Coral,
Must give answer by this Fri? Hmm, I was thinking what babygrace suggested, to join your hb when bb is older is a good idea. Anything can be done on this?
Selina,
Now hor, I stand for too long hor, I will have dizzy spell also. Very sian cos go shopping, have to keep finding seats to sit for a while.
38 week is really late leh. What if you give birth early?
mmummyjoy,
Actually hor, I din buy any teething stuff for my gal when she starts teething leh. She dun have much problem during teething, just that her saliva keeps dripping like tap water, enough to make me faint cos like 5 mins got to change a handkerchief/clothings.
No need to wait for dilation to use the gas mask one. Once you feel the contractions come, can use le. I actually tried to endure the pain w/o gas mask, but nurse told me to use. Cos if endure, will take up lots of energy, wait when is time to push, I won't have energy to push le. When is time to push, midwife will remove the gas mask one, cannot use le. You can eat something very light, like bread. The nurse will give mineral water in delivery room but not food.
crystallized,
OK, 8pm definately at home liao.
My gynae very cost saving one. He will try to save for patients. Actually he very good, tell us to opt for 4 bedded and he will upgrade us FOC to 2 bedded.
My baby average weight, according to my gynae. In fact, I think No. 2 will be smaller than my No. 1 leh. At Week 30, she is weighted at 1.324kg only.
Laughing gas is smelly but really makes me high kekeke... I think I will die w/o it during labour hahaha...
My company gives $1K for maternity expenses and $100 for newborn gift. Most likely I will opt for 1 bedded. I want fully rest this time. If not, how to look after my active gal when I discharge.
delphine,
As we are approaching labour, is very common we have this kind of dream one. We excited mah.
jackiejon,
You haven't get yourself a CL? You better start looking for one soon. Good CL got booked very early one.
bunny,
Dr Ang also reminded me the 3 symptoms. Hee hee... I was still thinking what are they cos I only remembered 2
You got tell Dr Ang you wanna 1 bedded? Aiya $3K maternity expenses, go for 1 bedded lah.
I also got take the jab at the thighs. Was told to take cos my legs were shaking badly that time. Nurse encouraged me to take this jab.