wendy,
the chart still not as nice as yours leh. got colour somemore. i not very gd so ladies will have to bear with it. can see can liao lah
btw, can you also make it on 9 sep?
misterygal,
noted and updated. forbidden city. nice. watch it during the 1st running some years back. worth it.
coral,
tks for updating your availability for the gathering. yah. a bit hard to determine time leh. me class end 11am. worst still. some more i dun drive leh. mayb we can meet up first then we go shop shop. good idea, will ask hb to go for his golf if weather is gd.
kcm,
udpated. dun worry abt the gathering. more to come. but will be for x'mas liao cos have to wait till all mtbs finish confinement
enjoy your gynae visit on fri. i will c my boy next monday...
wei kuan,
my dad always have red dates, wolfberry (guo qi zi) at home one. i also dunno when he will go buy. i leave it to him to decide. i just give him $$$ can liao.
jasmine,
my colgs says use lemongrass to bath also can get rid of wind. somemore nice smell too...
<font color="119911">OCT 06 Mtbs Gathering #2 (Update #4)
====================================
Date: Sat, 2 Sep or 9 Sep
Time: High-tea (3pm?)
Venue: TBA</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>09-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>misterygal</TD><TD>OK</TD><TD>NO </TD></TR><TR><TD>coral</TD><TD>OK</TD><TD>OK </TD></TR><TR><TD>doreen</TD><TD>OK</TD><TD>OK </TD></TR><TR><TD>MummyToBabyCaleb</TD><TD>OK</TD><TD>OK </TD></TR><TR><TD>janice</TD><TD>OK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wtan</TD><TD>OK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>