Jenny,
wah then u heng lah! bought a gd drying rack at $20+. U bought urs at sembawang NTUC? might pop over to take a look then.
wah biang the racks so exp meh? can cost up to $100????
yah i saw the pigeon wipes in NTUC, so thot of buying. but scared buy too early, will dry off etc. then i will proceed to buy when i see it.
bbgrace,
using cottons pads and wipe wif water 4 baby's bum is gd enuff? i thot not clean enuff.
oh if u find a gd drying rack then u let me noe bah. wah u power leh, shifting in 2 wks time? at this stage? which area u shift to?
Wei Kuan
u too active in the day so u cant sleep at nite issit? sometimes it does affect me. and i practice deep breathing (technique taught during prenatal class to cope wif labour pains) when i cant sleep. haha, dunno why, it does help me leh!
u try it nxt time. breathe in and out deeply.
Coral
yah think better we stick to pigeon lah. anyhow try this brand tt brand oso no point.
chihiro
coz if i buy now, means we got abt 2+ to 3 mths more to go. and if the expiry is 6 mths fr mfg date, then v short leh. i better check it out properly.
7th mth
i heard we better dun buy anything 4 baby during this period. but happens tt this yr 7th mth lasts for 2 mths, so issit possible not to hv last min shopping for our babies? the festival officially ends on 22/9. 4 those early MTBs like me and vivian, think we might hv delivered by then... how? aiyah, think i will close 1 eye lor. need to b practical wat. how can die die dun buy when we need to prepare it for baby's arrival? and strictly speaking, we shld stop shopping by 25/7 since its the 1st day of 7th mth. i dun think i can get ready all my stuff by then.