May,
Dun worry with the EDD. Dr Ang said stick to the original EDD he first told us.
Not sure with the amniotic fluid leh. I was induced last round cos my blood pressure kept rising and my waterbag burst w/o contractions.
crystallized,
Now cannot go eat buffet, sure lugi one. Last year just before I returned to work hor, cos 2 days before I returned to work is Mother's Day, so I went to Pariss for buffet with my mum, sis, hb and all my aunties and cousins. Why my all my aunties ah, cos I gave them a treat for Mother's Day mah.
Actually bb's lung is fully developed during 36th week, thats why bb born before 36th week needs to stay in hospital for monitoring.
chihiro,
For Avent accessories, you can get from Avent Office at Beach Rd.
The shop in United Sq is Mum and Babies. Note Plaza Sing outlet is closed for renovation.
The Pureen Pad is the M Pad we are talking about. I just saw at Sheng Siong selling at $6.60 for 20 pcs.
Vivian,
actually no matter how long the pump has been used, once the pump is contacted with milk, it will turn yellowish.