crystallized, Jasmine,
Got meh? But many ppl said a lot of changes wor. Maybe the changes is from 3 mths onwards???
crystallized,
Save as wallpaper???!!! Wah, then I have to charge for copyright lor.
Wah, I never know you so "se" one. Actually hor, I'm trying to look for my pic on that dress leh, but can't find last weekend lor, but hor, I found the pic of my sis hahaha... You know, I got a lion stuff toy which I used to play when I was in kindergarten, my gal now playing with it wor.
Coral, Selina,
Replied your mail.
Selina, coolcoolmum,
Huh? Got such saying ah? Then the TV show always show got to view cute bbs pics, so bluff ppl one ah?
Vivian,
hahaha... wah liew, your recent posting getting more and more funnier.
aspialle,
I was told dark choco is good for preggies wor. Anyway I dun care caffeine one, I die die must drink my cup of Kopi-O everyday. Ppl are wondering why my gal not dark hahaha...
Esther,
Actually hor, my gal's double eyelids are sort of hidden type leh. I can't see them now. The dresses ah, they were kept by my mum and aunt, not me. Maybe I can ask Jolene to pass on to her kids hor?
Jo,
Ok lah, enough of Jolene, her Mei Mei will jealous one hor!