(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Saw that quite a lot of MTBs is already on leave. Me will still work till end of this wk. Will use my 4 days AL to clear off 1st, then start my ML which concidentally is my EDD. I was thinking no point waste my leave when I do not have any symptoms yet.

From last wk scan, my gal is not engaged yet, i'm 38wks3d today. plus my BH is not that intense and no much symptoms. I'm worried that I may have to go for induction since my EDD is next wk...

hi hi gemini..
oic..ya, in fact, my annual leave is starting officially on 27-sept..that's why me thinking if i shd induce early anot..actually i think u might want be make sure that u have completed most of ur stuff coz ur EDD is very very near..at least get some time to relax urself as well as prepared ur mind ba..when will u be gg for ur next appt?dun think so much ab induction..who knows in a few days time, u will get to hold ur girl in ur arms..dun forget to keep us posted hor..cheers~

congrats to selina!! more n more mothers are graduating! can't wait for my turn.. er, sort of.. hehe

vivian
there's this herbal supplement that i saw in TMC pharmacy that's supposedly able to increase milk flow within 48hrs.. its call Goat's rue and the other is More Milk Plus.. all natural herbs..maybe u can try??

http://www.motherlove.com/products_extracts.php

they also have this herbal sitz spray for healing tears, soothes perineal muscles and reduces swelling.. thought of buying that actually.. then dun hv to use coarse salt.. :D

http://www.motherlove.com/product_sitz_spray.php

Wah just log in now and Selina has delivered!! Yipee another bb photo soon.....hehe
Me still patiently waiting for Weikuan n Jo bb's photos... lucky got Vivian around to post Rhys photo.

Vivian he very cute n chubby leh so envy u can sayang him already......hehe

Coral
ur Charlotte v responsive. mine ah, usually dun hiccups so fast but when i get tensed, he reacts v fast. i think its different sets of hormones.

Thks 4 sharing the warning on the baby's blanket. it was fortunate tt she checked on the bb in time. *phew*

Wendy
aiyoh dun keep thinking abt inducing lah. i cant tell u how much i am against it unless medically neccessary. u noe hor, down here the trend is, the more u wanna pop, the lesser the chances u will pop. but if u dun wanna pop, u will end up being the 1st to deliver... at least tts wat i think the trend is for now.

Tdy's check up at the gynae was good. my amniotic fluid dropped a little but of no cause for worry. baby's weight is oso stagnanting. BP and urine test everything ok. My gynae was saying "wah tummy so big liao, ur bb still dun wanna pop ah?"
but i got a strong feeling he shld pop by this wkend liao.
Dee Dee is delivering tmrw rite?

Congrats to Selina!

crystallized,
My hb is waiting for his "hotel stay" at TMC hor hahaha...
Dunno if my gynae allows bloody scene, but I make it very clear to hb never to take those pics when I given birth last year. If not, I never dare to give birth again.

coral,
Ha... I tot use the coarse salt to rub against the wound! Xia Si Wo hahaha...
Tell Jo no need to put bb on carseat. Just put the carseat in the car boot (in case TP checks) or if got space, strap to the seat. TP is quite understanding for NB BB.
Did Jo wrap her bb tight enough or in the correct way?

Wendy,
Hang on there. I also can't walk for too long now, if not my back will ache, legs and feet swollen with pain. Your EDD is approaching soon and I believe your bb will be coming out soon.

Update on my checkup this PM.
Gals, I'm going to jump queue soon. Did my cervix test, I'm already 1 to 2 cm diluated le. Gynae said anytime from now. In fact, he was thinking to induce me tomorrow but he decided to wait for few more days, cos 1stly, I'm only in my 1st day of week 37, he wished to push to end of week 37; 2ndly, bb weight is in a nice range for natural birth. 3rdly, my blood pressure is now on borderline. He scared my BP will increase. I dunno if I was too anxious with the cervix test, hence, my BP increased. Anyway, I shivered like mad after the test. Anyway did a blood test and gynae wants me to see him this Sat for the result. If result is no good, he's going to induce me on Sun or latest by next Tue.
Surprising, the cervix check today is not as bad as I thought, though still painful, at least not as pain as last time!!!

jackiejon,
My gal still not engaged but gynae said is on the low side.

Jenny
U SUPER CARTOON lah!
i almost fell off my chair laffing and imagining how u shivered at the clinic!

wah ur hb want to "check in" hotel at ur expense ah! heeee...

u oso scared tt hb will take those pix ah? how come? i oso scared but i wanna see coz there is no way i can see myself giving birth mah...

heeee, see how leh, we suan zhun zhun, scully really become neighbours wor! hahahahaaha
i am pretty sure my bb will pop by this wkend. so ladies, anyone wanna guess who 1st? me or jenny???

Wendy
Thanks for ur mail. Im still around. In fact, Ive been following the thread, just that no chance to reply. Ive been feeling quite down after my gynae visit last Sat and today feeling worse.

Gynae Visit last Sat
==============
I gained abt 900g (after finishing 3 big mooncakes in a week) but my bb gained only about 50g. gynae was very shock and she did several measurements but still bb's weight is less than 2.3kg at 35 week+. she said the white discharge is not the mucous plug as my cervic not dilate yet and bb not engaged yet (which is a good news). so, she expects bb to arrive at 38-39 week and has confirmed to stop medication by 36 week, which is coming Wed. she also did the Strep B test for me today and passed me the admission letter. So on the very night, we went to eat durian again. Im never a durian person and now I really feel sick about eating durian.

Today
=====
This morning while I was still reading all the postings, I suddenly realized that my bb have not been moving for the whole morning. He usually starts moving half an hr after I wake up, or even before I wake up. I tried popping him, lying on the side that he usually will move but also no reaction or very light movement. Usually I dont hv to put my hands at my tummy to feel his movements, but this morning even I put my hand there I could only felt 1 slight movement. So I called my gynae and she asked me to go down immediately. Did the CTG and glad that his heartbeat is ok. The naughty boy started moving abit while doing the CTG test. Also went to do another Detailed Scan and it shows that my placenta is really maturing. My Strep B result is also ok. Sad news is that with this less movements, together with not much weight gain, gynae suggest to induce on THIS Wed!!
I hv to continue monitor his movement v closely. If he doesnt move for more than 4 hrs, even if I pop him, then I hv to be admitted immediately. Tomor PM going back to see gynae and I guess she will make the decision then. I really hope to delay the labor for another week cos baby only 2.36kg but seems like gynae is quiet keen to do it on Wed.
if bb not moving much tomor, might go for induction immediately.

If tomor really confirms that I need to go for induction on Wed, then maybe Ill ahem tomor night in hope that it will help in my dilation. actually I dont really hv to mood, but since it might help.

I really pei fu u that u still hv the mood and the determination to ahem, and the courage for induction. As for me, the thot of induction = c-section. Even my gynae is not encouraging that, but just that my case is risky.

MTBs
Just fyi, I just checked with my gynae, if u hv show, u can still wait for 5min interval contraction before going to the hospital. But if ur water bag breaks, then it is better to go in within an hr as u might u infection.

I hv a qn. Ive thot of a name for my bb, but checked with my FIL and he doesnt know how to translate it into teochew. Like that how? Put han yu pin yin??

Selina
Congrats.
hope u hv a speedy recovery.

Vivian
Looking at Rhys, u dont hv to worry for him at all. Just after abt a week, can already tell that he has put on weight. How I wish my bb is like him, can absorb well.

hi wendy,

i agree with crystalized unless for medical reasons, then induction. I also hope that I do not have to go thro induction, i prefer my gal to come out when she's ready to do that.

My temp is already in and have briefed her on most of the stuff already. I can actually go on leave now but dont want to waste it loh. that's why nxt wk then on leave.

hi jenny,

should be hearing gd news from you soon! i rembr u had ur 1st gal at 36 wks! btw, why are u shivering like bad after the test? Got frightened by the test?

hi coolcoolmum,

i know how u feel when bb is not moving within a specified time frame. me got experience it last wk. My hb has to keep assuring me that bb is alright and she is having sweet dreams and dun wish to be disturbed.

i think u have to trust ur gynae. Remember no matter what course we take, it's all for bb's safe delivery.

same as u. i hope my gal have a dialect name too instead of han yu pin yin name but no one in the family knows how to translate it. I was thinking maybe can check with teacher friends to check with their seniors teachers whether they know. i guess, if really no choice, then have to just put han yu pin yin name.

Congrats to Selina!

wendy,
good to hear that you're resting at home with mc. i wish that i could take mc also but that would mean that i will hv to work doubly hard when i get back to office.
i think you can guess why i'm still up at this hour. hehe!

jenny / crystallized,
i have a feeling both of u may end up being neighbours. haha!

some docs / midwife don't feel comfortable with photo-taking / video filming. The last time, hubby took pics of the clock and the CTG readings while i was in the labour ward. And subsequently bb was in distress and midwife was concerned that he may have taken some "evidence" that she reported to my gynae. I guess their concerns were that we may use these as evidence in the event of any lawsuit on malpractice/ negligence.

any idea we can sterilise the breast pump in the hospital? i'm thinking of bringing it there, just in case i need to be admitted today, but i hv not sterilise it.

Gemin, Jo only wrapped her gal with nappy. That's the 'blanket' she used, like your niece and nephew. Nappy may also suffocate little babies who are still weak.

Jenny, dunno if Jo wrapped properly, but she said her gal was tightly wrapped. Especially since she got her mum to help...

Coolcoolmum, I can understand how anxious you feel. Sometimes when Charlotte don't move I also panic, the last time she did not move for 7hrs I also rushed to hospital. I'll be using han yu pin ying cos easier for pple to pronounce and also nobody knows exactly how to translate to dialect. If you bring your steriliser to hospital, I guess you can just plug in to sterilise ba. Why not pass to your Mum or inlaw to sterilise then bring to hospital for you?

Crystallized, my hb might just set up the camcorder on a tripod cos he also very vain, he wants to take himself cutting the umbilical cord.

Baby Caleb
==========
Just saw pic of baby Caleb. I think he's got lots of hair too and he looks big as well, but can't figure if he looks like Selina or hb. Selina also say must wait and see, diff pple say diff thing. Caleb is feeding 3-4hrs, seem to be latching fine.

Hey ladies, Selina mms-ed me Caleb's photo. Guess some of u might hv rcv it too.
Adorable and alert baby! Cute too! hehee

CoolMum
Dun get so upset. If its not safe to have the baby inside us, its best to take him out where its safer. Esp u cant really feel his movements and hv to keep worrying. Not healthy 4 u mentally as well.

As for not being a durian lover, pls stop eating, since u dun like it and u noe tt ur baby is not absorbing. this tactic doesnt work on everyone, so dun force urself ok.

As for the baby's dialect name, perhaps ask some of the relatives to see if they can translate? else u can juz put HYPY.

bbgrace,
even if we dun end up as labour ward neighbours, i think we will end up as ward neighbours.
my bb has engaged and aft the visit yest, can feel my pelvic area even more sng sng.

i think u r right. the main reason why they dun allow the filming/snapping photos while the gynae is at work is in case of lawsuits, the video can b used as evidence. else frankly speaking, i dun understd why its not allowed.

u poor mummy, always sleep so late and wake up so early. u need a break man!

Coral
Ah? ur hb wanna set up camcorder coz he wanna see himself cut the umbilical cord? heeeee
so u checked wif ur gynae and its allowed? 4got to ask mine yest. coz this is not my main concern... hahaha

yah Caleb looks like he got alot of hair too.

Good Morning ladies

Hi Jenny

Did your doctor say roughly when will your gal engaged? Will he wait till she engaged then induce you?

Salina
Congrats to your new born :-D

<font color="ff6000">gd morning ladies!</font>

congrats selina on the arrival of caleb!

<font color="ff6000">coolcoolmum</font>
do keep a positive mind ya..

usually hospital will give u (not sure if its rental) a container and sterilizing tablet to sterilize ur pump.

as for names, when u are registering for birth cert, you will be given a list of sample how u can register bb's name. my #1's birth cert is dialect surname + hanyu name, even though i roughly know how to spell, juz hubby tink it sound weird or spelling is weird ..

hi coolcoolmum,
i understand how ur feeling now. but u must brave &amp; think +ve. like most of the mummies here said, the most impt is bb healthy born, rite? so, most probably u will induce on wed? take gd care of ur self &amp; monitor closely today ba...
my bb only 2.04kg during my 35w5d. but my gynae didnt comment anything. So, dun worry about bb's weight.ok?

jenny,
wow..u wanna jump q arr? seem tat this week a lot of mummies going to pop out oo...
i'm think not every gynae wll perform cervix check, then how they know whether we r dilated or not? i refer to my case, my bb engaged liao, bu my gynae didnt perform cervix check lel. he only told me if got any of the 3 sign then call him. weird. or maybe he know i'm not due soon.
btw, u hav to pack ur 10% frm now lel.
yeah, if u r induced this sun, perhaps u can bring ur camera to check in ur 'hotel stay' ba....

crystallized,
wow.,...i'm sure u very happy with this round appt, rite? Congrats!!!
btw, how big is ur bb now? will he will next top heavy bb in our thread.
hope to hear ur gd news soon lel.

chihiro,
same here. my hb already mentioned tat he wan to use HYPY instead of translate frm dialet.
My nephew 's name is translate frm dialet. &amp; anyone can know he's cantonese coz his father totally translate frm dialet.

i duno if u all experience this but yesterday and today my bb has been very active, kicking more than the past days...last time bb kick more only in evening but now, the bb can kick very vigourously morning, afternoon and at night

the problem is when bb super active, sometimes its painful kicks , sometimes i feel the sharp pain again at vaginal area more than usual

Jasmine
No lah, my bb shld not b the biggest, i hope. He weighs 3.3kg @ 39 wks.
pretty gd weight and i hope it stays.

aspialle
active movements fr bb shld b ok bah. we worry only when he is not moving much. dun 4get bb is much bigger now, so his movements will tend to hurt more but i dun think its any cause for concern. relax.

hi hi ladies..
mission failed again..my boy seems to know that we want to try to "ahem" then my i kept having the painless contraction on &amp; off when we want to try...sian leh..not co-operating leh...

Hi hi crystallized..
Nice to hear from ur gynae that everything went well for u..i m sure ur time is very soon..keke..oh..the waiting game ahh, I guess its whether if I can let things be natural..if not, then maybe c-sect, more straight forward &amp; lesser waiting time..hehe..last night had a hard time sleeping &amp; waking up to pee..really very painful at the pelvic area..i duno how long I can tahan this pain..was thinking if this pain will be more painful if via natural birth..somemore today got SORE THROAT..sigh..moody..

Hi hi jenny..
Wow..things are progressing so fast for u..yeah!so happy to hear that u r 1-2cm dilated..cool!cool!will BP increase when u r abt to deliver?how come?nice to hear that the cervix check was bearable for u..u think too much liao on this check that u r shivering ba..thks for asking me to hang on..but I really duno how long I can tahan..aiyoarrgghhh

Hi hi coolcoolmum..
Dun think so much..heel ur gynaes advice..she knows ur condition best..i think weight is just an estimation..quite hard to gage..more impt is to get baby out safely..do come back &amp; update us again when u see gynae later,ok?I dun think induction will usually conclude with c-sect ba..see how things goes..maybe u will have a smooth delivery?cheers~

Hi hi Gemini..
I guess what I will do is to change my appt to tmrw instead of thurs morn..the pain is really unbearable for me..glad to hear that ur temp has taken most of the stuff from u..if possible, I think u shd at least take 1 day off to rest ur body ba..dun overwork..no gd also..

Hi hi babygrace..
Aiyo..u so late working ahh..think u shd get enough rest leh..no gd for ur health also..I do hope that u get to rest from work soon..at least can spend some time with ur son or even for urself b4 u start to get busy again..hope time pass faster for u to accomplish more..

hi hi jasmine..
dr koh didnt chk cervix for us is bcoz he dun want us to feel uncomfy that fast..since ur boy has engaged..so maybe ur this coming appt..he might do a chk for u lor..

crystallized,
tat's gd news!!

since ur r due soon &amp; bb's weight is quite stable, u still can eat mooncake, hor? in moderation ba....

hope can see caleb's pic soon in this thread.

aspialle,
as crystallized said, ur bb is growing bigger, so u can fel his momevent quite often. me too can always feel my bb movement, not like last time. sometimes query tat he no need to seep, isit? hehe///

wendy,
jz thinking havent see ur posting this mrng, wonder u 'walk-in' to RH. hehe....
oo..i didnt check wif dr. koh about cervix check. cos always heard jenny so scare about this check, so dun wan to suffer myself &amp; better dun ask. this coming appt arr...make me scare liao. haha...
i think bb dun wan u to disturb him so tat purposely make ur mission failed ba....he is a clever boy.
My pelvic area also very painful now especially i need to climb up &amp; down at office. perhaps will ask Mc frm dr koh this friday ba...

wendy
aiyoh, ur boy really dun allow mummy &amp; daddy to ahem... or u too stressed up, keep thinking abt it until BH keeps coming up?

its like tt when we r near delivery. pain here, cramp there. juz try to endure. me oso like tt, but take it positively lah. think abt it, our babies might not b hvg a gd time inside the small space too. as compared to them, think we r so-called better off? heeee
dun stress lah. relax and go and do the stuff u wanna do b4 baby pops.

Jasmine
no lah, even though bb's weight stabilising, i cant waste my effort all these while and now gorge on mooncakes.
nono.gif
i muz endure till the end! juz a few more days to go only, i will make it!!!
somemore i alrdy got go taka tried some samples liao. its enuff 4 me.

wendy
thot u last ahem till so tired that u wont be logging in this morning.
since ur boy dont like it, maybe u try other methods like nipple stimulation lor.

i hv sorted out my thots liao. as long as it is better for the bb, i'll go for the induction. and mentally prepared for c-section. just like my hb's colleague, she also delivered at 35 week and bb was only 1.8kg. her bb could latch on properly on day 3.

will update u after my visit later. most prob will not be admitting today since bb's movement back to normal again.

crystallized,
okok...me ffel bad ask u eat mooncake.

u really a great mummy lel. can endure anything pain &amp; food for the sake of baby.
think u r very excited after ur visit yesterday because now seem tat ur big day is really coming liao. happy for u lel. me still hav to wait till this thursday appt.

jasmine
dun feel bad lah. coz u see i endure the urge while can only salivate when u gals eat rite?
dun worry i am ok!

everyone here is a great mum. we all wan the best 4 our babies. juz tt we use different methods to express our love only.
the bottomline is, we all LOVE our babies!

yah i can feel my big day will definitely arrive by this wkend. can feel the frequent cramps and pelvic pain these few days. excited at the thot of finally being able to see my darling but oso anxious wif the challenges tt will be coming along with this new member.

CoolMum
glad u hv sorted out ur thinking. Baby's health and urs r the utmost impt to the gynae. so i am sure wat he wants is the best 4 u both. as long as u maintain a +ve attitude, i am sure u can cope well!

btw where's JENNY?!

Selina:
Congrats.. update us your birth story here ya and looking forward to see caleb's cute cute face.

Coolcool mum:
well, as long as bb is fine, think we shouldnt worry too much. all mothers are great!! will do anything for our child.
your bb wants to come out and see the world lah...

Jamine:
Seems like you are a mooncake lover.. think you can try a lot of samples in those mooncake fair.

Ladies:
My bb has hit the 3kg point at 38weeks during my appt last sat, now counting down to the big day. can be quite stressful to be in this waiting game. seeing so many mummies here can get to hold their dearie bb, me just cant wait hold mine too.

delphine,
congrats tat ur bb is growing well &amp; now hit 3 kg at 38w. yea...now every mummies counting down to the big day. hope we can see our bb soon.
hehe...i like to eat mooncake but funny thing is i seldom try those samples in those mooncake fair lor. dunno lel...i prefer buy &amp; eat big pieces instead of trying small bites. hehe....but i think i been eating a lot of mooncake this week. shall stop myself, if not dunno my weight will shoot up during this thursday appt.

crystallized,
even though my bb is engaged but i dun hav those frequent cramps &amp; others sympstoms lel. tat's y i'm thinking i won b pop soon. my hb oso feel tat. but i'm not hurry. give time to my bb to enjoy more food while he is inside ba...

ya lor..where's JENNY??

crystallized,
ME HERE!!! Busy clearing my work and doing handover... Dun worry, I let you go first hor.
My hb will pay for his and my "hotel" charges

coolcoolmum,
For your case, better dun try the Ahem method.
You know hor, my waterbag burst w/o contraction for my No 1. I admitted to hospital only 8 hrs later. (instructed by gynae)
Yes, you can sterilise pump at hospital, just bring along a box that can tahan hot water. (You can rent the box from hospital also, can't remember is it $15.) You can get hot water from nurse. No need to bring the whole steriliser.
For the name, cos I also dunno the dialect name, I put han yu pin yin and for the so called dialect, I covert the surname to dialect surname then continue with the han yu pin yin name. Get what I mean? Like what Chihiro mentioned, you will be given a list of sample for the name to be registered.

For me, example will be like this:
Tan Mei Fang --> Dialect Name
(Chen Meifang) --> Han Yu Pin Yin
Then I will add the chinese characters as well.

gemini,
cos my gynae is very chor lor one, everytime do cervix test very painful! So I very afraid of cervix test one.

jackiejon,
No, my gynae won't wait for bb to engage. In fact, my No 1 wasn't engaged when he induced me last year.

Jasmine,
I dun care liao, I'm going to bring camera to office everyday and deposit with the security guards, even it costs me to go see the security officer hahaha

Wendy,
Maybe I too gan cheong with the cervix test le... then also too gan cheong with the delivery. Anyway was telling my colleague that the situation now is the same as what happened when I delivered my gal last year. She was telling me is like a "trend" for me.

Jenny
U let me go 1st ah? ok lor, lets see who pops 1st lah.

i think better to deposit the camera wif the security guards lah. coz u anytime leh. if they send u for questioning, am sure they will accept ur explanation. the camera is for an impt occasion!

jasmine
some babies can engage for 2 wks then pop. when did ur bb engage? yah lah, dun stress lah. last time i worry and worry, then make myself so stressed. then aft i relax and juz let things b, it happens!
so juz enjoy the last few wks of twosome wif ur hb. since i was 35 wks, every wkend i will think its me &amp; hb last wk of twosome, so will plan to go shop a while, watch movies and dine at the places i wanna eat. quite a nice feeling mah.
RELAX...

Hi hi jasmine..
Not so fast lah..haha..i will let u all know if I m really "impulsive" enough to "walk-in" to RH..keke...I think diff pple react to the pain differently ba..dun think cervix check from Dr Koh will be that painful ba..keke..i also duno if it's usually at night that I get more BH or bcoz of my movements that coz BH to come so often only at night..just ask MC from him lor..

Hi hi crystallized..
My hubby also say he's very smart ahh..next time duno will he cry when we want to ahem to distract us..haha..i was thinking since now pelvic bone already painful..will it be worse aft we push naturally?

Hi hi coolcoolmum..
I got tried nipple stimulation but doesn't seems to help also..ya, see how it goes aft u see ur gynae later..dun think so much abt bb's weight la..get bb out safely is the more impt thing..u want to PM me ur contacts?in case u admit straight away..hehe..

Hi hi jenny..
Coz #2 &amp; #1 are sisters ma..so maybe got same patterns..hehe..but at least now u r on stand-by..whc is gd lor..better than yest, right?u must let us know when u r on ur way to hospital hor..aiyo..getting more excited now..keke..

jenny
oh...so it is common to replace the surname with dialect surname then continue with HYPY. okie, will tell my hb that.

big container, the stainless steal one can or not huh? i sort of recall the class said dont know what type of metal cannot.

so, how long was ur induction then? u said it happened at 36 week right? head neber engaged induction also successful? This is really very encouraging man. thanks.

okie...i tot my bb going to pop anytime so worried

today i cooking soup again...will ask my gynae whether bb engaged and whether got signs that he wants to come out early....i haven drink my coconut juice leh...have to wait hor bb

Wow, so many ladies's bb engaged liao. My gynae quite confident that my bb will only engage during labour and he predicts a short labour for me, so I hope he's right. But I think my days of waiting will be long, cos no sign no feeling. All my sng sng feelings gone leh. But today feel very faint prob stood too long to prepare breakfast and lunch. Now feel so weak.

ASpialle, my gal certain days also move alot. And I feel pain at rib cage and virginal area, depends on how she kick. Sometimes she kick till my belly button protrude out, then sink in again.

Coolmum, all the best! So long as bb is healthy, the rest is not so important.

wendy

i've just PM u my hp no. maybe u can drop me an sms so that i can hv ur no and sms u any updates.

do u intend to take epidual? if so, i dont think u'll feel much pain while pushing. so far i hv not heard of pp complaining the pelvic pain during labor, maybe the contraction is already too much for u to notice any other pain.
kao_confused.gif

Wendy
Dun worry wat will happen during labour lah! there is such thing called epidural! VOILA!
i oso scared mah, but thinking there will b professionals to help us, plus our hb there to support us, sure ok one lah!

and somemore i think by then pelvic pain wun even bother u coz the contractions hurt much more!

Like to check with mummy here, how is cervix test being done? So far never done before. I am 37 weeks tomorrow and will be seeing my gyane for weekly check-up. So anxious, can see my baby again

Coral, me too don't know is it going to wait long, no sign nothing unlike most mummy here, got BH, pain etc.......

Wendy
Me also worry like you, don't know what will happen in the labour ward. I am very scared of pain little bit i shout like hell... How i wish i can be like Jo, 12hours of labour pain without epidural. I really salute her.

Hi Jenny

Oh! I thought baby can only come out after they engage. That is something new.

No wonder everytime when I go for my check up, I always asked my doctor whether my baby engage already or not. He replied not yet and told me that normally 2nd pregancy, baby will only engage when during labour!!!

I also not sure since I know you are a 2nd time mummy, so decided to check with you.

So good, at least now you know when your baby gal comes out. For me I am still waiting and now a bit tired of waiting already. Cant wait for the baby to come out but dont dare to try to use the method that all of you were mentioning the other time.

coral
how u gynae ur bb only engage when u r in labor and ur labor will be short?? i'm impressed lah. maybe later i go check with mine and see what she says.

ester, wendy
dont worry too much abt labor pain, cos when u r in labor there is no turning back or pause, u just hv to go thru it. and by the time u cuddle ur bb, u forget all the pain liao. that's what i always tell myself. if really cannot take it, just opt for epidual lor, no point forcing yourself and be an unhappy mummy.

hi gals.........

congrats selina n jo.......

can i check for those who had attended the prenatal classes, what is the reason for not powdering the bb after each diaper change

hi hi coolcoolmum..
actually i m not worried abt the pain during the labour..but rather aft that, when abt to discharge lor..me hope not to take epi but got to consider carefully coz if baby is in distress then need emergency c-sect then at least hubby can go in with me, but if i too late take epi, then not in time for hubby to go in with me for c-sect..then wasted lor..so i think i will see how painful i can bear then decide lor..as in keep my options open also..okok, let me chk my email..reply u shortly via sms ahh..

hi hi coral..
wow..nice leh, ur gynae predict ur labour to be short one ahh..gd..gd..gd..i got try to be on my fours on bed..but got probs coming down aft that..feel very crumsy leh..ok, i will try to do more pelvic exercise..thks..

hi hi esther..
actually i m concerned not at the point of labour..but rather the aft labour..like when we are to be discharge..will it be more painful &amp; etc?

wendy
if u r afraid of the after labor then the more u should try not to go for induction if not necessary. i think the c-section is going to be more painful after labor than natural, which is my worry.

Hi Coral

Dr Tan also told you that baby will only engage when going to be in labour. He also tell me the same thing.

But for the past few days having been having BH dont know whether baby coming out soon or not.

When having my son that time, I did not experience any BH.

hi hi coolcoolmum..
i think got pros &amp; cons ba..got to see how u r taking it ba..if induction/natural birth then the chance of natural birth &amp; c-sect is 50/50..if baby is distress, then got to go for emergency c-sect, if baby is ok thru the labour, then u will have a smooth delivery..i think the main objective is to get the baby out safety ba..i m ok with any birth methods as long as i get to cuddle my boy soon..heehee..that's why mother love is the greatest of all..coz we have to endure all the pain etc to ensure that my babies are out in the world w/o any distraction or "interruption"...keke..

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 26 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">koh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Aug</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.82kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Doggiemummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Josephine</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Selina Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.61kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.05kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.36kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.16kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.915kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.3kg @ 39 wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.625kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.8kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.839kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 38weeks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.796kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Josh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.67kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sdorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESSES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.25kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Total PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">26</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">Total PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">20</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>