Janice
dun think so much lah. take a step at each time. worrying abt it wun help anyway.
so juz enjoy watever rest we can now.
huh? got an extra nurse there will make me feel MORE awkward. generally 4 me, during check ups, the lesser pple there is, the better. i still wanna stick to female as far as possible.
u afraid of delivery? i cant wait 4 the day to come leh! Counting down everyday. hehehe
jenny
aiyah coz i bad habit, ALWAYS stain my panties during menses one. ALWAYS, w/o fail. dunno why leh. so i figured i will oso kena lochia on my panties when the time comes. better stick to disposables. btw tdy i went metro din find the Impressions one.
I noe if got BFG problem, better go to Mrs Wong. But bbgrace mentioned she went to her PD mah, so i thot will go to PD. I rather go to Mrs Wong.
Oh i noe which doc u went to liao. when i kena rashes during pregnancy, i went to him oso but his medication din heal me leh. it got worse.
however, prior to pregnancy, i usually recover aft gg to him once when i got skin allergy.
Ah? u pushed while u only 8cm? Then ur cervix swelled anot? Coz i heard cannot push until u r totally 10cm else might risk the cervix swelling and will take even longer to dilate fully.
I think all those old wives tales abt mummy being prettier etc during pregnancy when hvg boy/girl not true one. the surest way to tell is still the tummy shape.
so many pple guessed i am hvg a girl. hahaha
bbgrace
yah lah if ur gynae is a male, it makes sense to go back to him. 4 me, i cant tahan hvg a male gynae leh! it juz make my whole body tense and uncomfy.
when i go 4 massages, i always asked them to skip my breasts. got twice i was pai seh to ask, and they massage my breasts 4 me. i was soooooo tensed up tt i din enjoy the session at all. so no-no 4 me
if got BFG problem, i will go to LC.