrly.
3) I recycle. Wash it after each use. But I prefer to use spoon feeding.
4) Shouldn't be a prob.
Esther,
The EQ and Sealer distributor is called Irene. You can contact her at 91883357.
iceystarz,
I can't pump at my desk cos my office all guys leh, even my boss is a guy.
Well, we were advised not to pump more than 20 mins cos we need to rest our nipples lor. You won't want a sore/bleeding nipples mah.
Selina,
If you can wait, wait till after 6 mths then give apple juice. Proportion is 1:6.
wei_kuan,
See, I told you gal closer to daddy one kekeke... Is good you bring Rui En out frequently. I brought Jolene out after my confinement last time, every weekend sure go gai gai. Good lor, cos she dun scare ppl but one bad point is she will be "flower leg" (read in hokkien). If one day dun go out, she will fuss.
Well, dun feel sad lah, at least you have given 3.5mths. I may join you anytime.
BTW, where you working ah?
crystallized,
You are right, I'm easily stressed kind of ppl.
Well, last weekend is a long weekend mah, so I latched Jaslyn lor, trying to build up my MS lor. Then this gal refused to drink till full lor, suck a bit then fall asleep, no matter how I wake her up also no use. If I warm up EMB to feed her, will only need 1 feeding.
You can boil chrysanthemum tea to wipe R's eyes. It will clean off the eye shit. If not, give water. Jaslyn used to have a lot.
Vivian,
When daddy is around hor, Jaslyn is very well behaved one, thats wat I monitor. Jaslyn only knows how to bully mummy
As for Jolene, she scares I angry with her. She will feel super sad one lor. I guess my maternity leave stay at home with her create a very strong bonding. Last time, she heck care me one. Well, the difference between SAHM and FTWM.
Coral,
Thanks for your concern via SMS, sorry I dun have time to reply. Every1 is safe, lucky is both kids are not in the car when the accident took place.
Ya lor, when have let down, then Jaslyn stop latching or sucking, the milk will spray all over her face hahahaha...
Same as you, I try to do everything before going to sleep. Sleep is my last option now. Thats why I'm so tired. Fully understand what you are going thr now. Have a good talk with your hb before a huge quarrel starts. Bottling up is not a good choice.
momconomics,
Trim his nails when he's asleep lor.
Kena bump by a BMW
===========
Dunno hb and I are down in luck recently. Wed nite while we were on our way home, just at the slip road outside IRAS, waiting for the traffic to clear b4 our car can turn left, and a BMW bumped right into us. It was raining. Guess what? The guy refused to get off from his car. Reason? He had no umbrella!! And my hb was standing under the rain w/o one! I got fedup, alighted and signalled to him to ask him to get off. Gave him umbrella then he alighted and gosh man, he was like 1.8 to 1.9m tall and he told me he scared of rain???!!! Come on, he's a guy and I'm a woman under the rain! Got fedup with him and he saw the damage, he said "nothing wat". My hb got fedup with him and told him we would sent the car for repair and he would have to pay for the damage cos we already sold off the car. If we didn't sell off it, we would have let it go easily. And yesterday we waited for him at the repair centre for almost 3 hrs and guessed wat? He sent his driver to settle for him. Gosh! BTW, he's a CEO and Chairman for a local bank. And then I kena fever after under the heavy rain yesterday. Damn it!!