bbgrace,
ok. i'll go do a search and do some housekeeping
jenny,
the FTG is actually quite small and compact. i like the shape and it is not very heavy after i put my EBM stored in glass bottles in it. i can carry caleb n carry the bag at the same time. quite sturdy leh. will show u next sun when u come over.
usually hb will take upper serangoon, braddell then hit lornie into pie and from there to my mum's place. so far by taxi meter, this is the fastest way but upper serangoon alot of traffic light lah. otherwise, u can hit SLE to CTE then PIE (cover almost all the Es)...
joelene so cute. yah they know pai sei liao. my niece also. go school cry then we kept teasing her she will be very pai sei want.
jasmine,
i also forgot to ask them that. dunno if can store non-chilled EBM. will need to call and ask but havent got chance.
agree with crystallized that Alvis look like very gentleman leh. not like my Caleb. BIL always says he has a KL face.
tt used to be Caleb's fave sleep position until we change to let him sleep on tummy. now if dun let him sleep on tummy, very fast will wake up. so now instead of letting him sleep thru from 9pm+ and not wake for last feed at 11pm, i will put him down to sleep on his back then very fast will wake up n i can feed him n then he can now sleep till 5am (most times).
vivian,
i also like to ask Caleb "WHAT U WAN" sometimes i so pek chek i will say "I DUNNO WAT U WAN CRY ALL U WAN BA" then mum see me like that she will take over.
coolcoolmum,
u must be very happy to capture the shot... i can understand...
do be careful. wat a close shave.
crystallized,
tell me what u can or cannot eat then i take note when ordering. i have not order but will be the normal like fried beehoon, veg, fish, chicken etc.
freshpoison, crystallized,
i have to entertain Caleb when he awake cos he must have someone talking to him most of the times. otherwise he will ah ah ah like engine cannot start like that than followed by crying liao. only rare times when he can entertain himself then i can quickly go wash his btls or get some things done.
MOMMY KENA BULLY CLUB
=====================
looks like we have more n more members liao. dunno to be happy or not hor.
BB NOSE SHIT
============
i usually clear Caleb's nose shit when he cries. since crying, might as well otherwise if i do it other times, will cause him to cry so i rather do it when he already crying
NITE FEED
=========
dunno if i shld post this cos scared i jinx myself. but for the past 1 wk, Caleb has been waking up at 5am instead of his usual 2 or 3am nite feed. i make sure i feed him his last feed at 11pm then settle him to bed. he can now tahan till 5am liao. so happy. yesterday night trying to see if i dun feed him at 11pm will he wake up earlier and true enf, he woke at 2am for milk cos his last feed was at 8pm. so no matter how tired i am, i make sure he has his last feed at 11pm so i can have longer sleep at nite without waking up at 3am again. somehow i like him to wake at 5am for his feed. alarm for me cos almost 3mths and i plan to start my exercise regime so after feeding him and settling him back to sleep, i can go for my morning exercise, come back, shower, do some stuff b4 he wakes up to bath him.
RETAIL THERAPY
==============
went for my facial today. mum helped to look after Caleb. after facial went to far east plaza to shop and ended up spending over $200 on clothes. so happy after that but guilty that i spent so much on myself. but seeing all the clothes really cannot resist. managed to lose a little more of the flabby tummy so cld fit in some of the clothes