Coral,
Same lah, i oso body short but long legs. nvr passed my sit-and-reach in school one. hahaha
think oso coz u r slim, so u tend to look taller.
Selina
i think u too hard up on urself lah. u look v slim to me leh, even now in pregnancy. dun look like u gained alot of weight. i am surprised u say u were nvr under 50kg, coz i think u looked as if u weighed ard 45kg only.
wah how come tt coll so crude one? she tried to sound as if she was complimenting u on ur speed of walking but in fact was like highlighting u r not tall. KNS. tell her u r not considered short either hor. so far only my hb & 1 ex bf called me shortie, and i get v angry.
i am not v tall but i am definitely not short.
Jenny
so u selectively give out cakes to guests whom attended the full mth celebrations? but how to give tactfully so tt u dun offend the other guests tt goes away w/o any?
i was intending to distribute to my colleagues. but when shld i go back ofc to distribute ah? aft my confinement? dunno how to settle my colleagues leh, coz i dun intend to invite them to the baby shower since my hb's side of relatives r simply more than enuff to jam up the plc.
Vivian
Glad to hear ur laptop is 'alive' again. hope it stays tt way.
hehehee, my tummy oso got 1 line of hair neatly lining up to form a faint line. v cute leh. not really visible in photos but u gotta see it close up.
i dun think its a compliment lor. some pple r juz so tactless.
Wendy,
yah its amazing when time juz seems to fly when u r on leave. but nvm at least u had a day off.