Congrats to DOREEN!
Wendy,
I asked my colleagues who are using Medela Pump, which don't have the cover for funnel too. They said they sterilise the pump after use, then soak the parts into water (in a containter). When need to use, then assemble.
coral,
Cheer up! Is it the hormones acting?
coolcoolmum,
I heard of the herbs intake (is tiny pills) and I took it last time. But hor, I can't find any difference leh. So not intending to take this round.
Dun worry, crystallized still hasn't pop but may be induce on 3 Oct if bb still refuse to come out on EDD. Maybe we 2 will due on the same date.
Vivian,
The valve is very fragile, no need to sterilise very often cos will wear and tear very fast. Just use hot water to rinse it will do. Your CL uses the tongs to take out bottle ah? I use hands (wash before taking out bottles and pump from steriliser).
By the way, you bought from BMSG right? Did they tell you how to hold the valve in the correct way? When I bought from Euromedics, Mickey got teach me leh. But when I bought from Infantree, the staff just pass me the box,they dun even know whats the contents inside the box. The in-charge wasn't around when I went. You know the bellow must be very dry before you cap it to the tube? The tube cannot wash. If you wash the bellow, you have to make sure it is very dry or use kitchen toilet to wipe dry.
Wow, I tell you hor, if I'm your boy, I will "scold" you for giving me so many strokes name hahaha...
Jasmine,
Me busy clearing work, plus my internet pc got problem just now. Hee... Apply for leave tomorrow, then maybe after seeing gynae on Sat... may go deliver liao, then officially start maternity leave. So, today may be my last working day!
Wanna spend some time with my Jolene before I go deliver, cos my mum doesn't allow me to bring her home since Mon. She scared her precious grand daughter kena dump one side, with no one looking after her if this mummy suddenly wanna go pop