Esther,
Coconut juice is more like cleansing purpose for bb. So when bb delivered, they will not have those whitish stuff on their skin.
KCM,
Better to bring some breast pads. I got leakage leh, and ended call hb to bring some breast pads over to hospital.
LittleKid,
John Little got bb fair but dunno over already?
Taka bb fair ended yesterday.
Wei Kuan,
I only bought 1 pack of pureen maternity pads (20 pcs). Will be using the normal pad after discharge from hospital. I dun like maternity pad cos very thick and uncomfortable.
Selina,
This mini portable fridge hor, I dun think it really acts as a fridge, more like a cooler bag right??? It doesn't sound logic that it can be cool for 8 to 10 hrs. I understand before use, need to put into freezer first. I dun have my personal fridge in office, and dun feel like using the shared fridge. So was thinking this is a good idea, but dunno leh, got some doubts over it leh.
You bought 1 pack of sofy night only? Only 8 pcs leh. Can last for 1 day or not? You know hor, tat time cos I due early hor, I din prepared leh. Ended when I discharged from hospital, I asked hb to go NTUC to buy 20 packs back. He told me he damn malu cos the ladies at the pad section, saw him taking 20 packs, all stared at him and walked away hahaha... he told me to stock up myself this round hahaha...
jo,
I shared on what to pack for hospital bag sometime back. Somewhere in the archives. It depends on which hospital you are giving birth lor. If is TMC, then no need to pack bb stuff.
Most impt ask your hb to bring a sweater cos delivery room is very cold.
crystallized,
TMC will only provide 1 pack of maternity pack. Anything more than that will be charged. So better bring 1 pack of maternity pad cos not enough use one.
Jasmine,
Maternity leave is 84 days, not 3 mths.