Janice, Jo, Selina,
Mdm Naini can be contacted at 9456 2817. Just tell her recommended by Jenny from Wellington Circle. She takes in by recommendation. It is not one session per week leh. Is continue one, once you start. If natural birth, usually can start around 4th or 5th day. She will do the package session and will advise if you need additional session. (Extra charge for additional session hor). She will recommended you some herbal pills, up to you whether you want to take, if want to take, then buy from her lor. She will also request you to buy a binder ($20, not sure if price still the same) from her for your binding. You will need to prepare nappy cloth, big towels, baby powder, hand towel, hot water for the massage session.
The massage for me is very effective. I can see the result after 1 session. I had very bad water retention during my 1st pregnancy. After the massage, the water retention went off lor. The massage session is very painful, you have to endure.
Janice,
Have not done the Strep B test yet. Wats that for ah?
Wei Kuan,
If you read thr the forum for massage ladies recommendation, there are other massage ladies available, but at cheaper price. For Mdm Naini, per session cost about $70+. Some massage lady charge $40 to $65 per session. But how effective, I dunno.
CTG scan, I din have a chance to do this during my 1st pregnancy. Usually will do from week 36, to monitor bb heartbeat etc.