Hi hi ladies,
I am still here!!! hee...
Just went for my checkup.
I am 2cm dilated, with contractions still very regular. Good thing is that it is just uncomfortable, not painful... yet...
Rhys's head is still a bit high.
And becoz of that, gynae give me some options.
1. Admit today and wait there.
2. Admit tomolo midnite, put a bit of medicine to speed up dilation and break waterbag on monday morning.
3. Admit on Monday morning, dun need medicine, just break waterbag and let it naturally takes its course.
And as I wanted the whole thing to be as natural as possible, I chose option 3.
Anyway, doctor see my case also thinks that i might not need any medicine to speed up dilation.
She is more afraid that if further speed up my contractions (which already 1min interval), bb will not be able to take it. In the end, might end up in distress...
So looks like monday is my ultimate day liao (if tonite and tomolo nothing big happens).
She even can guarantee that confirm bb will be born within monday itself, no long labour... I also hope so... pray hard hard liao...
So now, I have to endure the contractions for 2 more days... sigh...
BTW, just called Selina too... she might be next... crystallized... someone going to cut queue liao... haa... I will let Selina tell you all later lah...