(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Wei Kuan
its dangerous to our baby if the fluid drops too low. thats why gotta induce.

Chihiro
think its not measure by cm, think its by AFI (amniotic fluid index). Optimal is ard 5.8 or 5.2. If under 3.0, then alarm bells will ring.

my check-up is on next tues. I am not sure of baby weight yet.
guess nothing to worry abt the weight as may not be accurate.

<font color="ff6000">wei kuan</font>
yes i did :p
i 'ren' till abt 4cm dilated..erm, too painful for me to tolerate further .. :p
i asked for epidural
my only side effect is constant shiverings..
other ppl may vomit too

<font color="ff6000">crystallized</font>
ah, not measured in cm ah..all along i tot cm lei ..

thanks for correcting

<font color="ff6000">wei kuan</font>
dun worry too much abt bb's weight ya..
its only estimation

chihiro,

Thanks. But I think I not going to change the accessories for the PIS liao. Mainly becoz the pump is really quite used. Think has been 3 years to 4 years old liao. Although still working but everything turns yellowish liao. If it is still quite new, maybe I will be like you, just change the accessories and see how. But since so old liao, think I might as well buy a new one, esp. the I really want the BFing to work and sustain...
After reading the article, I also a bit paraniod abt this bacteria thingy, esp. if you see the funnel so yellowish...hee... me very bad hor... ppl lend to me liao, I still picky...

I think the accessories for Medela is quite easy to find. I always saw some at some dept store or some shops in Plaza Sing i think.

<font color="ff6000">vivian,</font>
i see. well, its ur comfort level, if u dun feel comfy using it, better to get new one..dun use liao keep thinking abt the bacteria issue, more stressful ah..

is it? can be found in shops in Plaza Sing? ok..thanks..will go chk out

chihiro
i think so lah, its not measured in cm. will ask my gynae in the nxt visit. but the numbers shld b correct. i rem its ard this figure.

wei kuan
think gynae will randomly scan 4 fluid and signs of placenta aging. if he dun say anything, u dun need to worry.

May,
Dun worry with the EDD. Dr Ang said stick to the original EDD he first told us.
Not sure with the amniotic fluid leh. I was induced last round cos my blood pressure kept rising and my waterbag burst w/o contractions.

crystallized,
Now cannot go eat buffet, sure lugi one. Last year just before I returned to work hor, cos 2 days before I returned to work is Mother's Day, so I went to Pariss for buffet with my mum, sis, hb and all my aunties and cousins. Why my all my aunties ah, cos I gave them a treat for Mother's Day mah.
Actually bb's lung is fully developed during 36th week, thats why bb born before 36th week needs to stay in hospital for monitoring.

chihiro,
For Avent accessories, you can get from Avent Office at Beach Rd.
The shop in United Sq is Mum and Babies. Note Plaza Sing outlet is closed for renovation.
The Pureen Pad is the M Pad we are talking about. I just saw at Sheng Siong selling at $6.60 for 20 pcs.

Vivian,
actually no matter how long the pump has been used, once the pump is contacted with milk, it will turn yellowish.

chihiro,
Medela accessories can be found at all major dept stores but if you are looking for the full set accessories, suggest you check with Mums and Babies directly.

<font color="ff6000">may</font>
i dunno wat's that part called lei..

from the avent's website, it called silicone cushion
and yes, tt's the only part i want to get, the rest i still hv extra from the set i bot 2yrs ago

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
mums &amp; Babies ah..oh.. i tot its Moms in Mind.. :p
okok. thanks!!

Sheng Siong selling cheaper ah.. ok.. thanks! see got chance to pop by n get it or not

Hi hi jo..
Okokthks for the info..will go &amp; chk it out &amp; get hubby to decide coz indeed alittle far..keke..but kam-sia ahhfor me, now at 34th wk+, I m seeing my gynae every 2 wksthen aft the 36th wks visit, then shd be every wk ba..

Hi hi crystallized..
No lah..me didnt saw the photos of the placenta recipes lah..its the placenta itself from the TMC childbook..

Hi hi coral..
Do take gd care of urself..walk slowly..i think u better rest more at home ba for the wkend..do update us again aft ur gynaes visit tomorrow..cheers~

Hi hi selina..
Okok..i m also checking it out on the spread betw the both (The Line@ Shangri-La and The Melt@ The Oriental)..let u know again aft I recd the info on the buffet spread..i think b4 u deliver, can really consider gg for a good meal with hubbyto relax ur mind &amp; enjoy the food &amp; also spend nice time together lor..in fact, this is the 1st time I m gg with hubby for such lunch if we are gg for it..

Hi hi jenny..
The OG sale is it only for members?The Maclaren Techno XT seems to be a very gd offer leh..aiyo..wonder if public get to buy it at this price anot hor..Oh Shangri-Las buffet got so many stations ahh..wow..seems like very worth leh.. thks for sharing on this..coz I think we both shd go for a gd meal b4 I pop..even thou I m watching my diet but I m sure it will be worth lor..thks ahh..

Hi hi mango16..
Ya, I do agree the Goodwood Parks dim sum buffet is good..we just went for Fathers day..nice..ya, then can go shopping aft that..just park ur car at Goodwood Park hotel coz its per entry..hehe..

hi hi wei kuan..
so far my gynae dun scan till that low..so its ok lah..my hubbys 2 sisters also went with us b4..the reason why I m asking my PIL along is becoz I also got my parents to join me, if I dun ask my PIL as wellthen not very nice lor..u get me?i stopped driving when I reached my 7.5mth coz sterling wheel brushing my tummy so I cant..somemore hubby driving manual car..thou I missed driving but now cannot..

hi hi chihiro..
I think now our dear Selina is helping to update..shes very nice lehcoz I didnt have time to update for awhile..thks again Selina..

Hi wendy,

my colleague has forwarded a list of hotels offering buffets. File too big to be attached here, I have sent it to your yahoo email.

Jenny
No leh, some preggies appetite v gd during this last stage, so go buffet wun lugi mah. i sure cannot make it.

yah, thats wat gynae told me oso. but cant rem why she said aft 34 wks, the baby will oso b quite safe if he pops.

Wendy
OH! tt placenta pix ah! i oso saw in the bk. but i cant imagine how its like in recipes lah. hehehe...

oh wanted to tell u u noe this hotel called Concorde? Now its renamed and called Holiday Inn Atrium or sthg. Its near Havelock Rd. They serve pretty gd buffet (The Melting Pot) and its abt $26.90+++/pax for dinner. got promo at times oso. tt time my family went to eat. not bad leh.

wow! mummies... **pant pant pant** hard time catching up man... *pant pant pant**...

mango,
no prob. join us the next time then. tis is actually our 2nd gathering liao so guess the next one will be after everyone popped. tks to all the mummies support to make the gathering a success. picture will post but may take a while

chihiro,
updated.

wendy,
u r most welcome. buffet? actually all along i bo hua eat buffet one cos i cant eat much. see how ba. u go try then let me know. might just go for a gd dinner wif hb then followed by drinks somewhere (of course no alcoholic drinks for me right now)...

wei kuan,
ask my gynae abt the fluid level last wk when i saw him. he said all ok. so far if he never mention i wont ask cos i trust if there's something wrong, he will alert us.

hi hi gemini..
thks for the info..really nice of u..will go &amp; take a look..meanwhile i think i m struck with the choices betw Shangri-La &amp; the Oriental..haha...but i will chk out ur list as well..

hi hi crystallized..
ya lor..i think dun think better..think abt nice food ba..keke..oh..The Melting Pot for dinner ahh..hvnt try b4..i think i saw the signboard when driving pass..thks..

hi hi jenny/selina..
i think now i cant make a choice bewt The Line or Melt..
me called up Shangri-La (The Line) &amp; they are charging $80nett/pax for Sun buffet lunch with 16 types cusines from 6 stations..understand that they can make special arrangement for preggy women if there's any special request on the menu..not further discount with any credit cards..
then for The Oriental (Melt),they are charging $50nett/pax for Sun buffet lunch with 14 types of cusines from 7-8 stations...if using Citibank/Amex/DBS Black card, will get 15% discount..

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 1 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.26kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.0kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.84kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.72kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.56kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.098kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.076kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.9kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 30wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.64kg @ 30wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chihiro,
Not sure Moms In Mind got sell the accessories. They are online shop, you may need to email them to check.

wendy,
Yes, go for good meal now. If not after delivery, some food like seafood need to avoid for 100 days. I'm eating to my fullest these few weeks hahaha... dun care wat weight gain le, eat first kekeke...
I think the Maclaren Techno XT is for public price. I just checked the OG member brochures, not stated inside the brochures.
I long time din go Goodwood Park for dim sum le... the last time I was there, think was before I gave birth to my No. 1 wor!!! Must go remind hb le kekeke...
I will go for The Line. $80++ only meh? I tot is $98++??

Jenny
luckily i dun really like seafood, so abstain for 100 days oso dun bother me. did u order the mooncakes? juz now Js Mum sms-ed me if i wanted more. wished i cld say I WANT MORE but i cannot.
argh! i am gonna miss the snowskin sooooo much!

if my baby not so gd at stealing my weight &amp; absorbing, i mayb can gorge since only left a few wks. sigh... envy u gals whom can....

crystallized,
Yes, ordered the mooncakes. You know the thread kena removed. I din order the snowskin in the end. Cos 4 pcs leh. Only I eat nia. I'm getting from Marriot Hotel.

Wanna to tell you. Just now lunch hor, I went to West Coast and Clementi Watson, all dun have stock for Sofy.

Wendy,
I checked the OG website again. That Maclaren is for public price. If your purchase exceeds $75, you will get OG membercard.

Hi jenny,

try the Mariott durian snowskin mooncakes. Very nice! I seldom eat durian in other form, expect the real food, but theirs is nice, the white lotus seed paste is also very nice.

If u r around in Sengkang area, go to Waston at Compass Pt. Still have stock for Sofy. Was there yesterday

<font color="119911">OCT MTBs Gathering #2
============================
Hi ladies, called to make reservations liao. Anyway, I made reservations for 12 persons. More than enf space to accommodate any other MTBs who might be around the area tomorrow or those who still cannot confirm. Details again as follows:

Date, Sat, 2 Sep
Time: 3pm
Venue: Aerin's (Marketplace @ Raffles City Shopping Centre) #B1-11/12.</font>

hi hi jenny..
oh...ok..thks for telling me that we will have to avoid those food for 100days..then i think will heal ur advice..better go for a gd meal &amp; enjoy the 2-ren-shi-jie..thks!will go &amp; chk it out on the Maclaren Techno XT this wkend..also got to buy some more nursing bras..hehe..thks..thks..

hi hi crystallized..
aiyo..u tempting me leh..i was telling my hubby &amp; my ex-coursemates when we met up for dinner last night that i want to eat at least one snowskin 1 day b4 i deliver..but how to know when giving birth ahh..kekeke..

Hihi...

Yes, the thread is really moving fast. thou i pop in here almost everyday, but i hardly can catch up with all the posts... tat's y nvr post anything for a long time liao..

saw the new chart created by Selina, happen to see that Jenny has named your gal Jaslyn too. actually, i hv shortlisted 2 names for my gal and Jaslyn is my 2nd choice.

care to give some opinions for my 1st choice, Jovice? i feel this name sounds nice but some frens commented tat it sounds like a boi boi name leh...

btw, Selina, my lovenest is Woodlands. will update u on my bb's wt aft i see gynea nex mon.

Buffet
======
i tink the triple 3 at meridien mandarin is good. tink abt $65+++ for lunch ba.

gemini,
Yep, Marriot durian snowskin is nice, in fact, I find it nicer than Goodwood one. Their baked mooncake also nice.
SK very far for me. Bo hua to go all the way there to get pad kekeke...

Selina,
You mean CC closed now till 11 Sep ah? Was thinking to drop by this weekend... Heng ah.

wendy,
there's a triumph warehouse sales today till Sunday. Dunno got nursing bra or not
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/502016.html?1157091662

Wendy

there is a place near paya lebarmrt station, at geylang serai. i was there for a buffet lunch =)

The venue is Simply Peranakan Halal Cuisine
the spread is Fabulous
consisting of 18 items

1) yellow rice

2) white rice

3) nonya mee

4) ngoh hiang

5) cereal prawns

6) sambal sotong

7) sweet &amp; sour fish fillet

8) curry chicken

9) mutton rendang

10) otak anak anak

11) kueh peiti

12) home-made tofu with vegetables

13) nyonya chap chye

14) steam ubi kayu

15) burbur cha cha

16) fruit patter

17) mango salad

18) deep fried ice cream

Jenny
Yah lor, i cant finish 4 pcs too. so i only ordered 2. and it took me 2 wks to finish! hahahaha
but it was really really nice. wah juz melts in my mouth. v happy wif the snowskin. aiyoh! i cant think abt it liao. no more 4 me.

wah the sofy pads really popular man. i doubt cwp hv stocks. looks like town might b the other plc to buy them.

wendy
dun wait. wanna eat, eat now. u dunno when u will pop! i had mine liao, so am satisfied. at least when i delivered, i wun lament i din eat any mooncakes!

crystallized,
you very bad leh... I din order the snowskin and now you keep telling me how nice... argh...

Bunny,
Actually I wanna name Jaslyn for my No. 1 one... but ended didn't... same for the chinese name haha...

Jenny
hahahahaha tempt u mah! but u eat other varieties wat, so still ok. 4 me, i only eat snowskin and no other type, so at least i had my fill.

wendy,
most welcome. i called them to ask something and heard the message so thought better let everyone knows.

bunny,
updated. keep your updates coming ba...

mooncakes
=========
just got szechuan court brochure on mooncakes. got new flavours like my favourite Bailey's. think might go buy and try. but alcoholic leh...

thought mooncake is heaty so y cannot eat during confinement huh? i very special one. i like mooncake with skin thick thick cos i like to eat the skin instead of the filling cos filling always very sweet. especially like the traditional baked ones with thick skin... so my friends always say i xiao. mayb i thick skin that's y...

i love durians but i dun eat anything made fr it, regardless of how fabulous the reviews are. hehehehe
then u enjoy bah, since not as fussy as me.

Selina
wah seh! bailey's mooncakes! but we cant eat now wat... so no pt... my MIL say we cant eat mooncakes during confinement. not coz its heaty lah. i cant rem why... same like me, i like the skin more than the filling as its always v sweet. but i dun take traditional one leh.

talking abt mooncakes, i have recently took 2..one is green tea with red bean, the otehr is durian..both are snowskin..

yummy yummy..

hi hi jo..
thks for the info..wil try it out the next time round on the malay cusine..thks..how come will be painful?did u try to call ur gynae to chk?

hi hi crystallized..
aiyo..like that ahh..u ahh...really tempting me leh..but the one i like to eat is with yolk one..so very guilty one leh..kekeke..alamak...how come cannot eat mooncake during our confinement ahh? hmm..how ahh..wait this yr cannot eat also like very ke-lian hor..haha..

hi hi selina..
aiyo...baileys mooncake ahh..u ask hubby to test if the alcohol is strong anot then u see if u want to eat ba..i think one bite shd be ok lah..keke..

crystallized,
i think i no need to spend $$ buy mooncake liao since i will only eat a little. i will go taka and taste all the mooncakes sold there. every year they have a mooncake fest there... like that can taste everything and save $$ too... any way i need to buy for clients so take as an excuse to go sample...

Mummies to be

I just came back from Gynap check up.. Bad news..baby is still breech.. IN 2 weeks time, if the baby still didnt turn, gynap have to do a professional turn..to turn the baby round..

It will cost $300.00 to do this turn. So expensive. Better be hardworking and start doing the excercises from tonight onwards. At least 10-15 mins..

Talking abt mooncakes, I'm hungry again...the snowskin mooncakes sounds real good..perhaps I shd go and buy a few...