Bunny,
Dunno leh, the 4th mth thingy, I heard from elders one.
The only thing I worry is the same as you lor, scare my gal will push away bb when bfing.
mmummyjoy,
No lah, midwife or a nurse will stay in the delivery room with us. I think during our contractions, most hb will panick and forget abt everything.
coral,
Actually hor, my hb also almost missed the delivery of my gal leh. Cos I told him to go for his lunch. While he was queuing for food (he's the 3rd person in the queue), he felt so anxious for dunno why. So he didn't take his lunch and came back to the delivery room. And I was abt to give birth.
Cab and ambulance is the next option. Dun worry too much.
Gemini,
I do heard some parents will prepare gifts for No.1. Maybe I should take this into consideration. Thanks for the reminder.
Selina,
Gynae said bb will be over 4kg at full term?? Then you need to consider for c-section or not?
Do you find it very "siong" whenever you wanna get out from the water after swimming ah? I meant, is really comfortable in water but getting out is really "siong" ah.
jo,
YOu want a massage lady? I have a good one to recommend, but her rate is ex. My massage lady is Mdm Naini, she is indonesian malay.
doreen,
You ate durian!!! I have not have mine yet
sob sob... I still can't eat... No voice lah... I went to see chinese physician today on my throat and cough, cos western doctors really can't help me. Feel much better after the medicine. Hope I can at least eat durian for one time before the season ends!!!!