WOW!!! Beautiful mummies!!!
Vivian,
U lost weight! Fr the last time i saw u, u looked slimmer. bet u wanna kiss me huh! keke
eh same like delphine, i travel "mobile" wif sling. cant imagine the hassle of managing a heavy & clumsy stroller all by myself and yes, u got it! end up jerking the poor baby coz i cant manoevre the thing well too! kekeke
i love my sling! i use it almost daily.
Jenny
i wanna ask u, how come u always noe where got sale and even the medicinal hall u oso noe! THUMBS UP!
eh i am actually looking for a small freezer. is there such a thing? coz i wanna freeze my BM starting Dec. and since my home fridge probably cant accomodate wat i am gg to store. i headache liao. and dun think my mum's side can store much too, coz now my sis oso expressing her milk.
WAT? our hair only drop aft 3-4 mths? i thot it is during confinement period? i thot i was spared the agony man... coz i alrdy hv v little hair, still wanna drop somemore... GOSH
Jenny, Vivian & bbgrace
No lah, i think the PD sprouting nonsense. wat viral infection. R is perfectly fine except 4 the oral thrush lah. juz happened tt evening was raining and R started to hv blocked nose in the car on the way to see PD. so idiot PD concluded he got wat viral infection, gave us nose drops and medicine 4 phlegm. i did not feed him a sgl drop except 4 the oral thrush gel. i cant tell if its any better, coz it looks like milk residue leh. i juz continue applying lor. PD asked us to go back tonite 4 review. we r not gg back. he made it sound so serious. we r not gg back to this silly PD again.
As 4 eczema, i hv some mild skin allergy, and hopefully this is not passed on to R. still monitoring his condition lor. Jenny, yah when PD said eczema, immed i thot of jolene liao.
4 cradle cap, my mum actually said can use R's wet nappy to wipe the area!!! hahaha, i haven tried it yet lah but it seems to b slowly clearing up. v slowly though.
BBgrace
R's reflux is much better alrdy. i make it a pt to burp him aft each feed and since the last major merlion, no more midnight bedsheet change.
R is the opp of Emma. He is not greedy and most times he wld nurse for ard 10 mins, at times he juz nursed for 5-8 mins. the night tt he saw PD? he slept till 3am fr his last feed of 11pm, which shocked and scared me coz he had nvr slept thru 4 hrs straight w/o feed. and when i was awokened by his mild stretching noises, i fed him. he nursed for 4 mins and dozed off. i awoke another 1.5 hrs later and he nursed only 5 mins. i was so worried coz it was unusual of him. luckily his poo poo was ok and i felt better.
i can feel now he is gg into a cycle himself for night feeds. am still monitoring how he is doing. hopefully this cycle stays.
My R CANT sleep well in the day! he has to b rocked at least 15 to 30 mins on the bouncer, falls asleep for 10 mins and awakes. this cycle repeats many times in the day, so its v taxing if i am the only one wif him. so much as its a hassle to travel to my mum's plc daily (i take MRT & bus) i rather go back coz at least there is my mum to "rotate" wif me. hahaha... but i dun dare to complain lah, coz i rather he is like tt in the day than behave this way at night.
Where's Joshua??? i dun see him in the pix...
Selina
wah u stylo mummy!~ made me wanna go colour my hair oso leh!!!!
Wendy
Thks 4 ur concern, think R is better alrdy.