Vivian
Heee, so both our babies are champions now! hahaha
i am not worried abt the weight as long as he can pass thru the birth canal during delivery. yah i believe the size of mummies matters too. i am not petite. gynae says not to worry too much.
i dreamt abt BFG more often than delivery. think for delivery so far only dreamt once and i cant rem wats the dream liao.
Jenny
no worries lah. juz tt i am gian to lay my hands on the rompers aft u said they were v nice.
i will collect on sat then. its time 4 me to start washing baby's clothings liao. and i keep feeling i wun hv enuff for my baby to wear at home. hahaha
so far i only got 12 sets of NBs clothings.
i think i will ask 4 epi instead of laughing gas, no need to suffer so much lah. keke...
my hb will wan to stay over wif me but i see how lah. if he cant sleep much staying over and gotta accompany me the whole day in hospital, sure he v tired lor. so i might send him home if i am feeling ok. i am hoping to keep the baby in the same rm wif me, dun wan him to go back nursing room leh. its to establish my milk flow and to see the baby's early signals of hungry b4 he cries loudly. BUT hvg said tt, i will see wat state am i in aft delivery lah. i will hv to b flexible.
oh u clearing ur leave one day per wk ah? me saving it and clear it at 1 go leh. yah u sure will need more leave nxt wk as u hv 2 kids liao. but we still got childcare leave etc rite?
hope i wun b afraid to bath my baby then. each of us hv diff fears, so far i dunno wat issit yet till i experienced it.
yah the little ones can sense their mummies' insecurities leh, i read. so when we r stressed and upset, they can feel it.
Selina,
i think now no matter how much we eat, baby still wun hv enuff space coz at this stage, he will grow v fast, piling on all the fats onto his body. if we try to catch up, i think gonna end up v fat. i alrdy find my tummy much bigger these couple of wks, i cant imagine it expanding it somemore and there is still 8 wks more to go!
sweat ah. hehee... though less space 4 baby to move now, i feel gd coz can feel his movements more.