Doggiemummy
How u doing? Big day on 20 sept... issit C-section? how's the twins?
Selina,
Brieftly browse thru ur pix, wanted to show hb the one on 3D scan but 4got abt it yesterday.
Thks 4 putting up the pix on the gathering. looked kind of blurry, but u still look u! The rest of the ladies, i am trying to identify them.
Coral & u v tall leh.
Jenny
i sure eat b4 i deliver. i need snowskin to shut my mouth! kekeke
think my MIL will buy some 4 me coz she noes i love snowskin and only eat tt. else hor i will ask my frens to buy me the mooncake when they visit me in hospital!
Wendy
Dun stress, dun stress.
all the unhappiness will surely go away soon. dun feel guilty aft crying. its juz a way of releasing stress too, better than keeping it inside u. our emotions r juz too overwhelmed at times. the other day i oso bicker wif my hb. then suddenly, i started crying. hahaha
he freaked out and was so worried. tt was 1 isolated case lah. anyway aft tt i felt loads better. so u dun feel bad lah.
Doreen
HUH! donate still got sooooo many procedures. wah kao... then i better think abt it oso. so mah huan one.
but if not donating and not keeping it, machiam a waste to juz throw away...