coolcoolmum,
Got your address. Will send to you soon, just realised I run out of envelope. Will go and buy then send you the diapers hor.
Errr... good qns, I also dunno how heavy is Jaslyn now... din weigh her for some time, think should be more than 5kg liao.
No lah, my agent drives a 2.4cc MVP leh.
babygrace,
I tot of that, but hor Jolene very notti one leh, she also want to drive! So I dun place her in the front seat, dun want to give her the habit lor. Anyway I checked le, the car's airbag cannot deactivate leh. Checked with my agent, he said if we want, he can do for us, but he dun recommend lor. Anyway, we are likely to upgrade to a 7 seater car soon, just a matter of time lor. It is either this mth or next bah. But my agent keeps telling us our current car still very new, lugi to change now. He keeps saying can squeeze lah, can drive lah etc.. haha... I told him he is weird wor, got commission to earn, dun wan to earn hahaha... but he's a nice man. Still can remember us cos we last met him last Jan. And he also very good, gave us priority to get the car first cos he knew I was going to deliver anytime last year. And gosh, I delivered 2 weeks later after getting the car and it was CNY time
Doreen,
I went down to MIM today. Nothing much lor, the design "lai lai qu qu dou yi yang de". And also I dun like the material... Only bought 1 pc.
I think you have to check the infant charges near your travelling date. Sometimes promo so no charge, but most airlines do charge, just a matter of more or less.
Selina,
Aiya, I sold off liao leh. Got post the pic in the thread.
Wei Kuan,
Ha.. I think our mums stay near leh. Yours blk 411? My mum also that area. Super near wor
I go on Fri and Sun.
You have to be hard hearted when Rui En cries lor. Just continue driving... But I think this can used only when babies grow older a bit like 6 mths old.
crystallized,
My menses just over nia! The 1st 3 days were damn heavy flow!
I din go for pap smear yet... scare wor...
Jo,
After the binding/massage session, usually the weight will stay for a period. The increased weight is usually the gain of weight in bones etc. My tummy was flatted after the binding (but now up again cos I keep eating hahaha). Depends on how long you can tahan the binding, the longer you can tahan, the tummy will flat faster lor. But it means you must tahan the itchyness too.
Oh yes, lucky you din join the BP for the EQ Diapers. I got so fedup today... long story... update another day... me going to sleep liao.