Delphine
u so sexy wear bare-back ah? no wonder got pple bu shuang lah. hee
or can call it sour grapes.
v bad of me hor?
Vivian,
u r not alone lah. think my belly button looked funny oso. dunno it wants to pop out or dun.
frens did say lah, we will miss the baby's kicks aft he comes out. coz its the only time they can kick us. actually i always wonder, does baby cry inside our tummy? if they dun, how come they noe how to cry so loud when they r borned?
Stretchmarks ah? aiyah, dun b sad lah. i kena when i was 4 mths alrdy. kan kai bah.
Selina,
i cant make out when my baby curls up. can only tell when he shifts his bum.
then my tummy will become loopsided. i enjoy this the most as its the strongest movement.
did i tell u my boy turned alrdy? i am so happy.
my baby is not v high up, but still i can feel breathless at times. nvm lah, juz endure for a while more only. i stretch myself when i feel breathless.
Wei kuan
ur baby so strong until ur spoon flew away? hahahaha
occasional coke is fine lah. no need to feel guilty. mayb ur baby is craving for it oso.
Jenny
i din noe medisave deduct lesser when we opt 4 epidural leh. how come?
i dun think i am in the right state of mind to think when the pain hits me. so might as well decide on epidural instead of trying other pain relief. i think my hb will end up asking me to take epidural when he sees me in pain.
12 sets enuff ah? heng ah... i dun wan to buy alot and end up baby outgrow so fast.
nurses usually wun encourage lah, but we can keep baby wif us since we staying in 1 bedder mah. but as i said, see how lah. i am quite flexible to chg.
oh i noe why, coz i am not clearing my 3rd mth yet. thats why i can clear my leave aft the 2 mths. yah in ur case u need to clear ur 2005 leave. me not using 2006 leave yet. oso intend to keep it.