Selina,
I'm using Drapolene for bb's daily use also, thats why I stock up more lah.
For my massage last year, Naini used 4 tubes. I was surprised she put so much, almost half tube gone for 1-2 session. She said she scared we kena rashes lah. So better to put more for prevention. Anyway very easy to buy, so dun need to stock up.
Haha, so funny, still wanna "try to tahan until midnite" kekeke... Reminds me Vivian said she wanna to post her "I'm popping" before she goes off for delivery hahaha...
crystallized,
OK lah, changed my guess to 3.8kg.
Dunno if my colleague's wife gave birth naturally or wat, not very close to him, so din ask.
Ya lor, now we want bb to come out, but after bb comes out, that is another set of suffering. And we wanna bb to go back to tummy kekeke... I always told my gal, hey you notti leh, last time you so small nia, come come, squeeze yourself to go back into my tummy hahaha...
Mooncake sales ended lor... If not, no need to check out outside where got sell lor, wan to find shopping malls nearby my workplace or home, but C'way Pt dun have wor!
You engaged which massage lady ah? If she din say need nappy cream, then dun buy 1st cos different massage lady different practice. Drapolene is safe cos for bb use mah. Desitin is stronger, due to medication, so for me, unless very jia lat, if not, I try not to use Desitin lor.
Can sterilise teh milk bottles and pump now already. In fact, I took out all to wash and sterilised le. Then when discharge from hospital, sterilise another round before use will do.