Selina,
I also liked the pic of me and Rhys. One main reason also because my face looked slim in this pic.... haa... As for quan jia fu, sad to say, until now still dun have any... thats why envy yours lor...
Delphine/Selina,
I will be collecting the oil these few days. Will sms u once i got it.
Delphine,
Desiree so cute. That day in CP din get to see her much coz sleeping... hee... think she really look like you and she looks much bigger in picture leh...
Coral,
I tried out the combi carrier last sat in kiddy palace... aiyo, quite complicated to set up leh, so we not getting it liao, plus too ex lah. We tried to put Rhys in to try out and he cried and cried... he is so traumatized until now even before we try to put him in the carrier my SIL gave us, he already crying like no one biz... got to coax for very long then ok... then after that he is so relaxed... here is a pic of him in the carrier which I liked it a lot. haa... very relaxed hor...
The carrier that my SIL gave us turns out to be another brand, Snugli which is quite famous in US I think and not BabyBjorn.
http://www.evenflo.com/Homepage/ProductList/tabid/203/display/features/navid/1/Default.aspx
It is quite similar to Ergo but can face out. Quite good actually so think we not going to buy another one... save $$... hee... now can only hope that Rhys' neck faster strong strong and I can carry him go everywhere without bring his BMW liao...
I understand how you feel when you say you dun have nice pix with C lor. But at least you have a pic of both you and hb with C leh... until now, I dun even have a pix of my family... even more sad lor... sob...
Me not really that slim lah but thank you and crystallized... hee.. feels good to hear that... actually 71+kg where got slim. Ok lah, as compared to my preg weight, slim lor... but still very sad coz I wanted to go back to my ideal weight at least 65kg leh (doctor told me that my bones very big and heavy)... sigh... now all stagnant liao... That day wanted to try out Giordano's capri, turns out certain cutting, cannot even fit into size 30... damn sad...
Weikuan,
Rui-en very girl leh... so cute... a lot of hair hor... can pin here and there... so envy... boy can only either side parting, center parting, armani style or botak... very sian... thats why I keep looking out for hats and caps for Rhys but Singapore cannot find nice ones.... sian...
Looks like your rui-en and rhys almost the same weight hor... but think Rhys bigger... but I trained to carry him liao. In the last meeting, Delphine saw me carrying Rhys and still ask me if my arm not suan meh? haa... commando trained liao lah... muscle one lump one lump liao...
Crystallized,
I want to see more of your R's photo leh... so charming... was telling my hb I kanna "dian4 dao4" by your R liao... must be a auntie sha shou next time... haa... well, you can send me the photos and I am willing to downsize them for you... haa...
CoolCoolMum,
I worse than you, everyday I wake up ard 6am coz he woke up and refused to sleep. And I got to bring him to my mum's place at 7.30am. And after that, got to feed him, entertain him till he sleep, then pump milk. After that then can sleep for 1-2 hrs before bathing him, feeding him etc... I am NOT those early early wake up type lor... before I got Rhys, I can sleep all the way to 1pm one hor, but now no choice...
As for bathing, me same as Crystallized, will try to bathe him before his feed so that he wun vomit his milk out. But if he drinks liao, will let him either sleep for a while or play for a while then bathe him. Actually it is up to you one... as long as you dun bathe him right after his feed can liao...