coolcoolmum,
actually the price of the carseat is more or less that kind of price. Just think you will be using over few years.
Infant carseat dun recline till 180 degree. Slightly like 140 to 160 degree. Cannot be 180 degree mah, if not pressure on bb will be very strong when car jam or stop too fast.
Yes, your hb is right. The pro of infant carseat is, you can carry bb in it w/o distrubing them from their sleep. Also, good if you are going to friend's house where you dun need to find a mattress for bb to sleep.
I'm not sure if it comes with a base, I only know CC is selling at that price, so I went to enquiry few mths back ago. Yes,other places selling at $90. By the way, can't remember is called Ace Baby or Les Baby infant carseat.
If you are getting the Lucky Baby infant carseat, you can consider to add on a cover/cushion.
Jasmine,
Yes, cordyceps = dong zhong xia cao.
I tot this is q heaty for preggie wor. And very nan chi, smelly!
I'm still taking the birdnest from Lao Hang Jia every day wor.
No lah, not sperm lah.
Err... I feel a bit of pain nia lah... cos already very tired, heck care what gynae is going to do le.
Wei Kuan,
I think yours same case as mine. My phlegm is very yellowish and sticky type. Was told by chinese physician to stop all kinds of fruits and cold drinks.