Jenny
Then we wait 4 the stocks to come in to decide how to split bah.
u no need to keep the thermometer 4 ur own use? If u dun need, then i dun mind taking it. thks.
Jasmine
4 nursing bras, u shld buy aft 32 wks. Thats when our sizes r more or less stabilised. If u buy too early and then grow bigger during 3rd trimester, then wasted liao, cant wear again. perhaps in the meantime, u can buy cheap wireless ones to wear 1st.
tts wat i do lor. wear at home.
Yah ear thermometer is better.
Selina,
Ur dad doing confinement 4 u ah? so nice.
Yah lah, since u feel most violent movements at the top rather than at the bottom, then he sure heads down liao. mine ah, juz now i feel some kicks at the sides, but mild ones. not sure if he is starting to turn or issit only his hands waving gently.
anyway i talk to him every nite and ask him to turn. dun worry, ur boy most probably will stay tt way liao.
I heard the sterilising tablets not v gd leh. so better to avoid. anyway like wat jenny said, juz need to sterilise using hot water shld b fine.
Wendy,
i think thermometer is necc coz need to monitor their temp esp aft they taken their jab. some might dev fever. and i think better dun share wif adults one.
i bought the nose cleaner liao, but think jenny will say not necc. hehe
oso will b getting the nail clipper.