Yippe, finally can login! My internet pc died after my last posting this morning... Qi Si Wo!
Wendy,
Some gynaes will advise, but is more like telling you the different birth options for our consideration. The "actual" delivery will still be based on the "actual" delivery date situation.
Wah liew, I panicked yesterday nite you know, when I can't squeeze in 2 4 tier!
Coral,
I booked Naini very early. Like once I preggie, I called her le. Did you apply lots of nappy cream before the wrap or did you try destini? 1 box of disposable pads may not be enough. At least 2 boxes bah. I'm a "dry cow" and I still need 2 boxes leh.
mmummyjoy,
There's only 2 types of Lactacyd lah. One is female use one, the other one is cleansing, bathing type, for bb use one. I checked this morning, got indicate "For infant use". You may want to check again. BTW, I din see any remarks "not suitable for kids use" leh. In fact, TMC is using this to bath infants.
Yes, my massage lady massage whole body except for breasts.
Kidsmall has 2 outlets, 1 at IMM, 1 at Suntec City.
Bunny,
I think I remember the weight sala. 3kg is the gross weight for swiss roll. Very light only lah. I can carry 2 ctns at one go leh. Dun feel like 3kg per ctn in fact. The mini eclairs should be lighter cos the box is much smaller. Sorry, I have to close order cos no place to put them lah. Frankly speaking hor, I think the swiss rolls taste ok nia lah. Not as good as what the other mummies are saying. Or maybe I ate b4, thats why I find it so so.
I will order the mini eclairs for bb full mth celebrations.
Wendy,
Ha IMM and West Mall both nothing much. But IMM got 1 kidsmall and West Mall got 1 Tom & Stephanie.
Vivian,
I heard from friends hor, Avent pads not good to use.
Jasmine,
The one I bought is bigger than Wendy's one. It is 4 tier, priced at $34.90. I forgot the code le... dunno what 904-X.
Kiddy Palace at Jurong Point is much much bigger than Kidsmall. In fact, Kidsmall outlet is not very big but has good range of carseat and prams/strollers.
Doggiemummy,
I tot Kidsmall is open every day? I go to IMM quite frequent, the only time they close is stock taking period.
www.kidsmall.com.sg
Gemini,
Take care of yourself!
crystallized,
the drying rack hor, got different material one. YOu need to check hor. The one I have, like the salon type, won't rust. Then I wanna buy another one, but found them to be rusty or paint came off. Then the shop owner told me becos of different manufacturers. Now the ones we saw in market are more like "lousy" material. So, if you intend to use for long, suggest you get those made of plastic type. My 2nd one is plastic type. Quite heavy and stable, but ex also lah.
Pigeon bb wipes is the best! No worries about drying up as long as you dun open it. Even if you open, just seal it back tight.
Pai Seh, I think I remember the wrong weight. Not that heavy lah

I SMS you later hor.
I made a fool of myself yesterday nite!!!