Hi hi jenny..
Ya..too bad the offer is gone..i hope I can catch such offers from Carrefour again next time..haha..oh..$8.90 is from CC ahh..coz I called Robinson & they are selling at $9.95..okok..thks ahh..oh..dun think I can go over to the neighhbourhood shops at the West to shop lor..hehe..but will go chk out IMM & West Mall if time permits..hahaa..
Hi hi aspialle..
For ur GDL b4 ur wedding, u didnt get the bath tub ahh..i think not necessary to get baby monitor lah..coz I m sure as & when u will go & take a look at baby lorunless u let baby sleep at a diff room with u lah..then can consider lor..gd to hear that ur baby is very active leh..maybe hes warming up for the world cup training ahh..hehe..
Hi hi wei kuan..
I thot u so on use hand-wash..then surely a lot to wash man..haha..so u wrap with plastic bag only ahh..wow..2 full load ahh..alot leh..how many towels u bought ahh..me dun noe if theres any type to buy..hubby was asking me this morn..is it like 100% cotton type etc..i was like arhh..i also duno leh.. kekeke..
Hi hi mummyjoy..
Ya..each time I go out with hubby & we managed to grab something for baby hor..he will be very happy lor..like very satisfied got buy something..haha..